en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: About Oracle Solaris
zh: 關於 Oracle Solaris

en: Oracle Solaris version and notices
zh: Oracle Solaris 版本和注意事項

note: We don't technically use this string at the moment, but this may change
en: Copyright 2011 Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates.
    All Rights Reserved. Use is subject to license terms.
zh: 版權所有 2011 Oracle Corporation 和 (或) 其關係公司。
    保留一切權利。使用將受授權條款約束。

en: Release
zh: 發行版本

en: Used Space
zh: 已用空間

en: Available Space
zh: 可用空間

en: Memory
zh: 記憶體

en: Unknown
zh: 不明的

en: %u bytes
zh: %u 個位元組

en: Oracle Solaris Notices
zh: Oracle Solaris 注意事項

note: Set the dialog default spacing for about
en: Welcome to Oracle Solaris
zh: 歡迎使用 Oracle Solaris

en: _Notices
zh: 注意事項(_N)

en: Start Here
zh: 由此處開始

en: Start here with next steps for Oracle Solaris
zh: 由此處開始進入 Oracle Solaris 的下一步驟

en: Get Help
zh: 取得說明

en: ##What's new## in <b>Oracle Solaris 11</b>
zh: <b>Oracle Solaris 11</b> 的##新增功能##

en: ##Get world class support## with <b>Oracle Premier Support</b>
zh: 利用 <b>Oracle Premier Support</b>##取得世界級的支援##

en: Personalize
zh: 個人化

en: ##Get more software## with <b>System > Administration > Package Manager</b>
zh: 利用 <b>[系統] > [管理] > [套裝軟體管理員]</b> ##取得更多軟體##

en: ##Change themes## with <b>System > Preferences > Appearance</b>
zh: 利用 <b>[系統] > [喜好設定] > [外觀]</b> ##變更主題##

en: ##Enable Accessibility## with <b>System > Preferences > Assistive Technologies</b>
zh: 利用 <b>[系統] > [喜好設定] > [輔助技術]</b> ##啟用無障礙工具##

en: Participate
zh: 參加

en: ##Join in on the discussion## of the <b>Oracle Solaris Forums</b>
zh: <b>Oracle Solaris Forums</b> ##加入討論##

en: ##Catch the latest## from the <b>Oracle Solaris Community</b>
zh: 從 <b>Oracle Solaris Community</b> ##取得最新資訊##

en: _Open Link
zh: 開啟連結(_O)

en: _Open URL
zh: 開啟 URL(_O)

en: _Copy URL
zh: 複製 URL(_C)

note: Set the dialog default spacing for about
en: Start here with Oracle Solaris 11
zh: 由此處開始進入 Oracle Solaris 11

en: header
zh: 標題
