en to zh translation catalogue (1614 entries)

en: To continue, execute 'pkg update-format' as a privileged user and then try again.  Please note that updating the format of the image will render it unusable with older versions of the pkg(7) system.
zh: 若要繼續，請以具有權限的使用者身分執行 'pkg update-format'，然後再試一次。請注意，更新影像的格式將會導致影像無法與舊版 pkg(7) 系統搭配使用。

en: Usage:
zh: 用法：

en: Private subcommand usage, options subject to change at any time:
zh: 私用子指令用法，選項隨時可能變更：

en: Did you mean:
        {0}
zh: 您是指：
        {0}

en: For a full list of subcommands, run: pkg help
zh: 如需子指令的完整清單，請執行：pkg help

note: Display a verbose usage message of subcommands.
en: Usage:
            pkg [options] command [cmd_options] [operands]
zh: 用法：
            pkg [options] command [cmd_options] [operands]

en: Basic subcommands:
zh: 基本子指令：

en: 
    Advanced subcommands:
zh: 
    進階子指令：

en: 
    Options:
            -R dir
            --no-network-cache
            --help or -?
    
    Environment:
            PKG_IMAGE
zh: 
    選項：
            -R dir
            --no-network-cache
            --help 或 -?
    
    環境：
            PKG_IMAGE

note: Display the full list of subcommands.
en: Usage:    pkg [options] command [cmd_options] [operands]
zh: 用法：    pkg [options] command [cmd_options] [operands]

en: The following commands are supported:
zh: 支援下列指令：

en: 
    Package Information  : list           search         info      contents
    Package Transitions  : update         install        uninstall
                           history        exact-install
    Package Maintenance  : verify         fix            revert
    Publishers           : publisher      set-publisher  unset-publisher
    Package Configuration: mediator       set-mediator   unset-mediator
                           facet          change-facet
                           variant        change-variant
    Image Constraints    : avoid          unavoid        freeze    unfreeze
    Image Configuration  : refresh        rebuild-index  purge-history
                           property       set-property   add-property-value
                           unset-property remove-property-value
    Miscellaneous        : image-create   dehydrate      rehydrate
    For more info, run: pkg help <command>
zh: 
    套裝軟體資訊: list           search         info      contents
    套裝軟體轉換: update         install        uninstall
                  history        exact-install
    套裝軟體維護: verify         fix            revert
    發佈者      : publisher      set-publisher  unset-publisher
    套裝軟體組態: mediator       set-mediator   unset-mediator
                  facet          change-facet
                  variant        change-variant
    影像限制    : avoid          unavoid        freeze    unfreeze
    影像組態    : refresh        rebuild-index  purge-history
                  property       set-property   add-property-value
                  unset-property remove-property-value
    其他        : image-create   dehydrate      rehydrate
    如需詳細資訊，請執行：pkg help <command>

en: WARNING: The boot environment being modified is not the active one.  Changes
    made in the active BE will not be reflected on the next boot.
zh: 警告︰修改的啟動環境不是使用中的啟動環境。
    下次啟動時不會反映對使用中的啟動環境所做的變更。

en: WARNING: The boot environment being modified is not the active one.  Changes
    made will not be reflected on the next boot.
zh: 警告︰修改的啟動環境不是使用中的啟動環境。
    下次啟動時不會反映所做的變更。

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Packages to remove:
zh: 要移除的套裝軟體：

en: Packages to install:
zh: 要安裝的套裝軟體：

en: Packages to update:
zh: 要更新的套裝軟體：

en: Packages to change:
zh: 要變更的套裝軟體：

en: Packages to fix:
zh: 要修復的套裝軟體：

en: Mediators to change:
zh: 要變更的中介：

en: Variants/Facets to change:
zh: 要變更的變體/Facet：

en: Services to change:
zh: 要變更的服務：

en: Estimated space available:
zh: 估計的可用空間：

en: Estimated space to be consumed:
zh: 估計使用的空間：

en: Create boot environment:
zh: 建立啟動環境：

note: Only show activation status if verbose or if new BE will not be activated.
en: Activate boot environment:
zh: 啟用啟動環境：

en: Create backup boot environment:
zh: 建立備份啟動環境：

en: Rebuild boot archive:
zh: 重建啟動歸檔：

en: Changed mediators:
zh: 變更的中介：

en: Changed variants/facets:
zh: 變更的變體/Facet：

en: Solver dependency errors:
zh: 疑難排解器相依性錯誤：

en: Changed packages:
zh: 變更的套裝軟體：

en: Package-triggered Operations:
zh: 套裝軟體觸發的作業：

en: Services:
zh: 服務：

en: Move:
zh: 移動：

en: Remove:
zh: 移除：

en: Install:
zh: 安裝：

en: Update:
zh: 更新：

en: Editable files to change:
zh: 要變更的可編輯檔案：

en: Actions:
zh: 動作：

en: Release Notes:
zh: 版本說明：

en: Release notes can be viewed with 'pkg history -n 1 -N'
zh: 可使用 'pkg history -n 1 -N' 檢視版本說明

en: Release notes can be found in {0} before rebooting.
zh: 重新開機前可在 {0} 中找到版本說明。

en: After rebooting, use 'pkg history -n 1 -N' to view release notes.
zh: 重新開機之後，請使用 'pkg history -n 1 -N' 檢視版本說明。

en: Package: {0}
zh: 套裝軟體：{0}

en: License: {0}
zh: 授權：{0}

en: No updates available for this image.
zh: 此影像沒有可用的更新。

en: No updates necessary for this image.
zh: 此影像沒有更新需求

en: Could not repair: {0:50}
zh: 無法修復：{0:50}

en: Repairing: {0:50}
zh: 正在修復：{0:50}

en: WARNING: {0}
zh: 警告：{0}

en: ERROR: {0}
zh: 錯誤：{0}

en: The following packages require their licenses to be accepted before they can be installed or updated:
zh: 下列套裝軟體需要先接受其授權，才能進行安裝或更新：

en: To indicate that you agree to and accept the terms of the licenses of the packages listed above, use the --accept option.  To display all of the related licenses, use the --licenses option.
zh: 若要表示您同意和接受上面所列套裝軟體的授權條款，請使用 --accept 選項。若要顯示所有的相關授權，請使用 --licenses 選項。

en: 
    An unexpected error happened while preparing for {0}:
zh: 
    一個預期外的錯誤發生在準備 {0}：

en: {operation} failed: {err}
zh: {operation} 失敗：{err}

en: {operation} failed (linked image exception(s)):
    {err}
zh: {operation} 失敗 (連結的影像異常狀況)：
    {err}

en: {0} cannot be done on live image
zh: {0} 不能在即時影像中執行

en: Requested "{0}" operation would affect files that cannot be modified in live image.
    Please retry this operation on an alternate boot environment.
zh: 此執行要求 "{0}" 將會影響檔案，檔案不能在即時影像中修改。
    請嘗試在另一個開機環境下執行。

en: 
    (Failure to consistently execute pkg commands as a privileged user is often a source of this problem.)
zh: 
    (無法以具有權限的使用者身分一致地執行 pkg 指令是此問題的常見原因。)

en: An unexpected error happened during {operation}: {err}
zh: 一個預期外的錯誤發生在此過程中 {operation}：{err}

en: The following unexpected or editable files and directories were
    salvaged while executing the requested package operation; they
    have been moved to the displayed location in the image:
zh: 執行要求的套裝軟體作業時救回下列非預期
    或可編輯檔案和目錄；這些檔案和目錄
    已經移至影像中顯示的位置：

en: No image rooted at '{0}' (set by $PKG_IMAGE)
zh: 沒有影像的根目錄位於 '{0}' (由 $PKG_IMAGE 所設定)

en: No image rooted at '{0}'
zh: 沒有影像的根目錄位於 '{0}'

en: No image found.
zh: 找不到影像。

en: {operation} failed (inventory exception):
    {err}
zh: {operation} 錯誤 (清單列表異常)：
    {err}

en: WARNING: pkg(7) appears to be out of date, and should be updated before
    running {op}.  Please update pkg(7) by executing 'pkg install
    pkg:/package/pkg' as a privileged user and then retry the {op}.
zh: 警告：pkg(7) 可能已經過期，應在執行 {op} 之前先予以更新。
    請以具有權限的使用者身分執行 'pkg install pkg:/package/pkg' 以
    更新 pkg(7)，然後重試 {op}。

en: The proposed operation cannot be performed on a live image.
zh: 無法對即時影像執行建議的作業。

en: Please provide one of the package FMRIs listed above to the install command.
zh: 請提供上列其中一個套裝軟體 FMRI 給 install 指令。

en: {0}: no variants specified
zh: {0}：未指定任何變體

en: {0}: variants must to be of the form '<name>=<value>'.
zh: {0}：變體的格式必須是 '<name>=<value>'。

en: {subcmd}: duplicate variant specified: {variant}
zh: {subcmd}：指定的變體重複：{variant}

en: {0}: no facets specified
zh: {0}：未指定任何 facet

en: {0}: facets must to be of the form 'facet....=[True|False|None]'
zh: {0}：facet 的格式必須是 'facet....=[True|False|None]'

en: {0}: facets must to be of the form 'facet....=[True|False|None]'.
zh: {0}：facet 的格式必須是 'facet....=[True|False|None]'。

en: To indicate that you agree to and accept the terms of the licenses of the packages listed above, use the --accept option. To display all of the related licenses, use the --licenses option.
zh: 若要表示您同意和接受上面所列套裝軟體的授權條款，請使用 --accept 選項。若要顯示所有的相關授權，請使用 --licenses 選項。

en: 
    To add a publisher using this repository, execute the following command as a
    privileged user:
    
    pkg set-publisher -g {0} <publisher>
zh: 
    若要增加使用此儲存庫的發佈者，請以擁有權限的使用者身分
    執行下列指令：
    
    pkg set-publisher -g {0} <publisher>

en: at least one file path or tag name required
zh: 至少需要一個檔案路徑或標記名稱

en: WARNING: pkg mediators may not be accurately shown when one or more publishers have been dehydrated. The correct mediation will be applied when the publishers are rehydrated.
zh: 警告：當一或多個發佈者已經 dehydrate 時，可能無法準確顯示 pkg 中介。發佈者 rehydrate 之後將會套用正確的中介。

note: Don't pollute other output formats.
en: no matching mediators found
zh: 找不到相符的中介

en: at least one mediator must be specified
zh: 至少必須指定一個中介

en: a mediator version and/or implementation must be specified using -V and -I
zh: 必須使用 -V 和 -I 指定中介版本和/或實作

en: No changes required.
zh: 不需要變更。

en:     {avoid_pkg} (group dependency of '{tracking_pkg}')
zh:     {avoid_pkg} ('{tracking_pkg}' 的群組相依性)

en: At least one package to freeze must be given when -c is used.
zh: 使用 -c 時，至少必須提供一個要凍結的套裝軟體。

en: -H may only be specified when listing the currently frozen packages.
zh: 只能在列出目前被凍結的套裝軟體時指定 -H。

en: {name} was frozen at {ver}
zh: {name} 凍結在 {ver}

en: {0} was unfrozen.
zh: {0} 已解除凍結。

en: The repository returned a malformed result.
    The problematic structure:{0!r}
zh: 儲存庫傳回了異常的結果。
    有問題的結構：{0!r}

en: The repository returned an invalid or unsupported action.
    {0}
zh: 儲存庫傳回無效或不受支援的動作。
    {0}

en: at least one search term must be provided
zh: 一定要提供至少一個搜尋條件

en: action level options ('{0}') to -o cannot be used with the -p option
zh: 動作級別選項 ('{0}') 對於 -o 與 -p不能一起使用

en: The repository returned a malformed result:{0!r}
zh: 儲存庫傳回了異常的結果：{0!r}

en: action level options to -o cannot be used with the queries that return packages
zh: 動作級別選項的 -o不能查詢傳回套裝軟體訊息

en: The search index appears corrupted.  Please rebuild the index with 'pkg rebuild-index'.
zh: 搜尋索引似乎已毀壞。請使用「pkg rebuild-index」來重建索引。

en: Invalid attribute '{0}'
zh: 無效的屬性 '{0}'

en: -a takes an argument of the form <attribute>=<pattern>
zh: -a 採用 <attribute>=<pattern> 格式的引數

en: contents: must request remote contents for specific packages
zh: contents: 必須要求特定套裝軟體的遠端內容

en: -m and {0} may not be specified at the same time
zh: -m 與 {0} 參數也許不用同時被指定

en: no valid action types specified
zh: 未指定任何有效的動作類型

en: WARNING: invalid action types specified: {0}
zh: 警告︰指定的動作類型無效：{0}

en: no packages installed
zh: 未安裝套裝軟體

en: pkg: contents: no matching actions found in the listed packages
zh: pkg: contents: 在套裝軟體列表中沒有找到符合的動作

en: This package contains no actions with the fields specified using the -o
    option. Please specify other fields, or use the -m option to show the raw
    package manifests. | These packages contain no actions with the fields specified using the -o
    option. Please specify other fields, or use the -m option to show the raw
    package manifests.
zh[0]: 此套裝軟體沒有任何動作具有使用 -o 選項指定的欄位。
    請指定其他欄位，或使用 -m 選項，顯示原始的
    套裝軟體清單。
zh[1]: 這些套裝軟體沒有任何動作具有使用 -o 選項指定的欄位。
    請指定其他欄位，或使用 -m 選項，顯示原始的
    套裝軟體清單。

en: This package delivers no filesystem content, but may contain metadata. Use
    the -o option to specify fields other than 'path', or use the -m option to show
    the raw package manifests. | These packages deliver no filesystem content, but may contain metadata. Use
    the -o option to specify fields other than 'path', or use the -m option to show
    the raw package manifests.
zh[0]: 此套裝軟體未提供任何檔案系統內容，但可能包含中介資料。請使用
    -o 選項指定「path」以外的欄位，或是使用 -m 選項，顯示
    原始的套裝軟體清單。
zh[1]: 這些套裝軟體未提供任何檔案系統內容，但可能包含中介資料。請使用
    -o 選項，指定「path」以外的欄位，或是使用 -m 選項，顯示
    原始的套裝軟體清單。

en: pkg: contents: no packages matching the following patterns you specified are
    installed on the system.  Try specifying -r to query remotely:
zh: pkg: contents: 系統已安裝套裝軟體中沒有找到你所指定的套裝軟體
    請嘗試使用 -r 選項進行遠端查詢:

en: pkg: contents: no packages matching the following patterns you specified were
    found in the catalog.  Try relaxing the patterns, refreshing, and/or
    examining the catalogs:
zh: pkg: contents: 系統套裝軟體資料庫中沒有找到你所指定的套裝軟體
    請嘗試使用較寬鬆的查詢字串，或是
    檢查您的套裝軟體資料庫:

en: 
    {0}/{1} repositories for publisher '{2}' could not be reached for catalog refresh.
zh: 
    發佈者 '{2}' 的 {1} 個儲存庫中有 {0} 個無法連線以重新整理目錄。

en:  ({0} partial):
zh:  ({0} 部分)：

en: pkg: {succeeded}/{total} catalogs successfully updated{partial}
zh: pkg：{succeeded}/{total} 個目錄成功更新{partial}

en: repository
zh: 儲存庫

en: {0} of {1} repositories
zh: {0}/{1} 個儲存庫

en: Errors were encountered when attempting to contact {0} for publisher '{1}'.
zh: 嘗試連接到發佈者 '{1}' 的 {0} 時發生錯誤。

en: 'pkg publisher' will show a list of publishers.
zh: 'pkg publisher' 將會顯示發佈者的清單。

en: Could not refresh the catalog for {0}
zh: 無法重新整理 {0} 的目錄

en: The origin URIs for '{pubname}' do not appear to point to a valid pkg repository.
    Please verify the repository's location and the client's network configuration.
    Additional details:
    
    {details}
zh: '{pubname}' 的來源 URI 未指向有效的套裝軟體儲存庫。
    請確認儲存庫的位置與用戶端的網路組態。
    其他詳細資訊：
    
    {details}

en: The specified URI does not appear to point to a valid pkg repository.
    Please check the URI and the client's network configuration.
    Additional details:
    
    {0}
zh: 指定的 URI 似乎未指向有效的套裝軟體儲存庫。
    請檢查該 URI 與用戶端的網路組態。
    其他詳細資訊：
    
    {0}

en:   Added publisher(s): {0}
zh:   增加的發佈者：{0}

en:   Updated publisher(s): {0}
zh:   更新的發佈者：{0}

en:          Approved CAs:
zh:          核准的 CA：

en:                      :
zh:                      ：

en:           Revoked CAs:
zh:           撤銷的 CA：

en:               SSL Key:
zh:               SSL 金鑰：

en:              SSL Cert:
zh:               SSL 憑證：

en:  Cert. Effective Date:
zh: 憑證生效日期：

en: Cert. Expiration Date:
zh: 憑證過期日期：

en:             Publisher:
zh:             發佈者：

en:                 Alias:
zh:                 別名：

en:            Origin URI:
zh:            原始 URI：

en:                 Proxy:
zh:                 Proxy：

en:            Mirror URI:
zh:            鏡像 URI：

en:           Client UUID:
zh:           用戶端 UUID：

en:       Catalog Updated:
zh:       已更新的目錄：

en:               Enabled:
zh:               已啟用：

en:            Properties:
zh:            特性：

en: requires a property name and value
zh: 需要特性名稱與值

en: requires a property name and at least one value
zh: 需要特性名稱與至少一個值

en: Signature-policy {0} doesn't allow additional parameters.
zh: Signature-policy {0} 不允許使用其他參數。

en: requires at least one property name
zh: 至少需要一個特性名稱

en: no such property: {0}
zh: 沒有此特性：{0}

note: Don't pollute other output formats.
en: no matching variants found
zh: 找不到相符的變體

note: Don't pollute other output formats.
en: no matching facets found
zh: 找不到相符的 Facet

en: linked image property arguments must be of the form '<name>=<value>'.
zh: 連結影像特性引數的格式必須是 '<name>=<value>'。

en: invalid linked image property: '{0}'.
zh: 無效的連結影像特性：'{0}'。

en: linked image property specified multiple times: '{0}'.
zh: 指定多次的連結影像特性：'{0}'。

en: {op}: no such property: {p}
zh: {op}：沒有此特性：{p}

en: synced
zh: 同步

en: diverged
zh: 分歧

en: cannot specify linked image property: '{0}'
zh: 無法指定連結影像特性：'{0}'

en: a linked image name and path must be specified
zh: 必須指定連結影像名稱和路徑

en: The -p option can be specified only once.
zh: -p 選項只能指定一次。

en: Facet arguments must be of the form '<name>=(True|False)'
zh: Facet 引數的格式必須是 '<name>=(True|False)'。

en: properties to be set must be of the form '<name>=<value>'. This is what was given: {0}
zh: 要設定之特性的格式必須是 '<name>=<value>'。但指定的是：{0}

en: a property may only be set once in a command. {0} was set twice
zh: 一個特性只能在指令中設定一次。{0} 卻設定兩次

en: variant arguments must be of the form '<name>=<value>'.
zh: 變體引數的格式必須是 '<name>=<value>'。

en: an image directory path must be specified
zh: 必須指定影像目錄路徑

en: only one image directory path may be specified
zh: 只能指定一個影像目錄路徑

en: --no-refresh cannot be used with -p unless a publisher prefix is provided.
zh: 除非提供發佈者前綴，否則 --no-refresh 和 -p 不能一起使用。

en: A publisher must be specified if -g or -m are used.
zh: 如果使用 -g 或 -m，就必須指定發佈者。

en: The URI '{pub_url}' does not appear to point to a valid pkg repository.
    Please check the repository's location and the client's network configuration.
    Additional details:
    
