sssd-docs 1.15.3 - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: type: Content of: <reference><title>
en: SSSD Manual pages
zh-CN: SSSD 手册页面

note: type: Content of: <reference><refentry><refnamediv><refpurpose>
en: modify a group
zh-CN: 变更一个组

note: type: Content of: <reference><refentry><refsect1><title>
en: OPTIONS
zh-CN: 选项

note: type: Content of: <reference><refentry><refsect1><title>
en: FILE FORMAT
zh-CN: 文件格式

note: type: Content of: <reference><refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: services
zh-CN: 服务

note: type: Content of: <reference><refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Default: 3
zh-CN: 默认： 3

note: type: Content of: <reference><refentry><refsect1><title>
en: SERVICES SECTIONS
zh-CN: 服务部分

note: type: Content of: <reference><refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: General service configuration options
zh-CN: 基本服务配置选项

note: type: Content of: <reference><refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: These options can be used to configure any service.
zh-CN: 这些选项可被用于配置任何服务。

note: type: Content of: <refsect1><title>
en: SEE ALSO
zh-CN: 另见