    {error}
zh: URI '{pub_url}' 未指向有效的套裝軟體儲存庫。
    請檢查儲存庫的位置與用戶端的網路組態。
    其他詳細資訊：
    
    {error}

en: command does not take operands ('{0}')
zh: 指令沒帶有運算元 ('{0}')

en: Argument to -n must be numeric
zh: -n 的引數必須為數字

en: Argument to -n must be positive
zh: -n 的引數必須為正數

note: Translators: 'command' and 'reason' are keywords and should not be translated
en: 'command' and 'reason' columns cannot be used together.
zh: 'command' 和 'reason' 資料欄不能一起使用。

en: The '{0}' column must be the last item in the -o list
zh: '{0}' 資料欄必須是 -o 清單中的最後一個項目

en: Unknown output column '{0}'
zh: 不明的輸出資料欄 '{0}'

en: -H and -l may not be combined
zh: -H 和 -l 不能一起使用

en: -o and -l may not be combined
zh: -o 和 -l 不能一起使用

en: -n and -t may not be combined
zh: -n 和 -t 不能一起使用

en: -o and -N may not be combined
zh: -o 和 -N 不能一起使用

en: -l and -N may not be combined
zh: -l 與 -N 不能一起使用

en: {0}: Release notes:
zh: {0}：版本說明：

en: {0}: Release notes: None
zh: {0}：版本說明：無

en: {0} (clock drift detected)
zh: {0} (偵測到時鐘漂移)

en: (Unknown)
zh: (不明)

en: (None)
zh: (無)

en: Duplicate column specified: {0}
zh: 指定的資料欄重複：{0}

en: Operation
zh: 作業

en: Outcome
zh: 結果

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Client
zh: 用戶端

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Boot Env.
zh: 啟動環境

en: Boot Env. UUID
zh: 啟動環境 UUID

en: New Boot Env.
zh: 新啟動環境

en: New Boot Env. UUID
zh: 新啟動環境 UUID

en: Snapshot
zh: 快照

en: Start Time
zh: 開始時間

en: End Time
zh: 結束時間

en: Total Time
zh: 總時間

en: Command
zh: 指令

en: Release Notes
zh: 版本說明

en: Start State
zh: 開始狀態

en: End State
zh: 結束狀態

en: Errors
zh: 錯誤

en: History purged.
zh: 已永久清除歷程記錄。

en: 
    The following proxy configuration is set in the environment:
zh: 
    環境中設定了下列 proxy 組態：

en: http_proxy: {0}
zh: http_proxy：{0}

en: https_proxy: {0}
zh: https_proxy：{0}

en: Image format updated.
zh: 影像格式已更新。

en: Image format already current.
zh: 影像格式已經是最新的。

en: version: command does not take operands ('{0}')
zh: version：指令沒有運算元 ('{0}')

en: illegal global option -- {0}
zh: 無效全域選項 -- {0}

en: {opt} takes argument of form name=value, not {arg}
zh: {opt} 採用 name=value 格式的引數，而不是 {arg}

en: unknown subcommand '{0}'
zh: 不明的子指令 '{0}'

en: no subcommand specified
zh: 未指定子指令

en: runid must be an integer
zh: runid 必須是整數

en: -R not allowed for {0} subcommand
zh: {0} 子指令不允許使用 -R

en: illegal option -- {0}
zh: 無效選項 -- {0}

en: Could not find image.  Use the -R option or set $PKG_IMAGE to the
    location of an image.
zh: 找不到影像。使用 -R 選項或將 $PKG_IMAGE 設定至
    影像的位置。

en: illegal argument -- {0}
zh: 無效引數 -- {0}

en: Linked image exception(s):
    {0}
zh: 連結影像異常狀況：
    {0}

en: 
    Errors were encountered while attempting to retrieve package or file data for
    the requested operation.
zh: 
    要求嘗試修復套裝軟體或檔案資料工作時遇到錯誤

en: Details follow:
    
    {0}
zh: 以下詳細資訊：
    
    {0}

en: 
    An error was encountered while attempting to read image state information
    to perform the requested operation.  Details follow:
    
    {0}
zh: 
    嘗試讀取影像狀態資訊以執行要求作業時
    發生錯誤。以下是詳細資訊：
    
    {0}

en: 
    Unable to contact a valid package repository. This may be due to a problem with the repository, network misconfiguration, or an incorrect pkg client configuration.  Please verify the client's network configuration and repository's location.
zh: 
    無法連接到有效的套裝軟體儲存庫。這可能是因為儲存庫有問題、網路組態錯誤或套裝軟體用戶端組態不正確。請確認用戶端的網路組態與儲存庫的位置。

en: 
    Additional details:
    
    {0}
zh: 
    其他詳細資訊：
    
    {0}

en: An error was encountered while attempting to load history information
    about past client operations.
zh: 嘗試載入過去用戶端作業的相關歷程記錄資訊時
    發生錯誤。

en: An error was encountered while attempting to store information about the
    current operation in client history.
zh: 嘗試儲存用戶端歷程記錄中目前作業的相關資訊時
    發生錯誤。

en: An error was encountered while attempting to purge client history.
zh: 嘗試永久清除用戶端歷程記錄時發生錯誤。

en: The pkg command appears out of sync with the libraries provided
    by pkg:/package/pkg. The client version is {client} while the library
    API version is {api}.
zh: pkg 指令未與 pkg:/package/pkg 提供的程式庫同步。
    用戶端版本是 {client}，而程式庫 API 版本是 {api}。

en: 
    
    Despite the error while indexing, the operation has completed successfuly.
zh: 
    
    雖然建立索引時發生錯誤，但作業仍已順利完成。

en: Usage:
            pkg.depot-config ( -d repository_dir | -S ) -r runtime_dir
                    [-c cache_dir] [-s cache_size] [-p port] [-h hostname]
                    [-l logs_dir] [-T template_dir] [-A]
                    [-t server_type] ( ( [-F] [-P server_prefix] ) | [--https
                    ( ( --cert server_cert_file --key server_key_file
                    [--cert-chain ssl_cert_chain_file] ) |
                    --cert-key-dir cert_key_directory ) [ (--ca-cert ca_cert_file
                    --ca-key ca_key_file ) ]
                    [--smf-fmri smf_pkg_depot_fmri] ] )
zh: 用法：
            pkg.depot-config ( -d repository_dir | -S ) -r runtime_dir
                    [-c cache_dir] [-s cache_size] [-p port] [-h hostname]
                    [-l logs_dir] [-T template_dir] [-A]
                    [-t server_type] ( ( [-F] [-P server_prefix] ) | [--https
                    ( ( --cert server_cert_file --key server_key_file
                    [--cert-chain ssl_cert_chain_file] ) |
                    --cert-key-dir cert_key_directory ) [ (--ca-cert ca_cert_file
                    --ca-key ca_key_file ) ]
                    [--smf-fmri smf_pkg_depot_fmri] ] )

en: Unable to chown {dir} to {user}:{group}: {err}
zh: 無法變更 {dir} 所有權為 {user}:{group}：{err}

en: pkg.depot-config only supports v4 repositories
zh: pkg.depot-config 僅支援 v4 儲存庫

en: {0} is not a directory
zh: {0} 不是一個目錄

en: invalid port: {0}
zh: 無效的連接埠：{0}

en: invalid cache size: {0}
zh: 無效的快取大小：{0}

en: Unable to write Apache configuration: {host}: {err}
zh: 無法寫入 Apache 組態：{host}：{err}

en: Unable to write depot_httpd.conf: {0}
zh: 無法寫入 depot_httpd.conf：{0}

en: Unable to write versions response: {0}
zh: 無法寫入版本回應：{0}

en: Unable to write publisher response: {0}
zh: 無法寫入發佈者回應：{0}

en: Unable to write status response: {0}
zh: 無法寫入狀態回應：{0}

en: Cannot find user provided CA certificate file: {0}
zh: 找不到使用者提供的 CA 憑證檔案：{0}

en: Cannot find user provided CA key file: {0}
zh: 找不到使用者提供的 CA 金鑰檔案：{0}

en: Unable to remove an existing 'htdocs' directory in the runtime directory: {0}
zh: 無法移除執行階段目錄 {0} 中的現有 'htdocs' 目錄

en: no repositories found
zh: 找不到儲存庫

en: Unable to write configuration: {0}
zh: 無法寫入組態：{0}

en: Created {0}/depot.conf
zh: 已建立的 {0}/depot.conf

en: No online, readonly, non-standalone instances of {0} found.
zh: 找不到 {0} 之線上、唯讀、非獨立的實例。

en: prefix {0} cannot be used more than once in a given depot configuration
zh: 在指定的儲存庫組態中不可多次使用前綴 {0}

en: repo_root {0} cannot be used more than once in a given depot configuration
zh: 在指定的儲存庫組態中不可多次使用 repo_root {0}

en: writable_root {0} cannot be used more than once in a given depot configuration
zh: 在指定的儲存庫組態中不可多次使用 writable_root {0}

en: cannot use '/' chars in prefixes
zh: 前綴中不可使用 '/' 字元

en: %s is not a valid prefix
zh: %s 不是有效的前綴

en: -d arguments must be in the form <prefix>=<repo path>[=writable root]
zh: -d 引數的格式必須是 <prefix>=<repo path>[=writable root]

en: required runtime dir option -r missing.
zh: 遺漏必要的執行階段 dir 選項 -r。

en: cache_dir option -c is required if -F is not used.
zh: 若未使用 -F，則必須使用 cache_dir 選項的 -c。

en: required port option -p missing.
zh: 遺漏必要的 port 選項 -p。

en: at least one -d option is required if -S is not used.
zh: 若未使用 -S，則至少必須使用一個 -d 選項。

en: cannot use -d and -S together.
zh: -d 與 -S 不可同時使用。

en: https configuration is not supported in fragment mode.
zh: 片段模式不支援 HTTPS 組態。

en: certificate and key files must be presented at the same time.
zh: 必須同時具備憑證檔案與金鑰檔案。

en: cert-key-dir option is require to store the generated certificates and keys
zh: 儲存產生的憑證與金鑰時，必須使用 cert-key-dir 選項

en: Cannot use --cert-chain without --cert and --key
zh: --cert-chain 必須搭配 --cert 和 --key 一起使用

en: server CA certificate and key files must be presented at the same time.
zh: 必須同時具備伺服器 CA 憑證檔案與金鑰檔案。

en: Server CA certificate is located at {0}. Please deploy it into /etc/certs/CA directory of each client.
zh: 伺服器 CA 憑證位於 {0}。請將它部署到每個用戶端的 /etc/certs/CA 目錄中。

en: User provided server certificate file {0} does not exist.
zh: 使用者提供的伺服器憑證檔案 {0} 不存在。

en: User provided server key file {0} does not exist.
zh: 使用者提供的伺服器金鑰檔案 {0} 不存在。

en: User provided certificate chain file {0} does not exist.
zh: 使用者提供的憑證鏈檔案 {0} 不存在。

en: certificate or key files are given before https service is turned on. Use --https to turn on the service.
zh: 在開啟 HTTPS 服務之前已指定憑證檔案或金鑰檔案。請使用 --https 來開啟服務。

en: cannot use --smf-fmri without --https.
zh: --smf-fmri 必須搭配 --https 一起使用。

en: cannot use -d with writable roots and -F together.
zh: -d 若搭配可寫入的根，不可同時使用 -F。

en: cannot use -F and -p together.
zh: -F 與 -p 不可同時使用。

en: cannot use -F and -A together.
zh: -F 與 -A 不可同時使用。

en: cannot use -P without -F.
zh: -P 與 -F 必須一起使用。

en: unknown server type {type}. Known types are: {known}
zh: 伺服器類型 {type} 不明。已知的類型是：{known}

note: The full usage message isn't desired.
en: Try `pkg.depotd --help or -?' for more information.
zh: 嘗試使用「pkg.depotd --help」或「pkg.depotd -?」來獲得更多資訊。

en: property arguments must be of the form '<section.property>=<value>'.
zh: 特性引數的格式必須是 '<section.property>=<value>'。

en: Need to try installing {action} again
zh: 必須再次嘗試安裝 {action}

en: unknown action type '{type}' in package '{fmri}' in action '{action}'
zh: 動作 '{action}' 中的套裝軟體 '{fmri}' 出現不明的動作類型 '{type}'

en: unknown action type '{type}' in action '{action}'
zh: 動作 '{action}' 中出現不明的動作類型 '{type}'

en: Malformed action in package '{fmri}' at position: {pos:d}: {error}:
        {action}
    {marker}
zh: 位置 {pos:d} 中的套裝軟體 '{fmri}' 出現異常的動作：{error}：
        {action}
    {marker}

en: Malformed action at position: {pos:d}: {error}:
        {action}
    {marker}
zh: 位置 {pos:d} 出現異常的動作：{error}：
        {action}
    {marker}

en: invalid action in package {fmri}: {action}: {error}
zh: 套裝軟體 {fmri} 中的動作 {action} 無效：{error}

en: invalid action, '{action}': {error}
zh: '{action}' 動作無效：{error}

en: no value specified for key attribute '{0}'
zh: 沒有為關鍵屬性 '{0}' 指定值

en: {0} attribute may only be specified once
zh: 只能指定一次 {0} 屬性

en: Empty or invalid path attribute
zh: 空的或無效的路徑屬性

en: The action '{action}' in package '{fmri}' has invalid attribute(s):
      {act_errors}
zh: 套裝軟體 '{fmri}' 中的動作 '{action}' 有無效的屬性：
      {act_errors}

en: The action '{action}' has invalid attribute(s):
      {act_errors}
zh: 動作 '{action}' 有無效的屬性：
      {act_errors}

en: Action payload '{name}' was not found in any of the provided locations:
    {basedirs}
zh: 在提供的所有位置中都找不到動作有效負載 '{name}'：
    {basedirs}

en: Action payload '{name}' was not found in any of the provided sources:
    {sources}
zh: 在提供的所有來源中都找不到動作有效負載 '{name}'：
    {sources}

en: Package is not installed in parent image {0}
zh: 父系影像 {0} 未安裝套裝軟體

note: package is from a different publisher
en: Package in parent is from a different publisher: {0}
zh: 父系中的套裝軟體來自不同的發佈者：{0}

en: Parent image has a newer version of package {0}
zh: 父系影像有較新版本的套裝軟體 {0}

en: Parent image has an older version of package {0}
zh: 父系影像有較舊版本的套裝軟體 {0}

en: {dep_type} dependency {dep_val} is downrev ({inst_ver})
zh: {dep_type} 相依性 {dep_val} 為 downrev ({inst_ver})

en: {dep_type} dependency {dep_val} is uprev ({inst_ver})
zh: {dep_type} 相依性 {dep_val} 為 uprev ({inst_ver})

en: {dep_type} dependency on an obsolete package ({obs_pkg}); this package must be uninstalled manually
zh: {dep_type} 相依性位於過時套裝軟體 ({obs_pkg})；您必須手動解除安裝此套裝軟體

en: Unknown type ({0}) in depend action
zh: 相依動作中有不明的類型 ({0})

en: Group dependency on one of {0} not met
zh: {0} 其中之一的群組相依性不符

en: Required dependency on one of {0} not met
zh: {0} 其中之一的必要相依性不符

en: Required dependency {0} is not installed
zh: 未安裝必要的相依性 {0}

en: Unknown type '{0}' in depend action
zh: 相依動作的類型 '{0}' 不明

en: a predicate may only be specified for conditional dependencies
zh: 只能替條件性相依性指定述詞

en: the root-image attribute is only valid for origin dependencies
zh: root-image 屬性只對原始相依性有效

en: invalid {attr} value '{value}': {error}
zh: 無效的 {attr} 值 '{value}'：{error}

note: User has replaced directory with a link, or a package has been poorly implemented.  It isn't safe to simply re-create the directory as that won't restore the files that are supposed to be contained within.
en: Unable to create directory {0}; it has been replaced with a link.  To continue, please remove the link or restore the directory to its original location and try again.
zh: 無法建立目錄 {0}；其已由連結加以替代。若要繼續，請移除該連結或將該目錄復原到其原始位置，然後再試一次。

en: Unable to remove {0}; it is in use as a mountpoint. To continue, please unmount the filesystem at the target location and try again.
zh: 無法移除 {0}；其已作為掛載點使用。若要繼續，請卸載目標位置的檔案系統，然後再試一次。

note: os.path.ismount() is broken for lofs filesystems, so give a more generic error.
en: Unable to remove {0}; it is in use by the system, another process, or as a mountpoint.
zh: 無法移除 {0}；其正由系統、其他程序使用，或已作為掛載點使用。

en: etc/name_to_major: more than one entry for '{0}' is present
zh: etc/name_to_major：存在一個以上的 '{0}' 項目

en: etc/name_to_major: '{0}' entry not present
zh: etc/name_to_major：'{0}' 項目不存在

en: extra alias '{0}' found in etc/driver_aliases
zh: 在 etc/driver_aliases 中找到額外的別名 '{0}'

en: alias '{0}' missing from etc/driver_aliases
zh: etc/driver_aliases 中缺少別名 '{0}'

en: extra class '{0}' found in etc/driver_classes
zh: 在 etc/driver_classes 中找到額外的類別 '{0}'

en: class '{0}' missing from etc/driver_classes
zh: etc/driver_classes 中缺少類別 '{0}'

en: extra minor node permission '{0}' found in etc/minor_perm
zh: 在 etc/minor_perm 中找到額外的次要節點權限 '{0}'

en: minor node permission '{0}' missing from etc/minor_perm
zh: etc/minor_perm 中缺少次要節點權限 '{0}'

en: extra device policy '{0}' found in etc/security/device_policy
zh: 在 etc/security/device_policy 中找到額外的裝置策略 '{0}'

en: device policy '{0}' missing from etc/security/device_policy
zh: etc/security/device_policy 中缺少裝置策略 '{0}'

en: extra device privilege '{0}' found in etc/security/extra_privs
zh: 在 etc/security/extra_privs 中找到額外的裝置權限 '{0}'

en: device privilege '{0}' missing from etc/security/extra_privs
zh: etc/security/extra_privs 中缺少裝置權限 '{0}'

en: Error decompressing payload: {0}
zh: 解壓縮有效負載時發生錯誤：{0}

en: Action data hash verification failure: expected: {expected} computed: {actual} action: {action}
zh: 動作資料雜湊驗證失敗：預期：{expected} 計算：{actual} 動作：{action}

en: System attributes are not supported on the target image filesystem; 'sysattr' ignored for {0}
zh: 目標影像檔案系統不支援系統屬性；對 {0} 忽略 'sysattr'

en: Could not set system attributes for {path}'{attrlist}': {err}
zh: 無法設定 {path}'{attrlist}' 的系統屬性：{err}

en: Timestamp: {found} should be {expected}
zh: 時間戳記：{found} 應該是 {expected}

en: Size: {found:d} bytes should be {expected:d}
zh: 大小：{found:d} 位元組應該是 {expected:d}

en: ELF content hash: {found} should be {expected}
zh: ELF 內容雜湊：{found} 應該是 {expected}

en: editable file has been changed
zh: 可編輯的檔案已經變更

en: Hash: {found} should be {expected}
zh: 雜湊：{found} 應該是 {expected}

en: System attribute '{0}' not set
zh: 未設定系統屬性 '{0}'

en: Skipping: Permission Denied
zh: 略過：權限被拒絕

en: Unexpected Error: {0}
zh: 未預期的錯誤：{0}

en: Unexpected Exception: {0}
zh: 未預期的異常狀況：{0}

en: No such file: '{0}'.
zh: 無此檔案：'{0}'。

en: '{0}' is not a file.
zh: '{0}' 並不是檔案。

en: Unable to create {path}; a parent directory {p} has been replaced with a file or link.  Please restore the parent directory and try again.
zh: 無法建立 {path}；父系目錄 {p} 已由檔案或連結所取代。請復原該父系目錄，然後再試一次。

en: mode is required; value must be of the form '644', '0644', or '04755'.
zh: 必須填寫模式；值的格式必須是 '644'、'0644' 或 '04755'。

en: mode may only be specified once
zh: 只能指定一次模式

en: '{0}' is not a valid mode; value must be of the form '644', '0644', or '04755'.
zh: '{0}' 不是有效的模式；值的格式必須是 '644'、'0644' 或 '04755'。

en: owner may only be specified once
zh: 只能指定一次所有者

en: group may only be specified once
zh: 只能指定一次群組

en: '{path}' cannot be installed; the owner '{owner}' was removed by '{src_fmri}'.
zh: 無法安裝在 '{path}'；所有者 '{owner}' 已被 '{src_fmri}' 移除。

en: '{path}' cannot be installed; '{owner}' is an unknown or invalid user.
zh: 無法安裝在 '{path}'；'{owner}' 是不明或無效的使用者。

en: '{path}' cannot be installed; the group '{group}' was removed by '{src_fmri}'.
zh: 無法安裝在 '{path}'；群組 '{group}' 已被 '{src_fmri}' 移除。

en: '{path}' cannot be installed; '{group}' is an unknown or invalid group.
zh: 無法安裝在 '{path}'；'{group}' 是不明或無效的群組。

en: Owner: {0} is unknown
zh: 所有者：{0} 不明

en: Group: {0} is unknown
zh: 群組：{0} 不明

en: Missing: {0} does not exist
zh: 缺少：{0} 不存在

en: Skipping: Permission denied
zh: 略過：權限被拒絕

en: File Type: '{found}' should be '{expected}'
zh: 檔案類型：'{found}' 應該是 '{expected}'

en: Owner: '{found_name} ({found_id:d})' should be '{expected_name} ({expected_id:d})'
zh: 所有者：'{found_name} ({found_id:d})' 應該是 '{expected_name} ({expected_id:d})'

en: Group: '{found_name} ({found_id})' should be '{expected_name} ({expected_id})'
zh: 群組：'{found_name} ({found_id})' 應該是 '{expected_name} ({expected_id})'

en: Mode: {found} should be {expected}
zh: 模式：{found} 應該是 {expected}

note: User has replaced item with mountpoint, or a package has been poorly implemented.
en: Unable to remove {0}; it is in use as a mountpoint.  To continue, please unmount the filesystem at the target location and try again.
zh: 無法移除 {0}；其已作為掛載點使用。若要繼續，請卸載目標位置的檔案系統，然後再試一次。

en: {0} may only be specified once
zh: 只能指定一次 {0}

en: {0} must be an integer
zh: {0} 必須是整數

en: {0} is required
zh: 必須填寫 {0}

en: Cannot install '{final_path}'; parent directory {parent_dir} is a link to {parent_target}.  To continue, move the directory to its original location and try again.
zh: 無法安裝在 '{final_path}'；父系目錄 {parent_dir} 是指向 {parent_target} 的連結。若要繼續，請將該目錄移至其原始位置，然後再試一次。

en: Group cannot be installed. Updating related user entries failed.
zh: 無法安裝群組。更新相關使用者項目失敗。

en: Group cannot be installed without group database files present.
zh: 在缺少群組資料庫檔案的情況下無法安裝群組。

en: {entry}: '{found}' should be '{expected}'
zh: {entry}：'{found}' 應該是 '{expected}'

note: User or another process has removed target for hardlink, a package hasn't declared correct dependencies, or the target hasn't been installed yet.
en: Unable to create hard link {path}; target {target} is missing.
zh: 無法建立強制連結 {path}；缺少目標 {target}。

en: Target '{0}' does not exist
zh: 目標 '{0}' 不存在

en: Broken: Path and Target ({0}) inodes not the same
zh: 不正確：路徑和目標 ({0}) inode 不相同

en: Missing directory var/sadm/pkg/{0}
zh: 缺少目錄 var/sadm/pkg/{0}

en: Missing file var/sadm/pkg/{0}/pkginfo
zh: 缺少檔案 var/sadm/pkg/{0}/pkginfo

en: License file {0} does not exist.
zh: 授權內容檔案 {0} 並不存在。

en: Hash: '{found}' should be '{expected}'
zh: 雜湊：'{found}' 應該是 '{expected}'

en: Target: '{found}' should be '{expected}'
zh: 目標：'{found}' 應該是 '{expected}'

en: a mediator must be provided when mediator-version, mediator-implementation, or mediator-priority is specified
zh: 指定 mediator-version、 mediator-implementation 或 mediator-priority 時，必須提供中介

en: a mediator-version or mediator-implementation must be provided if a mediator is specified
zh: 如果指定中介，必須提供 mediator-version 或 mediator-implementation

en: Missing algorithm attribute
zh: 缺少演算法屬性

en: The signature value did not match the expected value. action: {0}
zh: 簽名值和預期值不相符。動作：{0}

en: The signature value did not match the expected value.
zh: 簽名值與預期值不相符。

en: {0} was expected to be a RSA key but could not be read correctly.
zh: {0} 預期是 RSA 金鑰，但無法正確讀取。

en: User cannot be installed without user database files present.
zh: 在缺少使用者資料庫檔案的情況下無法安裝使用者。

note: cannot find group should raise error if no group in action
en: {group} is an unknown or invalid group
zh: {group} 是不明或無效的群組

note: we're going to update root and path so prepare an error message with the existing values now.
en: Path outside alternate root: root={root}, path={path}
zh: 替代根之外的路徑：根={root}，路徑={path}

en: Multi-package datastreams are not supported.
    Please use pkgtrans(1) to convert this bundle to multiple
    filesystem format packages.
zh: 不支援多重套裝軟體資料流。
    請使用 pkgtrans(1) 將此集轉換為多重
    檔案系統格式套裝軟體。

note: API consumer passed an unknown type for img_path.
en: Unknown img_path type.
zh: 不明的 img_path 類型。

note: If image format update is needed to perform refresh, continue on and allow failure to happen later since an implicit refresh failing for this reason isn't important.  (This allows planning installs and updates before the format of an image is updated.  Yes, this means that if the refresh was needed 
en: Skipping publisher metadata refresh;image rooted at {0} must have its format updated before a refresh can occur.
zh: 略過發佈者中介資料重新整理；必須先更新根目錄位於 {0} 之影像的格式，才能進行重新整理。

en: Start time must be older than finish time: {0}
zh: 開始時間必須在完成時間之前：{0}

en: No history entries found for {0}
zh: 找不到 {0} 的歷程記錄項目

en: Invalid time format '{0}'.  Please use %Y-%m-%dT%H:%M:%S or
    %Y-%m-%dT%H:%M:%S-%Y-%m-%dT%H:%M:%S
zh: 無效的時間格式 '{0}'。請使用 %Y-%m-%dT%H:%M:%S 或
    %Y-%m-%dT%H:%M:%S-%Y-%m-%dT%H:%M:%S

en: 
    The pkg client api module can not be invoked from an setuid executable.
zh: 
    無法從 setuid 可執行檔呼叫套裝軟體用戶端 api 模組。

en: The image cannot be modified as it is currently in use by another package client: {pid_name} on {host}, pid {pid}.
zh: 由於目前有其他套裝軟體用戶端在使用此影像，因此無法加以修改：{host} 上的 {pid_name}，pid {pid}。

en: The image cannot be modified as it is currently in use by another package client: {pid_name} on an unknown host, pid {pid}.
zh: 由於目前有其他套裝軟體用戶端在使用此影像，因此無法加以修改：不明主機上的 {pid_name}，pid {pid}。

en: The image cannot be modified as it is currently in use by another package client: pid {pid} on {host}.
zh: 由於目前有其他套裝軟體用戶端在使用此影像，因此無法加以修改：{host} 上的 pid {pid}。

en: The image cannot be modified as it is currently in use by another package client.
zh: 由於目前有其他套裝軟體用戶端在使用此影像，因此無法加以修改。

en: The image rooted at {0} is written in an older format and must be updated before the requested operation can be performed.
zh: 根目錄位於 {0} 的影像是以較舊的格式寫入的，必須先將它更新，才能執行要求的作業。

en: Insufficient disk space available ({avail}) for estimated need ({needed}) for {use}
zh: 磁碟空間不足，{use} 估計需要 ({needed})，但可用空間為 ({avail})

en: The requested operation cannot be completed due to invalid package metadata.  Details follow:
    
    {0}
zh: 由於套裝軟體中介資料無效，因此無法完成要求的作業。以下是詳細資訊：
    
    {0}

en: Package: {0}
zh: 套裝軟體：{0}

en:   License requires acceptance.
zh:   需要接受授權。

en:   License must be viewed.
zh:   必須檢視授權。

en: The plan for the current operation is no longer valid.  The image has likely been modified by another process or client.  Please try the operation again.
zh: 目前作業的規劃已不再有效。此影像可能已被其他程序或用戶端修改。請再次重試該作業。

en: Invalid package state change attempted '{states}' for package '{fmri}'.
zh: 對套裝軟體 '{fmri}' 的無效套裝軟體狀態變更 '{states}'。

en: pkg(7) out of date
zh: pkg(7) 已過期

en: Requested operation cannot be performed in live image.
zh: 無法在即時影像中執行要求的作業。

en: Could not operate on {0}
    because of insufficient permissions. Please try the command again as a privileged user.
zh: 無法在 {0} 上進行，
    因為權限不足。請以具有權限的使用者身分再次嘗試執行指令。

en: 
    Could not complete the operation because of insufficient permissions.
    Please try the command again as a privileged user.
zh: 
    無法完成作業，因為權限不足。
    請以具有權限的使用者身分再次嘗試執行指令。

en: Could not operate on {0}
    because the file is in use. Please stop using the file and try the
    operation again.
zh: 無法在 {0} 上進行，
    因為檔案正在使用中。請停止使用該檔案，然後再次
    嘗試作業。

en: Insufficient access to complete the requested operation.
    Please try the operation again as a privileged user.
zh: 存取權不足，無法完成要求的作業。
    請以具有權限的使用者身分再次重試該作業。

en: Could not complete the operation on {0}: read-only filesystem.
zh: 無法在 {0} 上完成作業：唯讀的檔案系統。

en: Could not complete the operation: read-only filesystem.
zh: 無法完成作業：唯讀的檔案系統

en: Unable to obtain or operate on lock at {0}.
    Please try the operation again as a privileged user.
zh: 無法在 {0} 取得或執行鎖定。
    請以具有權限的使用者身分重試。

en: The following pattern(s) did not match any packages:
zh: 下列樣式與所有套裝軟體均不符：

en: '{0}' matches multiple packages
zh: '{0}' 符合多個套裝軟體

en: '{0}' is an illegal FMRI
zh: '{0}' 是無效的 FMRI

en: The following different patterns specify the same package(s):
zh: 下列不同樣式均指定相同的套裝軟體：

en: The files listed below were modified after operation planning was complete or were missing during plan execution; this may indicate an administrative issue or system configuration issue:
    {0}
zh: 下列檔案在作業計畫完成後經過修改或在執行計畫過程中遺漏；這表示可能發生管理或系統組態問題：
    {0}

en: The following pattern(s) did not match any allowable packages.  Try
    using a different matching pattern, or refreshing publisher information:
zh: 下列樣式與所有允許的套裝軟體均不符。請嘗試
    使用其他相符的樣式，或重新顯示發佈者資訊：

en: The following pattern(s) only matched packages rejected by user request.  Try
    using a different matching pattern, or refreshing publisher information:
zh: 下列樣式只與被使用者要求拒絕的套裝軟體相符。請嘗試
    使用其他相符的樣式，或重新顯示發佈者資訊：

en: The following pattern(s) only matched packages that are not available
    for the current image's architecture, zone type, and/or other variant:
zh: 下列樣式僅與目前影像之架構、區域類型和
    (或) 其他變體無法使用的套裝軟體相符：

en: The following patterns only matched packages that are from publishers other than that which supplied the already installed version of this package
zh: 下列樣式僅符合來自提供此套裝軟體之已安裝版本以外的發佈者的套裝軟體

en: '{0}' matches no installed packages
zh: '{0}' 不符合已安裝的所有套裝軟體

en: '{0}' is an illegal fmri
zh: '{0}' 是無效的 FMRI

en: '{p}' supports the following architectures: {archs}
zh: '{p}' 支援下列架構：{archs}

en: Image architecture is defined as: {0}
zh: 影像架構定義為：{0}

en: '{p}' depends on obsolete package '{op}'
zh: '{p}' 相依於過時套裝軟體 '{op}'

en: The proposed operation can not be performed for the following package(s) as they are already installed:
zh: 此要求的作業無法執行。由於以下這些套裝軟體已經安裝在系統中：

en: The following mediations are not syntactically valid:
zh: 下列中介語法無效：

en: The following patterns specify different versions of the same package(s):
zh: 下列樣式指定相同套裝軟體的不同版本：

en: No solution was found to satisfy constraints
zh: 找不到可滿足限制的解決方案

en: Syncing this linked image would require the following package updates:
zh: 同步此連結影像需要下列套裝軟體更新：

en: 
    The proposed operation on this parent image can not be performed because
    temporary origins were specified and this image has children.  Please either
    retry the operation again without specifying any temporary origins, or if
    packages from additional origins are required, please configure those origins
    persistently.
zh: 
    無法對此父系影像執行建議的作業，因為
    已指定暫存原始，且此影像有子項。請
    不要指定任何暫存原始，重試一次，或
    如果需要來自其他原始的套裝軟體，請永久設定
    這些原始。

en: Package {pkg} is missing a dependency: {dep}
zh: 套裝軟體 {pkg} 缺少相依性：{dep}

en: The following files are not packaged in this image:
zh: 下列檔案未封裝在此影像中：

en: The following packages are already installed in this image; use uninstall to avoid these:
zh: 下列套裝軟體已經安裝在此影像中；請使用 uninstall 來避免這些套裝軟體：

en: The following packages are a target of group dependencies; use install to unavoid these:
zh: 下列套裝軟體是群組相依性的目標；請使用 install 來取消避免這些套裝軟體：

en: The following packages are not on the avoid list, so they
    cannot be removed from it.
zh: 下列套裝軟體不在避免清單上，所以
    無法從清單移除。

en: non-sticky
zh: 非固定

en: 
    Invalid child image publisher configuration.  Child image publisher
    configuration must be a superset of the parent image publisher configuration.
    Please update the child publisher configuration to match the parent.  If the
    child image is a zone this can be done automatically by detaching and
    attaching the zone.
    
    The parent image has the following enabled publishers:
zh: 
    無效的子影像發佈者組態。子影像發佈者
    組態必須是父系影像發佈者組態的超集合。
    請更新子影像發佈者組態以符合父系。如果
    子影像是區域，將區域分離後再附加，即可自動
    完成更新。
    
    父系影像有下列啟用的發佈者：

en: 
    The child image has the following enabled publishers:
zh: 
    子影像有下列啟用的發佈者：

en: The following publishers do not have any configured package repositories and cannot be used in package dehydration or rehydration operations:
zh: 下列發佈者沒有任何已設定的套裝軟體儲存庫，無法在套裝軟體 dehydrate 或 rehydrate 作業中使用：

en: The following packages all deliver {action} actions to {kv}:
zh: 下列套裝軟體均提供 {action} 動作給 {kv}：

en: 
    
    These packages cannot be installed together. Any non-conflicting subset
    of the above packages can be installed.
zh: 
    
    這些套裝軟體不能同時安裝。但是可以安裝
    以上套裝軟體的任何無衝突子集。

en: The package {pfmri} delivers multiple copies of {action} {kv}
zh: 套裝軟體 {pfmri} 提供多個 {action} 複本 {kv}

en: 
    This package must be corrected before it can be installed.
zh: 
    此套裝軟體必須在更正後才能安裝。

en: The following packages deliver conflicting action types to {0}:
zh: 下列套裝軟體提供衝突動作類型給 {0}：

en: The package {pfmri} delivers conflicting action types ({types}) to {kv}
zh: 套裝軟體 {pfmri} 提供衝突動作類型 ({types}) 給 {kv}

en: The requested change to the system attempts to install multiple actions
    for {a} '{k}' with conflicting attributes:
zh: 要求的系統變更嘗試為 {a} '{k}' 安裝多個
    具有衝突屬性的動作：

en:     {n:d} package delivers '{a}':
zh:     {n:d} 個套裝軟體提供 '{a}'：

en:     {n:d} packages deliver '{a}':
zh:     {n:d} 個套裝軟體提供 '{a}'：

en:     {n:d} packages deliver '{a}', including:
zh:     {n:d} 個套裝軟體提供 '{a}'，包括：

en: The following items are outside the boundaries of the target image:
zh: 下列項目超出目標影像的界限：

en: The following items are delivered outside the target boot environment:
zh: 下列項目提供到目標啟動環境之外：

en: The following items are delivered to reserved directories:
zh: 下列項目提供到保留的目錄：

en: The package {0} delivers items outside the boundaries of the target image and can not be installed.
zh: 套裝軟體 {0} 提供的項目超出目標影像的界限，因此無法安裝。

en: The following packages deliver items outside the boundaries of the target image and can not be installed:
zh: 下列套裝軟體提供的項目超出目標影像的界限，因此無法安裝：

en: The following packages deliver items outside the target boot environment and can not be installed:
zh: 下列套裝軟體提供的項目超出目標啟動環境，因此無法安裝：

en: The following packages deliver items to reserved directories and can not be installed:
zh: 下列套裝軟體提供項目到保留的目錄，因此無法安裝：

note: Used for a two-element list
en: {penultimate} and {ultimate}
zh: {penultimate} 和 {ultimate}

note: 'listtemplate' concatenates the concatenation of non-ultimate elements and the ultimate element.
en: {list}and {tail}
zh: {list} 和 {tail}

en: Requested operation failed for action {action}:
    {details}
zh: 針對動作 {action} 要求的作業失敗：
    {details}

en: Requested operation failed for package {fmri}:
    {details}
zh: 針對套裝軟體 {fmri} 要求的作業失敗：
    {details}

en: The FMRI '{0}' does not contain publisher information and cannot be used for catalog operations.
zh: 此 FMRI '{0}' 不包含發佈者資訊，而且不能用於 目錄作業。

en: Catalog meta_root '{root}' is invalid; unable to complete operation: '{op}'.
zh: 目錄 meta_root '{root}' 無效。無法完成作業：'{op}'。

en: The following catalog files have incorrect permissions:
zh: 下列目錄檔案的權限不正確：

en: 	{fname}: expected mode: {emode}, found mode: {fmode}
zh: 	{fname}：預計模式：{emode}，找到模式：{fmode}

en: The signature data for the '{0}' catalog file is not valid.
zh: '{0}' 目錄檔案的簽名資料無效。

en: Unable to determine the updates needed for  the current catalog using the provided catalog update data in '{0}'.
zh: 無法使用 '{0}' 中提供的更新資料 判斷目前目錄所需的更新。

en: Unable to perform '{op}' operation for catalog {name}; completion would result in a duplicate entry for package '{fmri}'.
zh: 無法對目錄 {name} 執行 '{op}' 作業；完成時將導致套裝軟體 '{fmri}' 有重複項目。

en: Catalog updates can only be applied to an on-disk catalog.
zh: 目錄更新只能套用至存在於磁碟上的目錄。

en: Catalog file '{0}' is invalid.
    Use 'pkgrepo rebuild' to create a new package catalog.
zh: 目錄檔案 '{0}' 無效。
    請使用 'pkgrepo rebuild' 建立新的套裝軟體目錄。

en: The content of the catalog for publisher '{0}' doesn't match the catalog's attributes.  This is likely the result of a mix of older and newer catalog files being provided for the publisher.
zh: 發佈者 '{0}' 的目錄內容與目錄的屬性不符。這可能是因為為發佈者提供的目錄檔案有新有舊。

en: Unable to determine the updates needed for the catalog using the provided catalog update data in '{0}'. The specified catalog updates are for an older version of the catalog and cannot be used.
zh: 無法使用 '{0}' 中提供的目錄更新資料 判斷目錄所需的更新。指定的目錄更新 是針對較舊版的目錄而無法使用。

en: '{0}' could not be found in the catalog.
zh: 在目錄中找不到 '{0}'。

en: Unknown catalog update type '{0}'
zh: 不明的目錄更新類型 '{0}'

en: Unrecognized, unknown, or invalid CatalogPart '{0}'
zh: 無法辨識的、不明或無效的 CatalogPart '{0}'

en: No matching package could be found for the following FMRIs in any of the catalogs for the current publishers:
zh: 在目前發佈者的所有目錄中，都無法為下列 FMRI 找到相符的套裝軟體：

en: {0} (pattern did not match)
zh: {0} (沒有找到符合的)

en: {0} (publisher did not match)
zh: {0} (有沒符合的發佈者)

en: {0} (version did not match)
zh: {0} (沒有符合的版本)

en: The search at url {0} returned no results.
zh: 在URL {0} 的搜尋傳回：無結果。

en: Some repositories failed to respond appropriately:
zh: 某些儲存庫無法正確地回應：

en: {o}:
    {msg}
zh: {o}：
    {msg}

en: {0} did not return a valid response.
zh: {0} 沒有傳回一個有效的傳回值

en: Some repositories don't support requested search operation:
zh: 某些儲存庫不支援要求的搜尋作業：

en: Search performance is degraded.
    Run 'pkg rebuild-index' to improve search speed.
zh: 無法使用索引來提昇查詢效能。
    請使用指令 'pkg rebuild-index' 來重建索引，以提昇查詢速度。

en: Search repository does not support the requested protocol:
zh: 搜尋儲存庫不支援要求的協定：

en: The search index appears corrupted.
zh: 搜尋索引似乎已毀壞。

en: Unable to remove '{0}' due to the following packages that depend on it:
zh: 下列套裝軟體相依於 '{0}'，因此無法將其移除：

en: 
    This is happening because the following packages needed to be repaired as
    part of this operation:
zh: 
    發生此情況的原因，是因為必須在此作業中修復
    下列套裝軟體：

en: 
    
    You will need to reestablish your access to the repository or remove the
    packages in the list above.
zh: 
    
    您將需要重新建立對儲存庫的存取，或移除上面
    清單中的套裝軟體。

en: Unable to contact valid package repository
zh: 無法連接到有效的套裝軟體儲存庫

en: : {0}
zh: ：{0}

en: The provided p5i data is in an unrecognized format or does not contain valid publisher information: {0}
zh: 提供的 p5i 資料格式無法辨識，或未包含有效的發佈者資訊：{0}

en: The provided p5i data is in an unrecognized format or does not contain valid publisher information.
zh: 提供的 p5i 資料格式無法辨識，或未包含有效的發佈者資訊。

en: The provided p5s data is in an unrecognized format or does not contain valid publisher information: {0}
zh: 提供的 p5s 資料格式無法辨識，或未包含有效的發佈者資訊：{0}

en: The provided p5s data is in an unrecognized format or does not contain valid publisher information.
zh: 提供的 p5s 資料格式無法辨識，或未包含有效的發佈者資訊。

en: Unsupported pkg(7) publisher information data format.
zh: 不受支援的 pkg(7) 發佈者資訊資料格式。

en: Unsupported pkg(7) publisher and image information data format.
zh: 不受支援的 pkg(7) 發佈者和影像資訊資料格式。

en: {0} is not a supported version for creating a syspub response.
zh: {0} 是不支援建立 syspub 回應的版本。

en: Error encountered while retrieving data from '{location}':
    {data}
zh: 從 '{location}' 擷取資料時發生錯誤：
    {data}

en: Error encountered while retrieving data from: {0}
zh: 從下列位置擷取資料時發生錯誤：{0}

en: '{0}' is not a valid location.
zh: '{0}' 不是有效的位置。

en: '{0}' is not a valid boot environment name.
zh: '{0}' 不是一個有效的啟動環境名稱。

en: The boot environment '{0}' already exists.
zh: 啟動環境 '{0}' 已經存在。

en: The boot environment '{be_name}' already exists in zone '{zonename}'.
zh: 區域 '{zonename}' 中已存在啟動環境 '{be_name}'.

en: Boot environment naming during package install is not supported on this
    version of Solaris. Please update without the --be-name option.
zh: 此版本的 Solaris 不支援在安裝套裝軟體時命名啟動環境。
    請在不使用 --be-name 選項的情況下執行更新。

en: Unable to clone the current boot environment.
zh: 無法複製目前的啟動環境。

en: A problem occurred while attempting to rename the boot environment
    currently named {orig} to {dest}.
zh: 嘗試將目前名稱為 {orig} 的啟動環境
    重新命名為 {dest} 時發生問題。

en: Unable to mount {name} at {mt}
zh: 無法將 {name} 掛載至 {mt}

en: Naming a boot environment when operating on a non-live image is
    not allowed.
zh: 不允許在操作非即時影像時
    命名啟動環境。

en: Info does not recognize the following options:
zh: 「資訊」無法辨識下列選項：

en: Publisher meta_root '{root}' is invalid; unable to complete operation: '{op}'.
zh: 發佈者 meta_root '{root}' 無效。無法完成作業：'{op}'。

en: '{0}' is not a valid publisher alias.
zh: '{0}' 不是有效的發佈者別名。

en: '{0}' is not a valid publisher name.
zh: '{0}' 不是有效的發佈者名稱。

en: '{pkg_pub}' is a reserved publisher and does not contain the requested package: pkg:/{pkg_name}
zh: '{pkg_pub}' 是保留的發佈者，且不包含要求的套裝軟體：pkg:/{pkg_name}

en: '{value}' is not a valid value for repository attribute '{attribute}'.
zh: '{value}' 並非儲存庫屬性 '{attribute}' 的有效值。

en: '{0}' is not a valid repository collection type.
zh: '{0}' 不是有效的儲存庫集合類型。

en: '{0}' is not a valid URI.
zh: '{0}' 不是有效的 URI。

en: '{0}' is not a valid URI priority; integer value expected.
zh: '{0}' 不是有效的 URI 優先權；預期為整數值。

en: '{0}' is not a valid repository URI sort policy.
zh: '{0}' 不是有效的儲存庫 URI 排序策略。

en: Publisher '{0}' is disabled and cannot be used for packaging operations.
zh: 發佈者 '{0}' 已停用，且無法用於封裝作業。

en: A publisher with the same name or alias as '{0}' already exists.
zh: 與 '{0}' 具有相同名稱或別名的發佈者已存在。

en: A repository with the same name or origin URIs already exists for publisher '{0}'.
zh: 發佈者 '{0}' 已存在相同名稱或原始 URI 的儲存庫。

en: Mirror '{0}' already exists for the specified publisher.
zh: 指定的發佈者已存在鏡像 '{0}'。

en: Mirror '{0}' is already accessible through the system repository.
zh: 已經可透過系統儲存庫存取鏡像 '{0}'。

en: Origin '{0}' already exists for the specified publisher.
zh: 指定的發佈者已存在原始 '{0}'。

en: Origin '{0}' is already accessible through the system repository.
zh: 已經可透過系統儲存庫存取原始 '{0}'。

en: Unable to remove origin '{0}' since it is provided by the system repository.
zh: 無法移除原始 '{0}'，因為這是由系統儲存庫所提供。

en: Unable to remove mirror '{0}' since it is provided by the system repository.
zh: 無法移除鏡像 '{0}'，因為這是由系統儲存庫所提供。

en: 
    The requested operation requires that one or more package repositories are
    configured for publisher '{0}'.
    
    Use 'pkg set-publisher' to add new package repositories or restore previously
    configured package repositories for publisher '{0}'.
zh: 
    要求的作業需要為發佈者 '{0}' 設定
    一或多個套裝軟體儲存庫。
    
    請使用 'pkg set-publisher' 新增套裝軟體儲存庫，或復原先前為發佈者 '{0}'
    設定的套裝軟體儲存庫。

en: Cannot search a repository before or after itself
zh: 無法搜尋位於自己前後的儲存庫。

en: {0} is an unknown publisher; no other publishers can be ordered relative to it.
zh: {0} 是不明的發佈者，其他發佈者無法與其相關的發佈者進行排序。

en: Cannot remove the selected repository for a publisher.
zh: 無法移除發佈者選取的儲存庫。

en: Unknown legal URI '{0}'.
zh: 不明的合法 URI '{0}'。

en: Unknown publisher '{0}'.
zh: 不明的發佈者 '{0}'。

en: The repository at {location} does not contain package data for {unknown}; only {known}.
    
    This is either because the repository location is not valid, or because the provided publisher does not match those known by the repository.
zh: 位於 {location} 的儲存庫不包含 {unknown} 的套裝軟體資料；只包含 {known} 的套裝軟體資料。
    
    這是因為儲存庫位置無效，或是因為提供的發佈者和儲存庫中的發佈者不相符。

en: One or more of the repository origin(s) listed below contains package data for {known}; not {unknown}:
    
    {origins}
    
    This is either because one of the repository origins is not valid for this publisher, or because the list of known publishers retrieved from the repository origin does not match the client.
zh: 以下列出的一或多個儲存庫來源包含 {known} (而非 {unknown}) 的套裝軟體資料：
    
    {origins}
    
    這是因為此發佈者的其中一個儲存庫來源無效，或是因為從儲存庫來源擷取的已知發佈者清單和用戶端不相符。

en: The specified publisher repository does not contain any package data for {unknown}; only {known}.
zh: 指定的發佈者儲存庫不包含 {unknown} 的任何套裝軟體資料；只包含 {known} 的套裝軟體資料。

en: Unknown related URI '{0}'.
zh: 不明的相關 URI '{0}'。

en: Unknown repository '{0}'.
zh: 不明的儲存庫 '{0}'。

en: Unknown repository mirror '{0}'.
zh: 不明的儲存庫鏡像 '{0}'。

en: Publisher '{pub}' has no repositories that support the '{op}' operation.
zh: 發佈者 '{pub}' 沒有支援 '{op}' 作業的儲存庫。

en: The specified package repository does not provide publisher configuration information.
zh: 指定的套裝軟體儲存庫未提供發佈者組態資訊。

en: The package repository at {0} does not provide publisher configuration information or the information provided is incomplete.
zh: 位於 {0} 的套裝軟體儲存庫未提供發佈者組態資訊，或提供的資訊不完整。

en: One of the package repository origins for {0} does not provide publisher configuration information or the information provided is incomplete.
zh: {0} 的其中一個套裝軟體儲存庫來源未提供發佈者組態資訊，或提供的資訊不完整。

en: Unknown repository origin '{0}'
zh: 不明的儲存庫來源 '{0}'

en: The follwing URIs use unsupported schemes.  Supported schemes are file://, http://, and https://.
zh: 以下 URI 使用不支援的方案。支援的方案是 file://、http:// 以及 https://。

en: 
      {uri} (scheme: {scheme})
zh: 
      {uri} (方案：{scheme})

en: The URI '{uri}' uses the unsupported scheme '{scheme}'.  Supported schemes are file://, http://, and https://.
zh: URI '{uri}' 使用不支援的方案 '{scheme}'。支援的方案是：file://、http:// 以及 https://。

en: The specified URI uses an unsupported scheme.  Supported schemes are: file://, http://, and https://.
zh: 指定的 URI 使用不支援的方案。支援的方案是：file://、http:// 以及 https://。

en: '{attr}' is not supported for '{scheme}'.
zh: '{scheme}' 不支援 '{attr}'。

en: The proxy URI '{uri}' uses the unsupported scheme '{scheme}'. Currently the only supported scheme is http://.
zh: Proxy URI '{uri}' 使用不支援的方案 '{scheme}'。目前唯一支援的方案是 http://。

en: The specified proxy URI uses an unsupported scheme. Currently the only supported scheme is: http://.
zh: 指定的 Proxy URI 使用不支援的方案。目前唯一支援的方案是 http://。

en: pkg is configured to use the system repository (via the use-system-repo
    property) but it could not get the host and port from
    svc:/application/pkg/zones-proxy-client nor svc:/application/pkg/system-repository, and
    the PKG_SYSREPO_URL environment variable was not set.  Please try enabling one
    of those services or setting the PKG_SYSREPO_URL environment variable.
zh: pkg 設定為使用系統儲存庫 (透過 use-system-repo
    特性)，但無法從
    svc:/application/pkg/zones-proxy-client 或 svc:/application/pkg/system-儲存庫取得主機和連接埠，且未設定
    PKG_SYSREPO_URL 環境變數。請嘗試啟用這些服務的
    其中一個，或設定 PKG_SYSREPO_URL 環境變數。

en: The relevant signature action is found in {pfmri} and has a hash of {hsh}
zh: 在 {pfmri} 中發現相關的簽名動作，而且有 {hsh} 雜湊

en: The package involved is {0}
zh: 相關的套裝軟體是 {0}

en: The relevant signature action's value attribute is {0}
zh: 相關簽名動作的值屬性是 {0}

en: The signature action {act} was made using a version ({ver}) this version of pkg(7) doesn't understand.
zh: 簽名動作 {act} 是使用此版 pkg(7) 所不瞭解的版本 ({ver}) 所執行。

en: Certificate {0} has been modified on disk. Its hash value is not what was expected.
zh: 磁碟上的憑證 {0} 已被修改。其雜湊值和預期值不同。

en: Chain was rooted in an untrusted self-signed certificate.
zh: 鏈接源自於不可信的自我簽署憑證中。

en: The following problems were encountered:
zh: 發生下列問題：

en: The certificate which issued this certificate: {subj} could not be found. The issuer is: {issuer}
zh: 找不到核發以下憑證的憑證：{subj}。核發者是：{issuer}

en: This certificate was revoked:{cert} for this reason:
    {reason}
zh: 此憑證已被撤銷：{cert}，原因為：
    {reason}

en: A signature in {pfmri} could not be verified for this reason:
    {reason}
    The signature's hash is {hash}
zh: 無法驗證 {pfmri} 中的簽名，原因為：
    {reason}
    簽名的雜湊是 {hash}

en: The signature with this signature value:
    {sigval}
     could not be verified for this reason:
    {reason}
zh: 無法驗證簽名值如下的簽名：
    {sigval}
    原因為：
    {reason}

en: The policy for {pub_str} requires signatures to be present but no signature was found in {fmri_str}.
zh: {pub_str} 的策略需要有簽名存在，但在 {fmri_str} 中找不到任何簽名。

en: The policy for {pub_str} requires signatures to be present but no signature was found.
zh: {pub_str} 的策略需要有簽名存在，但找不到任何簽名。

en: The policy for {pub_str} requires certain CNs to be seen in a chain of trust. The following required names couldn't be found for this package:{fmri_str}.
    {missing}
zh: {pub_str} 的策略需要信任鏈中有特定 CN。找不到此套裝軟體 {fmri_str} 的下列必要名稱。
    {missing}

en: The policy for {pub_str} requires certain CNs to be seen in a chain of trust. The following required names couldn't be found.
    {missing}
zh: {pub_str} 的策略需要信任鏈中有特定 CN。找不到下列必要名稱。
    {missing}

en: The certificate whose subject is {cert} could not be verified because it uses an unsupported critical extension.
    Extension name: {name}
    Extension value: {val}
zh: 無法驗證主體為 {cert} 的憑證，因為它使用不支援的關鍵副檔名。
    副檔名：{name}
    副檔名值：{val}

en: The certificate whose subject is {cert} could not be verified because it has invalid extensions:
    {error}
zh: 無法驗證主體為 {cert} 的憑證，因為它的副檔名無效：
    {error}

en: The certificate whose subject is {cert} could not be verified because it has been used inappropriately.  The way it is used means that the value for extension {name} must include '{use}' but the value was '{val}'.
zh: 無法驗證主體為 {cert} 的憑證，因為其使用方式不正確。其使用方式表示副檔名 {name} 的值必須包含 '{use}'，但是值為 '{val}'。

en: The certificate whose subject is {cert} could not be verified because it has been used inappropriately.  There can only be {cl} certificates between this certificate and the leaf certificate.  There are {al} certificates between this certificate and the leaf in this chain.
zh: 無法驗證主體為 {cert} 的憑證，因為其使用方式不正確。此憑證和分支憑證之間只能有 {cl} 憑證。但此鏈接中，此憑證和分支憑證之間有 {al} 憑證。

en: The signature to be added to the package has the same hash ({hash}), algorithm ({algorithm}), and version ({version}) as an existing signature, but doesn't match the signature exactly.  For this signature to be added, the existing signature must be removed.
zh: 要新增到套裝軟體的簽名與現有的簽名有相同的雜湊 ({hash})、演算法 ({algorithm}) 和版本 ({version})，但與簽名不完全相符。若要新增此簽名，必須移除現有的簽名。

en: The package being signed was {pkg}
zh: 要加以簽名的套裝軟體為 {pkg}

en: {0} could not be signed because it already has two copies of this signature in it.  One of those signature actions must be removed before the package is given to users.
zh: {0} 無法簽名，因為其中已經有兩份簽名。套裝軟體提供給使用者之前，必須移除其中一個簽名動作。

en: Certificate '{cert}' for publisher '{pub}' needed to access '{uri}', has expired.  Please install a valid certificate.
zh: 存取 '{uri}' 所需的發佈者 '{pub}' 的憑證 '{cert}' 已過期。請安裝有效的憑證。

en: Certificate '{cert}' for publisher '{pub}', has expired.  Please install a valid certificate.
zh: 發佈者 '{pub}' 的憑證 '{cert}' 已過期。請安裝有效的憑證。

en: Certificate '{cert}', needed to access '{uri}', has expired.  Please install a valid certificate.
zh: 存取 '{uri}' 所需的憑證 '{cert}' 已過期。請安裝有效的憑證。

en: Certificate '{0}' has expired.  Please install a valid certificate.
zh: 憑證 '{0}' 已過期。請安裝有效的憑證。

note: XXX even more info on the publisher would be nice?
en: Publisher
zh: 發佈者

en: Origin URI
zh: 原始 URI

en: Certificate
zh: 憑證

en: Key
zh: 金鑰

en: One or more client key and certificate files have expired. Please
    update the configuration for the publishers or origins listed below:
     {0}
zh: 一或多個用戶端金鑰與憑證檔案已過期。
    請更新下列發佈者或原始的組態：
     {0}

en: Certificate '{cert}' for publisher '{pub}', needed to access '{uri}', will expire in '{days}' days.
zh: 存取 '{uri}' 所需的發佈者 '{pub}' 的憑證 '{cert}' 將於 '{days}' 天後到期。

en: Certificate '{cert}' for publisher '{pub}' will expire in '{days}' days.
zh: 發佈者 '{pub}' 的憑證 '{cert}' 將於 '{days}' 天後到期。

en: Certificate '{cert}', needed to access '{uri}', will expire in '{days}' days.
zh: 存取 '{uri}' 所需的憑證 '{cert}' 將於 '{days}' 天後到期。

en: Certificate '{cert}' will expire in '{days}' days.
zh: 憑證 '{cert}' 將於 '{days}' 天後到期。

en: Certificate '{cert}' for publisher '{pub}', needed to access '{uri}', is invalid.
zh: 存取 '{uri}' 所需的發佈者 '{pub}' 的憑證 '{cert}' 無效。

en: Certificate '{cert}' for publisher '{pub}' is invalid.
zh: 發佈者 '{pub}' 的憑證 '{cert}' 無效。

en: Certificate '{cert}' needed to access '{uri}' is invalid.
zh: 存取 '{uri}' 所需的憑證 '{cert}' 無效。

en: Invalid certificate '{0}'.
zh: 無效的憑證 '{0}'。

en: Unable to locate key '{key}' for publisher '{pub}' needed to access '{uri}'.
zh: 找不到存取 '{uri}' 所需的發佈者 '{pub}' 的金鑰 '{key}'。

en: Unable to locate key '{key}' for publisher '{pub}'.
zh: 找不到發佈者 '{pub}' 的金鑰 '{key}'。

en: Unable to locate key '{key}' needed to access '{uri}'.
zh: 找不到存取 '{uri}' 所需的金鑰 '{key}'。

en: Unable to locate key '{0}'.
zh: 找不到金鑰 '{0}'。

en: Unable to locate certificate '{cert}' for publisher '{pub}' needed to access '{uri}'.
zh: 找不到存取 '{uri}' 所需的發佈者 '{pub}' 的憑證 '{cert}'。

en: Unable to locate certificate '{cert}' for publisher '{pub}'.
zh: 找不到發佈者 '{pub}' 的憑證 '{cert}'。

en: Unable to locate certificate '{cert}' needed to access '{uri}'.
zh: 找不到存取 '{uri}' 所需的憑證 '{cert}'。

en: Unable to locate certificate '{0}'.
zh: 找不到憑證 '{0}'。

en: Certificate '{cert}' for publisher '{pub}', needed to access '{uri}', has a future effective date.
zh: 存取 '{uri}' 所需的發佈者 '{pub}' 的憑證 '{cert}' 具有未來生效日期。

en: Certificate '{cert}' for publisher '{pub}' has a future effective date.
zh: 發佈者 '{pub}' 的憑證 '{cert}' 具有未來生效日期。

en: Certificate '{cert}' needed to access '{uri}' has a future effective date.
zh: 存取 '{uri}' 所需的憑證 '{cert}' 具有未來生效日期。

en: Certificate '{0}' has a future effective date.
zh: 憑證 '{0}' 具有未來生效日期。

en: Gave a bad response:{0}
zh: 提供的回應錯誤：{0}

en: Could not find {0}
zh: 找不到 {0}

en: The signature data for the manifest of the '{0}' package is not valid.
zh: '{0}' 套裝軟體之清單的簽名資料無效。

en: The signature data for the manifest is not valid.
zh: 清單的簽名資料無效。

en: there is already an image at: {0}.
    To override, use the -f (force) option.
zh: 已經有一個影像在：{0}。
    若要覆寫，請使用 -f (force) 選項。

en: The configuration data for the image rooted at {0} is empty or missing.
zh: 根目錄位於 {0} 之影像的組態資料是空的或已遺失。

en: The image rooted at {0} is invalid or is not supported by this version of the packaging system.
zh: 根目錄位於 {0} 的影像無效或不受此版本的封裝系統支援。

en: the specified image path is not empty: {0}.
    To override, use the -f (force) option.
zh: 指定的影像路徑不是空的：{0}。
    若要覆寫，請使用 -f (force) 選項。

en: Invalid linked image attach property: {0}
zh: 無效的連結影像 attach 特性：{0}

en: Invalid linked image attach property value: {0}
zh: 無效的連結影像 attach 特性值：{0}

en: Linked image type does not support child attach: {0}
zh: 連結影像類型不支援子項附加：{0}

en: Linked image type does not support parent attach: {0}
zh: 連結影像類型不支援父系附加：{0}

en: Cannot attach root image as child: {0}
zh: 無法將根影像附加為子項：{0}

en: Cannot link images when an image is not at its default location.  The image currently located at:
      {curpath}
    is normally located at:
      {path}
zh: 無法連結不在其預設位置上的影像。該影像目前位置為：
      {curpath}
    但應該位於：
      {path}

en: Can't initialize child image ({lin}) at path: {path}
zh: 無法初始化子影像 ({lin}) 於路徑：{path}

en: Can't initialize child image at path: {0}
zh: 無法初始化子影像於路徑：{0}

en: Linked image is diverged: {0}
zh: 連結影像分歧：{0}

en: A linked child image with this name already exists: {0}
zh: 此名稱的連結子影像已經存在：{0}

en: Child image '{path}' is not located within the parent's altroot '{altroot}'
zh: 子影像 '{path}' 不在父系的 altroot '{altroot}' 中

en: Child image '{cpath}' is not nested within the parent image '{ppath}'
zh: 子影像 '{cpath}' 未嵌套在父系影像 '{ppath}' 中

en: Failed '{op}' for child image ({lin}) at path: {path}: {strerror}
zh: 對位於路徑 {path} 的子影像 ({lin}) 執行 '{op}' 失敗：{strerror}

en: Failed '{op}' for child image at path: {path}: {strerror}
zh: 對位於路徑 {path} 的子影像執行 '{op}' 失敗：{strerror}

en: Child path not absolute: {0}
zh: 子路徑不是絕對路徑：{0}

en: Unknown child linked image: {0}
zh: 不明的子連結影像：{0}

en: The following subprocess returned an unexpected exit code of {rv:d}:
        {cmd}
zh: 下列子程序傳回非預期的結束碼 {rv:d}：
        {cmd}

en: 
    And generated the following error message:
    {errout}
zh: 
    而且產生下列錯誤訊息：
    {errout}

en: The following subprocess:
        {cmd}
    Generated the following unexpected output:
    {output}
zh: 以下子程序：
        {cmd}
    產生下列未預期的輸出：
    {output}

en: Linked image type does not support child detach: {0}
zh: 連結影像類型不支援子項分離：{0}

en: Parent linked to child, can not detach child: {0}
zh: 父系連結至子項，無法分離子項：{0}

en: Linked image type does not support parent detach: {0}
zh: 連結影像類型不支援父系分離：{0}

en: Image already a linked child: {0}
zh: 影像已經是連結子項：{0}

en: Intermediate image '{ipath}' found between child '{cpath}' and parent '{ppath}'
zh: 在子影像 '{cpath}' 與父系影像 '{ppath}' 之間找到中繼影像 '{ipath}'

en: Invalid linked image name '{0}'. Linked image names have the following format '<linked_image plugin>:<linked_image name>'
zh: 無效的連結影像名稱 '{0}'。連結影像名稱須具備以下格式：'<linked_image plugin>：<linked_image name>'

en: Can't link image to itself: {0}
zh: 無法將影像與其本身連結：{0}

en: Can't initialize parent image at path: {0}
zh: 無法初始化父系影像於路徑：{0}

en: Parent path not absolute: {0}
zh: 父系路徑不是絕對路徑：{0}

en: Can't access parent image at path: {0}
zh: 無法存取父系影像於路徑：{0}

en: A parent image '{ppath}' can not be nested within a child image '{cpath}'
zh: 父系影像 '{ppath}' 不能嵌套在子影像 '{cpath}' 中

en: Parent image '{path}' is not located within the child's altroot '{altroot}'
zh: 父系影像 '{path}' 不在子系的 altroot '{altroot}' 中

en: 
    A '{op}' operation failed for child '{lin}' with an unexpected
    return value of {exitrv:d} and generated the following output:
    {errout}
zh: 
    子項 '{lin}' 的 '{op}' 作業失敗，未預期的
    傳回值為 {exitrv:d}，且已產生下列輸出：
    {errout}

en: 
    A '{op}' operation failed for child '{lin}' with an unexpected
    exception:
    {e}
    
    The child generated the following output:
    {errout}
zh: 
    子項 '{lin}' 的 '{op}' 作業失敗，未預期的
    異常狀況為：
    {e}
    
    子項已產生下列輸出：
    {errout}

en: Current image already a linked child: {0}
zh: 目前影像已經是連結子項：{0}

en: Current image is not a linked child: {0}
zh: 目前影像不是連結子項：{0}

en: 
    A '{op}' operation for child '{lin}' generated non-json output.
    The json parser failed with the following error:
    {e}
    
    The child generated the following output:
    {errout}
zh: 
    子項 '{lin}' 的 '{op}' 作業已產生非 JSON 的輸出。
    JSON 剖析器失敗，發生以下錯誤：
    {e}
    
    子項已產生下列輸出：
    {errout}

en: The following packages were frozen at two different versions by
    the patterns provided.  The package stem and the versions it was frozen at are
    provided:
zh: 下列套裝軟體被提供的樣式在兩個不同版本
    凍結。套裝軟體主體和凍結的版本如下：

en: The following patterns contained wildcards but matched no
    installed packages.
zh: 下列樣式包含萬用字元，但與
    已安裝的套裝軟體不符。

en: The following patterns attempted to freeze the listed packages
    at a version different from the version at which the packages are installed.
zh: 下列樣式嘗試在與安裝套裝軟體
    不同的版本凍結套裝軟體列表。

en: The following patterns don't match installed packages and
    contain no version information.  Uninstalled packages can only be frozen by
    providing a version at which to freeze them.
zh: 下列樣式與已安裝的套裝軟體不符，
    而且沒有版本資訊。只能藉由提供凍結套裝軟體的版本
    來凍結解除安裝的套裝軟體。

en: The freeze state file '{0}' is invalid.
zh: 凍結狀態檔案 '{0}' 無效。

en: The freeze state file '{loc}' was expected to have a version of {exp}, but its version was {found}
zh: 凍結狀態檔案 '{loc}' 預期為 {exp} 版本，但版本為 {found}

en: Option '{option}' may not be repeated.
zh: 選項 '{option}' 不能重複。

en: Argument '{op1}' for option '{op2}' may not be repeated.
zh: 選項 '{op2}' 的引數 '{op1}' 不能重複。

en: Argument '{op1}' for option '{op2}' is invalid.
zh: 選項 '{op2}' 的引數 '{op1}' 無效。

en: 
    Supported: {0}
zh: 
    支援：{0}

en: The '{op1}' and '{op2}' option may not be combined.
zh: '{op1}' 與 '{op2}' 選項不能一起使用。

en: '{op1}' may only be used with '{op2}'.
zh: '{op1}' 只能與 '{op2}' 一起使用。

en: '{op1}' may only be used with '{op2}' or {op3}.
zh: '{op1}' 只能與 '{op2}' 或 {op3} 一起使用。

en: Either '{op1}' or '{op2}' must be specified
zh: 必須指定 '{op1}' 或 '{op2}'

en: invalid option(s):
zh: 無效的選項：

en: Cannot update file: '{file}' at path '{path}', contains a symlink. [Error '{errno:d}': '{error}']
zh: 無法更新位於路徑 '{path}' 的 '{file}' 檔案，因為包含符號連結。[錯誤 '{errno:d}'：'{error}']

en: Cannot parse configuration file {path}'.
zh: 無法剖析組態檔案 {path}'。

en: Globbing is not supported for variants.
zh: 變體不支援萬用字元。

en: pkg: A system error {e} was caught executing {cmd}
zh: pkg：執行指令 {cmd} 時發生系統錯誤 {e}

en: pkg: '{cmd}' failed. 
    with a return code of {ret:d}.
zh: pkg：'{cmd}' 錯誤。
    回傳碼：{ret:d}。

en: pkg: unable to create an auto snapshot. pkg recovery is disabled.
zh: pkg：無法建立自動快照。已停用 pkg 回復。

en: pkg: unable to activate {0}
zh: pkg：無法啟動 {0}

en: unable to unmount BE {be_name} mounted at {be_path}
zh: 無法將掛載於 {be_path} 的 BE {be_name} 卸載

en: 
    A clone of {be_name} exists and has been updated and activated.
    On the next boot the Boot Environment {be_name_clone} will be
    mounted on '/'.  Reboot when ready to switch to this updated BE.
zh: 
    複製的 {be_name} 已存在，並且已更新及啟動。
    啟動環境 {be_name_clone} 下次啟動時，會掛載於 '/' 上。
    準備好可切換至此更新版 BE 時，請重新開機。

en: 
    A clone of {be_name} exists and has been updated.  To set the
    new BE as the active one on next boot, execute the following
    command as a privileged user and reboot when ready to switch to
    the updated BE:
    
    beadm activate {be_name_clone}
zh: 
    複製的 {be_name} 已存在，並且已更新。若要在
    下次啟動時，將新的 BE 設定為使用中，請在準備好
    可切換至更新版 BE 時，以具有權限的使用者身分
    執行下列指令並重新開機：
    
    beadm activate {be_name_clone}

note: Delete the snapshot that was taken before we updated the image and the boot archive.
en: {0} has been updated successfully
zh: {0} 已成功更新

en: The running system has not been modified. Modifications were only made to a clone of the running system.  This clone is mounted at {0} should you wish to inspect it.
zh: 未修改執行中的系統，只修改了複製的執行中系統。如果您要檢視此複製，它掛載於 {0}。

en: pkg: unable to rollback BE {0} and restore image
zh: pkg：無法回復 BE {0} 和復原影像

en: {bename} failed to be updated. No changes have been made to {bename}.
zh: {bename} 無法更新。未對 {bename} 進行任何變更。

en: pkg: unable to destroy snapshot {0}
zh: pkg：無法銷毀快照 {0}

en: pkg: unable to create BE from snapshot {0}
zh: pkg：無法從快照 {0} 建立 BE

en: pkg: unable to mount BE {name} on {clone_dir}
zh: pkg：無法掛載 BE {name} 於 {clone_dir}

en: The Boot Environment {name} failed to be updated. A snapshot was taken before the failed attempt and is mounted here {clone_dir}. Use 'beadm unmount {clone_name}' and then 'beadm activate {clone_name}' if you wish to boot to this BE.
zh: 啟動環境 {name} 更新失敗。此嘗試失敗前已建立快照，並掛載於此處：{clone_dir}。如果您想要啟動此 BE，請使用 'beadm unmount {clone_name}'，然後執行 'beadm activate {clone_name}'。

en: The Boot Environment {bename} failed to be updated. A snapshot was taken before the failed attempt and has been restored so no changes have been made to {bename}.
zh: 無法更新啟動環境 {bename}。系統在嘗試失敗前已建立快照，且已進行復原，因此未對 {bename} 進行任何變更。

en: pkg: unable to create BE {0}
zh: pkg：無法建立 BE {0}

en: 
    {0}/{1} repositories for publisher '{2}' could not be refreshed.
zh: 
    發佈者 '{2}' 的 {1} 個儲存庫中有 {0} 個無法重新整理。

en: no packages installed or available for installation
zh: 未安裝套裝軟體，或沒有可供安裝的套裝軟體

en: no packages have newer versions available
zh: 套裝軟體沒有更新的版本可用

en: no packages are installed
zh: 未安裝套裝軟體

en: no known packages matching:
      {0}
zh: 沒有已知的套裝軟體符合：
      {0}

en: no packages matching the following patterns are allowed by installed incorporations, or image variants that are known or installed
      {0}
zh: 已安裝的整合軟體或是已知或已安裝的影像變體，不允許有與下列樣式相符的套裝軟體：
      {0}

en: no packages matching the following patterns are installed:
      {0}
zh: 未安裝任何與下列樣式相符的套裝軟體：
      {0}

en: no updates are available for the following packages:
      {0}
zh: 沒有下列套裝軟體可用的更新：
      {0}

note: Prepend a newline because otherwise the exception will be printed on the same line as the spinner.
en: 
    The following packages require their licenses to be accepted before they can be installed or updated:
     {0}
zh: 
    下列套裝軟體需要先接受其授權，才能進行安裝或更新：
     {0}

en: 
    An unexpected error happened while preparing for {op}: {err}
zh: 
    準備 {op} 時發生非預期的錯誤：{err}

note: Only show salvaged file list if populated and operation was successful, or if operation failed and a new BE was not created for the operation.
en: 
    The following unexpected or editable files and directories were
    salvaged while executing the requested package operation; they
    have been moved to the displayed location in the image:
zh: 
    執行要求的套裝軟體作業時，救回下列非預期
    或可編輯的檔案和目錄；這些檔案和目錄
    已經移至影像中顯示的位置：

en: at least one package name required
zh: 至少需要一個套裝軟體名稱

en: requires a publisher name
zh: 需要一個發佈者名稱

en: only one publisher name may be specified
zh: 只能指定一個發佈者名稱

en: 
    The specified repository did not contain any publisher configuration
    information.  This is likely the result of a repository configuration
    error.  Please contact the repository administrator for further
    assistance.
zh: 
    指定的儲存庫未包含任何發佈者組態資訊。
    這很可能是因為儲存庫組態錯誤。
    請聯絡儲存庫管理員，以尋求進一步
    協助。

en: at least one publisher must be specified
zh: 必須至少指定一個發佈者

en: Removal failed for '{pub}': {msg}
zh: '{pub}' 的移除失敗：{msg}

en: disabled
zh: 停用

en: true
zh: 真

en: false
zh: 偽

note: XXX get the real origin status
en: origin
zh: 原始

en: online
zh: 線上

note: XXX get the real mirror status
en: mirror
zh: 鏡像

en: must request remote info for specific packages
zh: 必須要求套裝軟體遠端的資訊

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Unsupported
zh: 不支援

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Obsolete
zh: 過時

en: Renamed
zh: 重新命名

en: Frozen
zh: 已凍結

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Category
zh: 類別

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Renamed to
zh: 已重新命名為

en: Branch
zh: 分支

en: Packaging Date
zh: 封裝日期

en: Last Install Time
zh: 上次安裝時間

en: Last Update Time
zh: 上次更新時間

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Additional Keywords
zh: 其他關鍵字

en: Project Contact
zh: 專案聯絡人

en: Project Maintainer
zh: 專案維護人

en: Project Maintainer URL
zh: 專案維護人 URL

en: Project URL
zh: 專案 URL

en: Repository Changeset
zh: 儲存庫變更集

en: Source URL
zh: 來源 URL

en: pkg: info: no packages matching the following patterns you specified are
    installed on the system.  Try querying remotely instead:
zh: pkg：info：系統上未安裝符合您指定之下列樣式
    的套裝軟體。請改從遠端查詢：

en: pkg: info: no packages matching the following patterns you specified were
    found in the catalog.  Try relaxing the patterns, refreshing, and/or
    examining the catalogs:
zh: pkg：info：在目錄中找不到符合你指定之下列樣式
    的套裝軟體。請嘗試放寬樣式、重新整理和 (或)
    檢查目錄：

en: no license information could be found for the following packages:
zh: 找不到下列套裝軟體的授權資訊：

en: can not report only unpackaged contents with package arguments.
zh: 無法以套裝軟體引數報告未封裝的內容。

note: None of the origins or mirrors for the publisher use SSL schemes so the cert and key information won't be retained.
en: Publisher '{0}' does not have any SSL-based origins or mirrors.
zh: 發佈者 '{0}' 沒有任何以 SSL 為基礎的原始或鏡像。

en: Errors were encountered while attempting to retrieve package or file data for the requested operation.
zh: 
    要求的作業嘗試擷取套裝軟體或檔案資料時發生錯誤。

en: An error was encountered while attempting to read image state information to perform the requested operation. Details follow:
    
    {0}
zh: 嘗試讀取影像狀態資訊以執行要求的作業時發生錯誤。以下是詳細資訊：
    
    {0}

en: 
    Unable to contact a valid package repository. This may be due to a problem with the repository, network misconfiguration, or an incorrect pkg client configuration.  Please verify the client's network configuration and repository's location.
    Additional details:
    
    {0}
zh: 
    無法連接到有效的套裝軟體儲存庫。這可能是因為儲存庫有問題、網路組態錯誤或套裝軟體用戶端組態不正確。請確認用戶端的網路組態與儲存庫的位置。
    其他詳細資訊：
    
    {0}

en: An error was encountered while attempting to store information about the
    current operation in client history. Details follow:
    
    {0}
zh: 嘗試在用戶端歷程記錄中儲存目前作業的相關資訊時
    發生錯誤。以下是詳細資訊：
    
    {0}

en: An error was encountered while attempting to purge client history. Details follow:
    
    {0}
zh: 嘗試永久清除用戶端歷程記錄時發生錯誤。以下是詳細資訊：
    
    {0}

note: we have no enumerator installed.  This can occur if this driver is being installed for the first time or, more likely, we just added enumerators and a firmware dependency for the first time. For now, drive on and ignore this to permit the addition of such dependencies concurrently with their enumera
en: Firmware dependency error: Cannot exec {0}: {1}
zh: 韌體相依性錯誤：無法執行 {0}：{1}

en: cpu dependency error: '{0}' does not meet the the minimum requirement for {1} {2}
zh: CPU 相依性錯誤：'{0}' 不符合 {1} {2} 的最低需求

en: cpu dependency error: Unable to verify cpu type
zh: CPU 相依性錯誤：無法驗證 CPU 類型

en: There are {0} instances of downrev firmware for the '{1}' devices present on this system. Update each to version {2} or newer.
zh: 此系統上有 '{1}' 個裝置之 downrev 韌體的 {0} 個實例。請將每個實例更新成 {2} 或更新版本。

en: There are 240 or more instances of downrev firmware for the'{0}' devices present on this system. Update each to version {1} or better.
zh: 此系統上有 '{0}' 裝置之 downrev 韌體的 240 個或更多的實例。請將每個實例更新為版本 {1} 或更新的版本。

en: Firmware dependency error: {0} exited due to signal {1}
zh: 韌體相依性錯誤：{0} 已因訊號 {1} 而結束。

en: Firmware dependency error: General internal error {0} running '{1}': '{2}'
zh: 韌體相依性錯誤：執行 '{1}' 時發生一般內部錯誤 {0}：'{2}'

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Ignored
zh: 忽略

en: Nothing to do
zh: 沒有可執行項目

en: Succeeded
zh: 成功

en: Bad Request
zh: 無效的要求

en: Configuration
zh: 組態

en: Constrained
zh: 已限制

en: Locked
zh: 已鎖定

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Storage
zh: 儲存裝置

en: Transport
zh: 傳輸

en: Actuator
zh: 傳動器

en: Out of Memory
zh: 記憶體不足

en: Conflicting Actions
zh: 衝突動作

en: Unknown
zh: 不明

en: None
zh: 無

en: The trust anchors for the image were expected to be found in {0}, but that is not a directory.  Please set the image property 'trust-anchor-directory' to the correct path.
zh: 預期要在 {0} 中找到影像的信任起點，但它不是一個目錄。請將影像特性 'trust-anchor-directory' 設定為正確的路徑。

en: {path} is expected to be a certificate but could not be parsed.  The error encountered was:
    	{err}
zh: {path} 預期是一個憑證，但無法剖析。發生的錯誤：
    	{err}

en: Publisher '{0}' is a system publisher and cannot be moved.
zh: 發佈者 '{0}' 是系統發佈者，無法移動。

en: File should not exist
zh: 檔案不應存在

en: pkg(7) update check failed.
zh: pkg(7) 更新檢查失敗。

en: At least one name must be provided for the signature-required-names policy.
zh: 您必須至少為 signature-required-names 策略提供一個名稱。

en: Publisher '{0}' is a system publisher and other publishers cannot be moved relative to it.
zh: 發佈者 '{0}' 是系統發佈者，其他發佈者無法移動與其相關的發佈者。

en: {0} is a system publisher and cannot be unset.
zh: {0} 是系統發佈者，無法解除設定。

en: verify or fix overlaying package: {0}
zh: 驗證或修復重疊的套裝軟體：{0}

en: Cannot create or mount a copy of current be. Reporting unpackaged content aganist current live image.
zh: 無法建立或掛載目前 BE 的複本。正在報告目前即時影像的未封裝內容。

en: dir: {0}
zh: 目錄：{0}

en: Unpackaged directory
zh: 未封裝的目錄

en: file: {0}
zh: 檔案：{0}

en: Unpackaged file
zh: 未封裝的檔案

en: {path} is not found in the image
zh: 在此影像中找不到 {path}

en: Download cache
zh: 下載快取

en: Root filesystem
zh: 根檔案系統

en: A link targeting itself or part of a link loop was found at '{0}'; a file or directory was expected.  Please remove the link and try again.
zh: 在 '{0}' 找到連結目標本身或部分連結迴圈；預期為檔案或目錄。請移除連結，然後再試一次。

en: property values to be {add} must be of the form '<name>=<value>'. This is what was given: {key}
zh: 要 {add} 之特性值的格式必須是 '<name>=<value>'。但指定的是：{key}

en: invalid linked image or zone name '{0}'.
zh: 無效的連結影像或區域名稱 '{0}'。

en: integer argument expected
zh: 預期為整數引數

en: invalid operation stage: '{0}'
zh: 無效的作業階段：'{0}'

en: missing required parameter
zh: 遺漏必要的參數

note: not a valid integer
en: value '{0}' invalid
zh: 值 '{0}' 無效

en: value must be >= {0:d}
zh: 值必須 >= {0:d}

en: This version is excluded by a freeze on {0} at version {1}.  The reason for the freeze is: {2}
zh: {0} 上 (版本 {1}) 的凍結排除了此版本。凍結原因是：{2}

en: This version is excluded by a freeze on {0} at version {1}.
zh: {0} 上 (版本 {1}) 的凍結排除了此版本。

en: No matching version of {0} can be installed:
zh: 沒有 {0} 的相符版本可供安裝：

en: This version rejected by user request
zh: 使用者要求已拒絕此版本

en: Package '{0}' must be uninstalled or upgraded if the requested operation is to be performed.
zh: 若要執行要求的作業，必須將套裝軟體 '{0}' 解除安裝或進行升級。

en: Plan Creation: dependency error(s) in proposed packages:
zh: 計畫建立：建議的套裝軟體發生相依性錯誤：

en: Plan Creation: Errors in installed packages due to proposed changes:
zh: 計畫建立：安裝的套裝軟體因建議的變更而發生錯誤：

note: both error detection methods insufficent.
en: Plan Creation: Package solver is unable to compute solution.
zh: 計畫建立：套裝軟體疑難排解器無法計算解決方案。

en: Dependency analysis is unable to determine exact cause.
zh: 相依性分析無法判斷確切的原因。

en: Try specifying expected results to obtain more detailed error messages.
zh: 嘗試指定預期的結果來取得更詳細的錯誤訊息。

en: Include specific version of packages you wish installed.
zh: 包含您想要安裝的特定套裝軟體版本。

en: This version excluded by specified installation version
zh: 指定的安裝版本已排除此版本

en: This version is excluded by installed incorporation {0}
zh: 已安裝的整合軟體 {0} 排除了此版本

en: No solution found to update to latest available versions.
zh: 找不到可以更新至最新可用版本的解決方案。

en: This may indicate an overly constrained set of packages are installed.
zh: 這可能表示安裝了一組過度限制的套裝軟體。

en: latest incorporations:
zh: 最新的整合軟體：

en: The following indicates why the system cannot update to the latest version:
zh: 以下是系統為何無法更新至最新版本的原因：

en: Dependency analysis is unable to determine the cause.
zh: 相依性分析無法判斷原因。

en: Try specifying expected versions to obtain more detailed error messages.
zh: 嘗試指定預期的版本來取得更詳細的錯誤訊息。

en: Uninstalled fmri {0} can only be installed if explicitly requested
zh: 必須明確地要求才能安裝已解除安裝的 fmri {0}

en: Excluded by proposed incorporation '{0}'
zh: 被建議的整合軟體 '{0}' 排除

en: Excluded by synced parent incorporation '{0}'
zh: 已被同步的父系整合軟體 '{0}' 排除

en: Package contains 'exclude' dependency {0} on installed package
zh: 套裝軟體對已安裝的套裝軟體包含 'exclude' 相依性 {0}

en: Package contains 'exclude' dependency {0} on proposed package
zh: 套裝軟體對建議的套裝軟體包含 'exclude' 相依性 {0}

en: No version allowed by 'exclude' dependency {0} could be installed
zh: 沒有 'exclude' 相依性 {0} 允許的版本可供安裝

en: All acceptable versions of '{0}' dependency on {1} are obsolete
zh: 所有可接受之 {1} 的 '{0}' 相依性版本都已過時

en: All acceptable versions of '{0}' dependencies on {1} are obsolete
zh: 所有可接受之 {1} 的 '{0}' 相依性版本都已過時

en: No version for '{0}' dependency on {1} can be found
zh: 找不到 {1} 的任何 '{0}' 相依性版本

en: Rejected by '{0}' dependency in proposed package '{1}'
zh: 遭建議之套裝軟體 '{1}' 中的 '{0}' 相依性拒絕

en: No version matching '{0}' dependency {1} can be installed
zh: 沒有符合 '{0}' 相依性 {1} 的版本可供安裝

en: No suitable version of installed package {0} found
zh: 找不到已安裝之套裝軟體 {0} 的適當版本

en: to
zh: 至

en: {0}  Reject:
zh: {0}  拒絕：

en: Reason:
zh: 原因：

note: note to translators: 'indent' will be a series of whitespaces.
en: {indent}  {tag}  [already rejected; see above]
zh: {indent}  {tag}  [已被拒絕；請參閱上方項目]

en: No suitable version of required package {0} found:
zh: 找不到所需套裝軟體 {0} 的適當版本：

en: List of integers, not {0}, expected
zh: 預期為整數清單，非 {0}

en: Currently installed package '{0}' is from sticky publisher '{1}'.
zh: 目前安裝的套裝軟體 '{0}' 是來自固定發佈者 '{1}'。

en: Package is from publisher other than specified one.
zh: 套裝軟體來自指定以外的發佈者。

en: Higher ranked publisher {0} was selected
zh: 選取了較高順位的發佈者 {0}

en: Package publisher is ranked lower in search order
zh: 套裝軟體發佈者的順位在搜尋順序中較低

en: Newer version {0} is already installed
zh: 已經安裝較新的版本 {0}

en: Package doesn't support image architecture
zh: 套裝軟體不支援影像架構

en: Package supports image variant {0}={1} but doesn't support this image's {0}={2}
zh: 套裝軟體支援影像變體 {0}={1}，但不支援此影像的 {0}={2}

en: Package {0} is not installed in global zone.
zh: 套裝軟體 {0} 未安裝在全域區域。

en: Package {0} is not installed in parent image.
zh: 套裝軟體 {0} 未安裝在父系影像。

en: Package in global zone is from a different publisher: {0}
zh: 全域區域中的套裝軟體來自不同的發佈者：{0}

en: Global zone has a newer version: {0}
zh: 全域區域有較新的版本：{0}

en: Parent image has a newer version: {0}
zh: 父系影像有較新的版本：{0}

en: Global zone has an older version of package: {0}
zh: 全域區域有較舊版本的套裝軟體：{0}

en: Parent image has an older version of package: {0}
zh: 父系影像有較舊版本的套裝軟體：{0}

en: Installed version in root image is too old for origin dependency {0}
zh: 根影像中的已安裝版本對原始相依性 {0} 來說太舊

en: Installed version in image being upgraded is too old for origin dependency {0}
zh: 正在升級之影像中的已安裝版本對原始相依性 {0} 來說太舊

en: Package contains invalid or unsupported actions
zh: 套裝軟體包含無效或不受支援的動作

en:  (masked)
zh:  (已遮罩)

en: Goal mismatch '{name}': expected goal: {expected}, current value: {current}
zh: 目標與 '{name}' 不符：預期目標：{expected}，目前的值：{current}

en: Startup
zh: 啟動

en: Planning
zh: 計畫

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Finalize
zh: 完成

en: Downloading
zh: 正在下載

en: Executing
zh: 正在執行

en: Processing
zh: 正在處理

en: Download packages
zh: 下載套裝軟體

en: Download files
zh: 下載檔案

en: Download bytes
zh: 下載位元組

note: republishing support; republishing also uses dl_bytes
en: Republished pkgs
zh: 重新發佈的套裝軟體

en: Republish sent bytes
zh: 重新發佈傳送的位元組

en: Refresh Publishers
zh: 重新整理發佈者

note: We don't know the goal in advance for this one
en: Refresh bytes
zh: 重新整理位元組

en: Download Manifests
zh: 下載清單

en: Committed Manifests
zh: 確定的清單

en: Verify Repository Content
zh: 驗證儲存庫內容

en: Fix Repository Content
zh: 修復儲存庫內容

note: archiving support
en: Archived items
zh: 歸檔的項目

en: Archived bytes
zh: 歸檔的位元組

note: reversioning support
en: Processed Packages
zh: 已處理的套裝軟體

en: Reversioned Packages
zh: 已回復的套裝軟體

en: Adjusted Packages
zh: 已調整的套裝軟體

en: Solver setup
zh: 疑難排解器設定

en: Running solver
zh: 執行疑難排解器

en: Finding local manifests
zh: 尋找本機清單

en: Package planning
zh: 套裝軟體計畫

en: Merging actions
zh: 合併動作

en: Checking for conflicting actions
zh: 檢查衝突的動作

en: Consolidating action changes
zh: 合併動作變更

en: Evaluating mediators
zh: 評估中介

en: Finalizing action plan
zh: 完成動作計畫

en: Evaluating mediator changes
zh: 評估中介變更

en: Verifying Packages
zh: 驗證套裝軟體

en: Fixing Packages
zh: 修復套裝軟體

en: Removing old actions
zh: 移除舊動作

en: Installing new actions
zh: 安裝新動作

en: Updating modified actions
zh: 更新修改的動作

en: Updating package state database
zh: 更新套裝軟體狀態資料庫

en: Updating image state
zh: 更新影像狀態

en: Creating fast lookup database
zh: 建立快速查詢資料庫

en: Updating package cache
zh: 更新套裝軟體快取

en: Reading search index
zh: 讀取搜尋索引

en: Updating search index
zh: 更新搜尋索引

en: Building new search index
zh: 建置新的搜尋索引

en: Deleting search index
zh: 刪除搜尋索引

en: Updating catalog
zh: 更新目錄

en: Analyzing removed packages
zh: 分析移除的套裝軟體

en: Analyzing repository packages
zh: 分析儲存庫套裝軟體

en: Removing package manifests
zh: 移除套裝軟體清單

en: Removing package files
zh: 移除套裝軟體檔案

en: Verifying repository content
zh: 驗證儲存庫內容

en: Fixing repository content
zh: 修復儲存庫內容

en: Lint setup {0:d}
zh: Lint 設定 {0:d}

en: Lint phase {0:d}
zh: Lint 階段 {0:d}

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Done ({elapsed:>.3f}s)
zh: 完成 ({elapsed:>.3f}s)

en: Checking that pkg(7) is up to date ...
zh: 正在檢查 pkg(7) 是否為最新狀態...

en: Caching catalogs ...
zh: 正在快取目錄...

en: Loading catalog cache ...
zh: 正在載入目錄快取...

en: Retrieving target catalog '{0}' ...
zh: 正在擷取目標目錄 '{0}'...

en: Retrieving catalog '{0}' ...
zh: 正在擷取目錄 '{0}'...

en: Refreshing catalog '{0}' ...
zh: 正在重新整理目錄 '{0}'...

en: Planning completed in {0:>.2f} seconds
zh: 預計在 {0:>.2f} 秒內完成

en: Fetching manifests: {num}  {pctcomplete}% complete
zh: 正在擷取清單：{num}  {pctcomplete}% 完成

en: Download: {num} items  {mbs}MB  {pctcomplete}% complete {speed}
zh: 下載：{num} 個項目  {mbs}MB  {pctcomplete}% 完成 {speed}

en: Download: Completed {num} in {sec:>.2f} seconds {speed}
zh: 下載：在 {sec:>.2f} 秒內已完成 {num} 個項目 {speed}

en: Republish: {0} ...
zh: 重新發佈：{0} ...

en: Archiving: Completed {num} in {secs:>.2f} seconds
zh: 正在歸檔：在 {secs:>.2f} 秒內已完成 {num} 個項目

en: Archiving: {pair} items  {mbs}MB  {pctcomplete}% complete
zh: 正在歸檔：{pair} 個項目  {mbs}MB  {pctcomplete}% 完成

en: {num} actions ({type})
zh: {num} 項動作 ({type})

en: Completed {numactions:d} actions in {time:>.2f} seconds.
zh: 在 {time:>.2f} 秒內已完成 {numactions:d} 項動作。

en: Linked image publisher check ...
zh: 連結影像發佈者檢查...

en: Finished processing linked images.
zh: 已完成處理連結影像。

en: Linked image '{0}' output:
zh: 連結影像 '{0}' 輸出：

en: Linked images: {pair} done; {numworking:d} working: {running}
zh: 連結影像：已完成 {pair}；{numworking:d} 個工作中：{running}

en: Reversioned {revs} of {pkgs} packages and adjusted {adjs} packages.
zh: 已回復 {revs} 個套裝軟體 (共 {pkgs} 個)，並已調整 {adjs} 個套裝軟體。

en: Reversioning: {pkgs} processed, {revs} reversioned, {adjs} adjusted
zh: 正在回復：已處理 {pkgs}，已回復 {revs}，已調整 {adjs}

en: Planning completed
zh: 計畫完成

en: second
zh: 秒

en: Fetching manifests
zh: 擷取清單

en: manifest
zh: 清單

en: byte
zh: 位元組

en: Download completed
zh: 下載完成

en: Archiving completed
zh: 歸檔完成

en: Archiving
zh: 歸檔

en: Action activity
zh: 動作活動

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Completed actions activities
zh: 已完成的動作活動

en: Setup
zh: 設定

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Linked images status
zh: 連結影像狀態

en: linked image
zh: 連結影像

en: Reversion
zh: 回復

en: package
zh: 套裝軟體

en: Checking that pkg(7) is up to date {0}
zh: 檢查 pkg(7) 是否為最新狀態 {0}

en: Retrieving target catalog
zh: 擷取目標目錄

en: Retrieving catalog
zh: 擷取目錄

en: Refreshing catalog
zh: 重新整理目錄

en: Creating Plan ({name}{info}): {spinner}
zh: 建立計畫 ({name}{info})：{spinner}

en: Creating Plan ({name} {pair}) {spinner}
zh: 建立計畫 ({name} {pair}) {spinner}

en: Processed
zh: 已處理

en: Reversioned
zh: 已回復

en: Adjusted
zh: 已調整

en: Creating Plan (Committing Manifests): {0}
zh: 建立計畫 (確定清單)：{0}

en: Committing Manifests {0}
zh: 確定清單 {0}

en: Scanning repository (this could take some time)
zh: 正在掃描儲存庫 (可能需要一些時間)

en: Unknown package
zh: 不明的套裝軟體

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: working
zh: 工作中

en: Linked image publisher check
zh: 連結影像發佈者檢查

en: {phasename} linked: {numdone} done
zh: 已連結 {phasename}：{numdone} 項已完成

en: {phase} linked: {numdone} done; {numworking:d} working: {running}
zh: 已連結 {phase}：{numdone} 項已完成；{numworking:d} 項工作中：{running}

en: Linked progress: {0}
zh: 連結的進度：{0}

en: Cannot enable or disable origin(s) for a system publisher
zh: 無法啟用或停用系統發佈者的來源

en: Cannot enable or disable a system publisher
zh: 無法啟用或停用系統發佈者

en: Cannot change the stickiness of a system publisher
zh: 無法變更系統發佈者的固定性

en: 
    Unable to retrieve package data for publisher '{prefix}' from one
    of the following origin(s):
    
    {origins}
    
    The catalog retrieved from one of the origin(s) listed above only
    contains package data for: {pubs}.
zh: 
    無法從下列其中某個原始項目擷取發佈者 '{prefix}' 的
    套裝軟體資料：
    
    {origins}
    
    從上列其中某個原始項目擷取的目錄只包含 {pubs} 的
    套裝軟體資料。

en: This is either a result of invalid origin information being provided
    for publisher '{0}', or because the wrong publisher name was
    provided when this publisher was added.
zh: 這是因為提供給發佈者 '{0}' 的原始資訊無效，
    或因為增加此發佈者時提供了錯誤的發佈者名稱。

en: To resolve this issue, correct the origin information provided for
    publisher '{prefix}' using the pkg set-publisher subcommand, or re-add
    the publisher using the correct name and remove the '{prefix}'
    publisher.
zh: 若要解決此問題，請使用 pkg set-publisher 子指令，來
    更正提供給發佈者 '{prefix}' 的原始資訊，或使用
    正確的名稱重新增加發佈者，然後移除 '{prefix}'
    發佈者。

en: To re-add this publisher with the correct name, execute the following
    commands as a privileged user:
    
    pkg set-publisher -P -g {origin} {pub}
    pkg unset-publisher {prefix}
zh: 若要以正確名稱重新增加此發佈者，請以具有權限的
    使用者身分來執行下列指令：
    
    pkg set-publisher -P -g {origin} {pub}
    pkg unset-publisher {prefix}

en: The origin(s) listed above contain package data for more than one
    publisher, but this issue can likely be resolved by executing one
    of the following commands as a privileged user:
zh: 上列原始包含多個發佈者的套裝軟體資料，但
    以具有權限的使用者身分來執行下列其中一個指令，
    便可以解決此問題：

en: Afterwards, the old publisher should be removed by executing the
    following command as a privileged user:
    
    pkg unset-publisher {0}
zh: 然後應以具有權限的使用者身分執行下列指令，
    來移除舊的發佈者：
    
    pkg unset-publisher {0}

en: The file with hash {0} was expected to be a PEM certificate but it could not be read.
zh: 具有雜湊 {0} 的檔案預期是 PEM 憑證，但其無法讀取。

en: The following string was expected to be a PEM certificate, but it could not be parsed as such:
    {0}
zh: 下列字串預期是 PEM 憑證，但無法剖析為：
    {0}

en: Cannot add a value to a single valued property, The property name is '{name}' and the current value is '{value}'
zh: 無法新增值到只有單一值的特性，特性名稱是 '{name}'，目前的值是 '{value}'

en: Cannot remove a value from the property {name} because the property does not exist.
zh: 無法從特性 {name} 移除值，因為該特性不存在。

en: Cannot remove a value from a single valued property, unset must be used. The property name is '{name}' and the current value is '{value}'
zh: 無法從只有單一值的特性移除值，您必須使用取消設定。特性名稱是 '{name}'，目前的值是 '{value}'

en: Cannot remove the value {value} from the property {name} because the value is not in the property's list.
zh: 無法從特性 {name} 移除值 {value}，因為特性清單中沒有該值。

en: Cannot set a property for a system publisher. The property was:{0}
zh: 無法設定系統發佈者的特性。特性為：{0}

en: {val} is not a valid value for this property:{prop}
zh: {val} 不是特性 {prop} 的有效值

en: The {0} signature-policy takes no argument.
zh: {0} signature-policy 未採用任何引數。

en: Cannot unset a property for a system publisher. The property was:{0}
zh: 無法解除設定系統發佈者的特性。特性為：{0}

en: Cannot unset a property for a system publisher.
zh: 無法解除設定系統發佈者的特性。

en:  (happened {0:d} times)
zh:  (已發生 {0:d} 次)

en: 
    This account is not entitled to access this repository. Ensure that the correct
    certificate is being used and that the support contract for the product being
    accessed is still valid.
zh: 
    此帳戶無權存取此儲存庫。請確定目前是使用正確的憑證，
    且目前存取之產品的
    支援合約仍然有效。

en: 
    The license agreement required to access this repository has not been
    accepted yet or the license agreement for the product has changed. Please go to
    https://pkg-register.oracle.com and accept the license for the product you are
    trying to access.
zh: 
    尚未接受存取此儲存庫所需的授權合約，
    或產品的授權合約已經變更。請至
    https://pkg-register.oracle.com 並接受您目前嘗試存取之產品的授權。

en: 
    Repository access is currently unavailable due to service issues. Please retry
    later or contact your customer service representative.
zh: 
    目前無法存取儲存庫，因為服務發生問題。請稍後再試
    或洽詢您的客戶服務代表。

en: 
    Repository access rights can currently not be verified due to server
    maintenance. Please retry later.
zh: 
    目前無法驗證儲存庫存取權，因為正在維護伺服器。
    請稍後再試。

en: The configuration file for the repository is invalid or incomplete:
    {0}
zh: 儲存庫的組態檔案無效或不完整：
    {0}

en: Search temporarily unavailable.
zh: 暫時無法使用搜尋。

en: The CRL file {0} is not in a recognized format.
zh: CRL 檔案 {0} 的格式無法辨識。

en: CRL root: {0}
zh: CRL 根：{0}

en: Property name '{0}' is not valid.  Section names may not contain: tabs, newlines, carriage returns, form feeds, vertical tabs, slashes, backslashes, or non-ASCII characters.
zh: 特性名稱 '{0}' 無效。區段名稱不可包含：定位點、換行字元、歸位字元、換頁字元、垂直定位點、斜線、反斜線或非 ASCII 字元。

en: Property template name '{0}' is not valid.
zh: 特性範本名稱 '{0}' 無效。

en: '{value}' is less than the minimum of '{minimum}' permitted for property '{prop}' in section '{section}'.
zh: '{value}' 小於在區段 '{section}' 中特性 '{prop}' 允許的最小值 '{minimum}'。

en: '{value}' is greater than the maximum of '{maximum}' permitted for property '{prop}' in section '{section}'.
zh: '{value}' 大於在區段 '{section}' 中特性 '{prop}' 允許的最大值 '{maximum}'。

en: Invalid value '{value}' for property '{prop}' in section '{section}'.
zh: 區段 '{section}' 中特性 '{prop}' 的值 '{value}' 無效。

en: Invalid value '{value}' for {prop}.
zh: '{value}' 的值對 {prop} 無效。

en: Property '{prop}' in section '{section}' doesn't allow multiple values.
zh: 區段 '{section}' 中的特性 '{prop}' 不允許有多個值。

en: Property {0} doesn't allow multiple values.
zh: 特性 {0} 不允許有多個值。

en: Value '{value}' not found in the list of values for property '{prop}' in section '{section}'.
zh: 在區段 '{section}' 中特性 '{prop}' 的值清單中找不到值 '{value}'。

en: Value '{value}' not found in the list of values for {prop} .
zh: 在 {prop} 的值清單中找不到值 '{value}'。

en: Section name '{0}' is not valid.  Section names may not contain: tabs, newlines, carriage returns, form feeds, vertical tabs, slashes, backslashes, or non-ASCII characters.
zh: 區段名稱 '{0}' 無效。區段名稱不可包含：定位點、換行字元、歸位字元、換頁字元、垂直定位點、斜線、反斜線或非 ASCII 字元。

en: Section template name '{0}' is not valid.
zh: 區段範本名稱 '{0}' 無效。

en: Unknown property '{prop}' in section '{section}'.
zh: 區段 '{section}' 中的特性 '{prop}' 不明。

en: Unknown property {0}
zh: 不明的特性 {0}

en: Unknown property section: {0}.
zh: 不明的特性區段：{0}。

en: Property name '{name}' is not valid.  Property names may not contain: tabs, newlines, carriage returns, form feeds, vertical tabs, slashes, or backslashes and must also match the regular expression: {exp}
zh: 特性名稱 '{name}' 無效。特性名稱不可包含：定位點、換行字元、歸位字元、換頁字元、垂直定位點、斜線或反斜線，同時必須符合正規表示式：{exp}

en: Section name '{name}' is not valid.  Section names may not contain: tabs, newlines, carriage returns, form feeds, vertical tabs, slashes, or backslashes and must also match the regular expression: {exp}
zh: 區段名稱 '{name}' 無效。區段名稱不可包含：定位點、換行字元、歸位字元、換頁字元、垂直定位點、斜線或反斜線，同時必須符合正規表示式：{exp}

en: Unable to read configuration data for SMF FMRI '{fmri}':
    {errmsg}
zh: 無法讀取 SMF FMRI '{fmri}' 的組態資料：
    {errmsg}

en: Unable to write configuration data for SMF FMRI '{fmri}':
    {errmsg}
zh: 無法寫入 SMF FMRI '{fmri}' 的組態資料：
    {errmsg}

en: Writing configuration data to SMF is not supported at this time.
zh: 目前不支援將組態資料寫入 SMF。

en: The FileManager cannot {cre} {ent} because it is configured read-only.
zh: 檔案管理員無法 {cre} {ent}，因為設定的狀態為唯讀。

en: {src} was removed while FileManager was attempting to insert it into the cache as {dest}.
zh: {src} 在檔案管理員嘗試將它插入快取記憶體作為 {dest} 時已被移除。

en: FileManager was unable to create {0} or the directories containing it.
zh: 檔案管理員無法產生 {0} 或包含它的目錄。

en: The following paths were found but cannot be accounted for by any of the known layouts:
    {0}
zh: 找到以下路徑但無法被記錄進任何已知的布局中：
    {0}

en: Couldn't find '{0}'
zh: 找不到 '{0}'

en: Couldn't find '{hash}' needed for '{path}' in any of the specified search directories:
    {dirs}
zh: 在以下的指定搜尋目錄中完全找不到 '{path}' 所需的 '{hash}'：
    {dirs}

en: Couldn't find '{path}' in any of the specified search directories:
    {dirs}
zh: 無法在指定的搜尋目錄中找到 '{path}'：
    {dirs}

en: More than one $PKGDEPEND_RUNPATH token was set on the same action in this manifest.
zh: 在此清單中的同一動作上設定了一個以上的 $PKGDEPEND_RUNPATH 記號。

en: Invalid pkg.depend.bypass-generate value {val}: {err}
zh: 無效的 pkg.depend.bypass-generate 值：{val}：{err}

en: Invalid publishing dependency: {0}
zh: 無效的發佈相依性：{0}

en: Subclasses of Dependency must implement dep_key. Current class is {0}
zh: 相依性子分類一定執行 dep_key。目前分類：{0}

en: {file} had this elf error:{err}
zh: {file} 發生此 elf 錯誤：{err}

en: {pp} (which will be installed at {ip}) had this token, {tok}, in its run path: {rp}.  It is not currently possible to automatically expand this token. Please specify its value on the command line.
zh: {pp} (將安裝於 {ip}) 的執行路徑 {rp} 中有此記號 {tok}。目前無法自動延伸此記號。請在指令行指定其值。

en: Could not find the file for {name} imported in {localpath}
zh: 找不到匯入 {localpath} 的檔案 {name}

en: The file to be installed at {ip} declares a python version of {decl_v}.  However, the path suggests that the version should be {inst_v}.  The text of the file can be found at {lp}
zh: 要安裝在 {ip} 的檔案宣告 Python 版本為 {decl_v}。不過，該路徑建議版本應該是 {inst_v}。檔案的文字可在 {lp} 找到

en: The file to be installed at {ip} appears to be a python file but contains a syntax error that prevents it from being analyzed.  The text of the file can be foundat {lp}.  The error happened on line {line} at offset {col}. The problem was:
    {txt}
zh: 要安裝在 {ip} 的檔案是 python 檔案，但因檔案中的語法錯誤而無法分析。可在 {lp} 中找到檔案的文字。錯誤發生於偏移 {col} 處的第 {line} 行。問題為：
    {txt}

en: The command {cmd}
    exited with return code {rc} and this message:
    {err}
zh: 指令 {cmd}
    已結束，回覆碼為 {rc} 同時顯示以下訊息：
    {err}

en: The command {cmd} produced the following lines which cannot be understood:
    {lines}
zh: 指令 {cmd} 產生下列無法理解的行：
    {lines}

en: The file to be installed in {ip} does not specify a specific version of python either in its installed path nor in its text.  Such a file cannot be analyzed for dependencies since the version of python it will be used with is unknown.  The text of the file is here: {lp}.
zh: 要安裝在 {ip} 中的檔案未在其安裝路徑及其文字中指定特定的 Python 版本。無法分析這類檔案的相依性，因為要與其一起使用的 Python 版本不明。檔案的文字如下：{lp}。

en: {lp} says it should be run with '{bin}' which is a relative path.
zh: {lp} 表示其應該使用相對路徑 '{bin}' 來執行。

en: FMRI does not appear to be valid
zh: FMRI 似乎無效

en: more than one set of dependencies found: {0}
zh: 找到多組相依性：{0}

note: we can't satisfy the dependency at all
en: cannot resolve FMRI to a delivered file
zh: 無法將 FMRI 解析為提供的檔案

en: {0} actions cannot deliver SMF manifests
zh: {0} 動作無法提供 SMF 清單

en: Unable to parse SMF manifest {0}
zh: 無法剖析 SMF 清單 {0}

en: Problem resolving {fmri}: {err}
zh: 解析 {fmri} 時發生問題：{err}

en: Problem determining dependencies for {fmri}:{err}
zh: 判斷 {fmri} 的相依性時發生問題：{err}

en: Unable to generate SMF dependency on {dep_fmri} declared in {proto_file} by {fmri}: {err}
zh: 由 {fmri} 在 {proto_file} 中宣告的 {dep_fmri}，無法產生 SMF 相依性：{err}

en: Unable to generate SMF dependency on the service FMRI {dep_fmri} declared in {proto_file} by {fmri}. SMF dependencies should always resolve to SMF instances rather than SMF services and multiple files deliver instances of this service: {manifests}
zh: 無法在 {fmri} 於 {proto_file} 中宣告的服務 FMRI {dep_fmri} 產生 SMF 相依性。SMF 相依性應一律解析為 SMF 實例，而非 SMF 服務及此服務的多個檔案提供實例：{manifests}。

en: FMRI '{0}' is missing version information.
zh: FMRI '{0}' 遺失版本資訊。

en: Missing '/' after publisher name
zh: 發佈者名稱後面缺少 '/'

en: sort_file_max_size must be greater than 0
zh: sort_file_max_size 必須大於 0

note: a default error message used if we've parsed the data file, but haven't thrown any exceptions
en: no sections found in data file {0}
zh: 在資料檔 {0} 找不到任何區段

en: unable to parse data file {path}: {err}
zh: 無法剖析資料檔 {path}：{err}

en: missing file {0}
zh: 遺失檔案 {0}

en: Multiple values for {key} in {actions}
zh: {actions} 中的 {key} 有多個值

en: Multiple values for {key} in {manifest}
zh: {manifest} 中的 {key} 有多個值

en: unable to read config file: {0}
zh: 無法讀取組態檔案：{0}

en: missing or corrupt pkglintrc file {config_file}: {err}
zh: 遺漏或毀壞的 pkglintrc 檔案 {config_file}：{err}

en: Invalid release string: {0}
zh: 無效的發行版本字串：{0}

en: loading extensions: duplicate checker name {name}: {classname}
zh: 載入擴展功能：重複的檢查程式名稱 {name}：{classname}

en: loading extension {checker}: duplicate pkglint_id {pkglint_id} in {method}
zh: 載入擴展功能 {checker}：{method} 中的 pkglint_id {pkglint_id} 重複

en: Error parsing config value for {key}: {err}
zh: 剖析 {key} 的組態值時發生錯誤：{err}

en: Either a cache directory, or some local manifest files must be provided.
zh: 您必須提供快取目錄或一些本機清單檔案。

en: A cache directory must be provided if using reference or lint repositories.
zh: 如果使用參照或 lint 儲存庫，就必須提供快取目錄。

en: Ignoring -l option, existing image found.
zh: 忽略 -l 選項，已找到現有影像。

en: Unable to create lint image: {0}
zh: 無法建立 lint 影像：{0}

en: Ignoring -r option, existing image found.
zh: 忽略 -r 選項，已找到現有影像。

en: Unable to create reference image: {0}
zh: 無法建立參照影像：{0}

en: Unable to access any pkglint images under {0}
zh: 無法存取 {0} 下的任何 pkglint 影像

en: {0} does not subclass a known Checker subclass intended for use by pkglint extensions
zh: {0} 沒有可供 pkglint 擴展功能使用的已知檢查程式子類別

en: Total number of checks found: {0}
zh: 找到的檢查總數：{0}

en: unable to construct fmri from {0}
zh: 無法從 {0} 建構 FMRI

en: invalid pkg name {0}
zh: 無效的套裝軟體名稱 {0}

en: get_fmri(pattern) {pattern} matched {count} packages: {pkgs}
zh: get_fmri(pattern) {pattern} 與 {count} 個套裝軟體相符：{pkgs}

en: No reference repository has been configured
zh: 未設定參照儲存庫

en: Unable to get image at {dir}: {reason}
zh: 無法在 {dir} 取得影像：{reason}

en: Creating image at {0}
zh: 在 {0} 建立影像

en: Checking {0}
zh: 正在檢查 {0}

en: Not running {check} checks on linted action {action}
zh: 不能在 linted 動作 {action} 上執行 {check} 檢查

en: obsolete package: {0}
zh: 過時的套裝軟體：{0}

en: loop detected in rename: {0}
zh: 在重新命名中偵測到迴圈：{0}

en: {0} is not set in manifest
zh: 清單中未設定 {0}

en: {value} is not a valid level
zh: {value} 不是有效的層次

en: Logging error: {0}
zh: 記錄錯誤：{0}

en: Linted message: {id}  {msg}
zh: Linted 訊息：{id}  {msg}

en: checks OpenSolaris packages for common action errors
zh: 檢查 OpenSolaris 套裝軟體是否有一般動作錯誤

en: checks OpenSolaris packages for common errors
zh: 檢查 OpenSolaris 套裝軟體是否有一般錯誤

en: Missing attribute '{key}' in {pkg}
zh: {pkg} 中缺少屬性 '{key}'

en: Standard package attributes should be present.
zh: 應該要有標準套裝軟體屬性。

note: dictionaries mapping path names to a list of tuples that are installing to that path name. Each tuple represents a single action and the fmri that delivers that action, to allow for a given fmri delivering multiple copies of actions that install to that path. eg. pathdb[path] = [(fmri, action), (fmr
en: Checks for duplicate IPS actions.
zh: 檢查是否有重複的 IPS 動作。

en: Seeding reference action duplicates dictionaries.
zh: 正在準備參照字典以檢查動作重複項目。

en: Seeding lint action duplicates dictionaries.
zh: 正在準備 lint 字典以檢查動作重複項目。

en: Seeding local action duplicates dictionaries.
zh: 正在準備本機字典以檢查動作重複項目。

en: Paths should be unique.
zh: 路徑應該是唯一的。

en: Driver names should be unique.
zh: 驅動程式名稱應該是唯一的。

en: User names should be unique.
zh: 使用者名稱應該是唯一的。

en: UIDs should be unique.
zh: UID 應該是唯一的。

en: Group names should be unique.
zh: 群組名稱應該是唯一的。

en: GIDs should be unique.
zh: GID 應該是唯一的。

en: {type} action for {attr} is reference-counted but has different attributes across {count} duplicates: {suspects}
zh: {attr} 的 {type} 動作是透過參照計算的，但 {count} 個重複項目間具有不同的屬性：{suspects}

en: Duplicated reference counted actions should have the same attrs.
zh: 複製的參照計數動作應具有相同屬性。

en: {attr_name} {name} is a duplicate delivered by {pkgs} under all variant combinations
zh: {attr_name} {name} 是 {pkgs} 在所有變體組合下所提供的重複項目

en: {attr_name} {name} is a duplicate delivered by {pkgs} declaring overlapping variants {vars}
zh: {attr_name} {name} 是由 {pkgs} 提供的重複項目，宣告重疊變體 {vars}

en: path {path} is delivered by multiple action types across {pkgs}
zh: 路徑 {path} 是由跨 {pkgs} 的多個動作類型所提供

en: Paths should be delivered by one action type only.
zh: 路徑應僅由一個動作類型提供。

en: Overlaying actions should be valid.
zh: 重疊動作應該有效。

en: path {path} uses different mediator namespaces across actions in {fmris}
zh: 路徑 {path} 在 {fmris} 的動作間使用不同的中介名稱空間

en: path {path} has missing mediator attributes across actions in {fmris}
zh: 路徑 {path} 在 {fmris} 的動作間遺漏中介屬性

en: path {path} uses multiple action types for potentially mediated links across actions in {fmris}
zh: 路徑 {path} 在 {fmris} 的動作間將多個動作類型用於潛在中介連結

en: Mediated-links should be valid.
zh: 中介連結應為有效。

en: path {path} missing 'preserve' attribute for 'overlay=allow' action in {fmri}
zh: 路徑 {path} 在 {fmri} 遺漏 'overlay=allow' 動作的 'preserve' 屬性

en: path {path} has duplicate 'overlay=true' actions for the following variants across across {fmris}: {var}
zh: 路徑 {path} 在跨 {fmris} 的下列變體有重複的 'overlay=true' 動作：{var}

en: path {path} has duplicate 'overlay=allow' actions for the following variants across across {fmris}: {var}
zh: 路徑 {path} 在跨 {fmris} 的下列變體有重複的 'overlay=allow' 動作：{var}

en: path {path} uses overlay='true' actions but has duplicate 'overlay=allow' actions for the following variants across {fmris}: {vars}
zh: 路徑 {path} 使用 overlay='true' 動作，但在跨 {fmris} 的下列變體有重複的 'overlay=allow' 動作：{vars}

en: path {path} uses 'overlay=true' actions but has no corresponding 'overlay=allow' actions across {fmris}
zh: 路徑 {path} 使用 'overlay=true' 動作，但跨 {fmris} 沒有對應的 'overlay=allow' 動作

en: path {path} has mismatching attributes for 'overlay=true' and 'overlay=allow' action-pairs across {fmris}
zh: 路徑 {path} 在跨 {fmris} 有不相符的 'overlay=true' 與 'overlay=allow' 動作配對屬性

en: path {path} has both overlay and non-overlay actions across {fmris}
zh: 路徑 {path} 在跨 {fmris} 同時有重疊和非重疊動作

en: Expecting a dir action for {parent_path}, but {parent_fmri} delivers it as a {parent_type}. {child_path} is delivered by {child_fmri}
zh: 預期為 {parent_path} 的 dir 動作，但 {parent_fmri} 卻將其作為 {parent_type} 來提供。{child_path} 是由 {child_fmri} 提供

en: Parent paths should be directories.
zh: 父系路徑應為目錄。

en: Various checks on actions
zh: 針對動作所做的各種檢查

en: Seeding reference action dictionaries.
zh: 正在準備用於動作的字典。

en: Seeding lint action dictionaries.
zh: 正在準備用於動作的 lint 字典。

en: Seeding local action dictionaries.
zh: 正在準備用於動作的本機字典。

en: underscore in attribute name {key} in {fmri}
zh: {fmri} 的屬性名稱 {key} 中有底線

en: underscore in obsolete 'set' action name {name} should be {new} in {fmri}
zh: 過時 'set' 動作名稱 {name} 中的底線在 {fmri} 應該是 {new}

en: underscore in 'set' action name {name} in {fmri}
zh: {fmri} 的 'set' 動作名稱 {name} 中有底線

en: Underscores are discouraged in action attributes.
zh: 動作屬性中不應該有底線。

en: directory action for {path} delivered in {pkg} with mode={mode} that has no executable bits
zh: 使用無可執行位元之模式 (mode={mode}) 的 {pkg} 中提供了 {path} 的目錄動作

en: broken mode mode={mode} delivered in action for {path} in {pkg}
zh: {pkg} 中 {path} 的動作提供了狀態不正確的模式 mode={mode}

en: mode={mode} is too short in action for {path} in {pkg}
zh: {pkg} 中 {path} 之動作的 mode={mode} 太短

en: unusual mode mode={mode} delivered in action for {path} in {pkg}
zh: {pkg} 中 {path} 的動作提供了異常的模式 mode={mode}

en: Paths should not have unusual permissions.
zh: 路徑不應有特殊權限。

en: {attr} missing from legacy action in {pkg}
zh: {pkg} 中的傳統動作缺少 {attr}

en: legacy action in {0} does not contain a REV= string
zh: {0} 中的傳統動作不包含 REV= 字串

en: legacy renaming: {0}
zh: 舊有項目重新命名：{0}

en: legacy package {legacy} did not result in a dependency on {pkg} when following package renames
zh: 下列套裝軟體重新命名時，舊有套裝軟體 {legacy} 未產生 {pkg} 的相依性

en: legacy package {legacy} did not result in a dependency on {pkg}
zh: 舊有套裝軟體 {legacy} 未產生 {pkg} 的相依性

en: 'legacy' actions should have valid attributes.
zh: 'legacy' 動作應具有有效的屬性。

en: unknown action found in {0}
zh: 在 {0} 中發現不明的動作

en: 'unknown' actions should never occur.
zh: 'unknown' 動作永遠不應該發生。

en: dependency on obsolete package in {0}:
zh: {0} 中有過時套裝軟體的相依性：

en: obsolete dependency check skipped: unable to find dependency {dep} for {pkg}
zh: 已略過過時相依性檢查：找不到 {pkg} 的相依性 {dep}

en: Packages should not have dependencies on obsolete packages.
zh: 套裝軟體不應有過時套裝軟體的相依性。

en: pkg(7) FMRIs should be valid.
zh: pkg(7) FMRI 應該有效。

en: license action in {pkg} has a path attribute, {path}
zh: {pkg} 中的授權動作有路徑屬性：{path}

en: 'license' actions should not have paths.
zh: 'license' 動作不應該有路徑。

en: pkg.linted attributes detected for {pkg} {action}: {linted}
zh: 偵測到 {pkg} {action} 的 pkg.linted 屬性：{linted}

en: Show actions with pkg.linted attributes.
zh: 顯示含 pkg.linted 屬性的動作。

en: Publication error with action in {pkg}: {details}
zh: {pkg} 的動作發生發行錯誤：{details}

en: Publication checks for actions.
zh: 針對動作進行發行檢查。

en: username attribute value must be set in {pkg}
zh: 必須設定 {pkg} 中的使用者名稱屬性值

en: Username {name} in {pkg} > 32 chars
zh: {pkg} 中的使用者名稱 {name} 超過 32 個字元

en: Username {name} in {pkg} does not have an initial lower-case alphabetical character
zh: {pkg} 中使用者名稱 {name} 的初始字元不是小寫字母字元

en: Username {name} in {pkg} is discouraged - see passwd(4)
zh: {pkg} 中不應該有使用者名稱 {name} - 請參閱 passwd(4)

en: User names should be valid.
zh: 使用者名稱應該有效。

en: 'incorporate' depend action on {fmri} in {pkg} does not have a version.
zh: {pkg} 中 {fmri} 的 'incorporate' 相依動作沒有版本資訊。

en: 'incorporate' dependencies should have a version.
zh: 'incorporate' 相依性必須要有版本。

en: facet value should be set to 'true', 'false' or 'all' in attribute name {key} in {fmri}
zh: {fmri} 中屬性名稱 {key} 的 Facet 值應設為 'true'、'false' 或 'all'

en: facet value should be set to a valid value in an action attribute
zh: 動作屬性中的 Facet 值應設為有效值

en: invalid package actuator name {attr} in {fmri}
    supported values: {sact}
zh: {fmri} 中的套裝軟體傳動器名稱 {attr} 無效
    支援的值：{sact}

en: package actuator should be set to a valid value
zh: 套裝軟體傳動器應設為有效的值

en: {elfbits}-bit object delivered for {path} in {fmri}.
zh: 提供給 {fmri} 中 {path} 的 {elfbits} 位元物件。

en: non-library ELF files should be 64-bit
zh: 非程式庫 ELF 檔案必須是 64 位元

en: Checks for errors within the scope of a single manifest.
zh: 檢查單一清單的範圍內是否有錯誤

en: Seeding reference manifest dictionaries.
zh: 正在準備參照字典以檢查清單。

en: Seeding lint manifest dictionaries.
zh: 正在準備 lint 字典以檢查清單。

en: obsolete package {pkg} has {key} attribute
zh: 過時套裝軟體 {pkg} 具有 {key} 屬性

en: obsolete package {0} contains actions other than set or signature actions
zh: 過時套裝軟體 {0} 含有設定或簽名動作以外的動作

en: Obsolete packages should have valid contents.
zh: 過時套裝軟體應具有有效的內容。

en: renamed package {0} contains actions other than set, depend or signature actions
zh: 重新命名的套裝軟體 {0} 含有設定、相依或簽名動作以外的動作

en: renamed package {0} does not declare a 'require' dependency indicating what it was renamed to
zh: 重新命名的套裝軟體 {0} 未宣告指示其重新命名的 'require' 相依性

en: unable to follow renames for {0}: possible missing package
zh: 無法追蹤 {0} 的重新命名：可能遺失套裝軟體

en: package {pkg} was renamed to an obsolete package {obs}
zh: 套裝軟體 {pkg} 已重新命名為過時套裝軟體 {obs}

en: package renaming: {0}
zh: 套裝軟體重新命名：{0}

en: Renamed packages should have valid contents.
zh: 重新命名的套裝軟體應具有有效的內容。

en: variant(s) {vars} not defined by {pkg}
zh: {pkg} 未定義變體 {vars}

en: variant(s) {vars} not in list of known values for variants in {pkg}
zh: 變體 {vars} 不在 {pkg} 變體的已知值清單中

en: variant.arch not declared in {0}
zh: {0} 中未宣告 variant.arch

en: Variants used by packages should be valid.
zh: 套裝軟體使用的變體應該有效。

en: last name component {name} in package name clashes across {pkgs}
zh: 套裝軟體名稱中的姓氏部分 {name} 在 {pkgs} 間發生衝突

en: Packages are encouraged to use unique leaf names.
zh: 套裝軟體應使用唯一的分支終端名稱。

en: duplicate depend actions in {pkg} {actions}
zh: {pkg} {actions} 中的相依動作重複

en: no fmri attribute in depend action in {0}
zh: {0} 中的相依動作沒有 FMRI 屬性

en: Packages should not have duplicate 'depend' actions.
zh: 套裝軟體不應具有重複的 'depend' 動作。

en: duplicate set actions on {names} in {pkg}
zh: {pkg} 中 {names} 的設定動作重複

en: Packages should not have duplicate 'set' actions.
zh: 套裝軟體不應具有重複的 'set' 動作。

en: pkg.linted attributes detected for {pkg}: {linted}
zh: 偵測到 {pkg} 的 pkg.linted 屬性：{linted}

en: Show manifests with pkg.linted attributes.
zh: 顯示含 pkg.linted 屬性的清單。

en: Unable to perform manifest checks for info.classification attribute: {0}
zh: 無法執行 info.classification 屬性的清單檢查：{0}

en: info.classification attribute should be valid.
zh: info.classification 屬性應該有效。

en: info.classification attribute does not contain '{prefix}' for {fmri}
zh: info.classification 屬性未包含 {fmri} 的 '{prefix}'

en: info.classification value {value} does not match {prefix}<Section>/<Category> for {fmri}
zh: info.classification 值 {value} 與 {fmri} 的 {prefix}<Section>/<Category> 不符

en: info.classification value {value} does not contain one of the valid sections {ref_sections} for {fmri}.
zh: info.classification 值 {value} 未包含其中一個有效的 {fmri} 區段 {ref_sections}。

en: Invalid info.classification value for {fmri}: data file {file} does not have a 'category' key for section {section}.
zh: {fmri} 的 info.classification 值無效：資料檔 {file} 沒有區段 {section} 的 'category' 索引鍵。

en: info.classification attribute in {fmri} does not contain one of the values defined for the section {section}: {ref_cats} from {path}
zh: {fmri} 中的 info.classification 屬性未包含為區段 {section} 定義的值：{path} 下的 {ref_cats}

en: Empty pkg.description in {0}
zh: {0} 中的 pkg.description 是空的。

en: Empty pkg.summary in {0}
zh: {0} 中的 pkg.summary 是空的。

en: pkg.description matches pkg.summary in {0}
zh: {0} 中的 pkg.description 與 pkg.summary 相同

en: A package's description should not match its summary.
zh: 套裝軟體的說明不應與其摘要相同。

en: Missing attribute 'pkg.summary' in {0}
zh: {0} 中缺少屬性 'pkg.summary'

en: SMF manifests were delivered by {pkg}, but no org.opensolaris.smf.fmri attribute was found. Manifests found were: {manifests}
zh: SMF 清單是由 {pkg} 提供，但找不到 org.opensolaris.smf.fmri 屬性。找到的清單是：{manifests}

en: Packages delivering SMF services should have org.opensolaris.smf.fmri attributes.
zh: 提供 SMF 服務的套裝軟體應具有 org.opensolaris.smf.fmri 屬性。

en: {fp}:
    {e}
zh: {fp}：
    {e}

en: {fp} contains an action which is missing the expected attribute: {at}.
    The action is:{act}
zh: {fp} 包含缺少預期屬性的動作：{at}。
    該動作是：{act}

en: Attribute value '{0}' not 'true' or 'false'
zh: 屬性值 '{0}' 不是 'true' 或 'false'

en: {forv} '{v}' specified multiple times
zh: {forv} '{v}' 被重複指定

en: '{0}' is not a valid mediator; only alphanumeric characters are allowed
zh: '{0}' 不是有效的中介；只允許字母數字式字元

en: '{value}' is not a valid mediator-version: {error}
zh: '{value}' 不是有效的 mediator-version：{error}

en: '{0}' is not a valid mediator-version
zh: '{0}' 不是有效的 mediator-version

en: '{value}' is not a valid mediator-implementation; only alphanumeric characters and a version dot-sequence following a single '@' are allowed: {error}
zh: '{value}' 不是有效的 mediator-implementation；只允許字母數字字元，以及在版本點序後接一個 '@'：{error}

en: '{0}' is not a valid mediator-implementation; only alphanumeric characters and a version dot-sequence following a single '@' are allowed
zh: '{0}' 不是有效的 mediator-implementation；只允許字母數字式字元和在版本的點順序後接單一 '@'

en: '{0}' is not a valid mediator-priority; valid values are 'site' or 'vendor'
zh: '{0}' 不是有效的 mediator-priority；有效的值為 'site' 或 'vendor'

en: 
    
    This is an internal error in pkg(7) version {version}.  Please log a
    Service Request about this issue including the information above and this
    message.
zh: 
    
    這是 pkg(7) 版本 {version} 的內部錯誤。請記錄
    關於此問題的服務要求，包括上述資訊以及
    本訊息。

en: unable to set open file limit to {0}; please increase the open file limit using 'ulimit -n' and try the requested operation again: {1}
zh: 無法將開啟檔案限制設為 {0}；請使用 'ulimit -n' 增加開啟檔案限制，然後重新嘗試要求的作業：{1}

en: Missing -> in transform
zh: 轉換中遺失 '->'

en: transform ({transform}) has regexp error ({err}) in matching clause
zh: 轉換 ({transform}) 在比對子句中含有 regexp 錯誤 ({err})

en: transform ({0}) has 'drop' operation syntax error
zh: 轉換 ({0}) 含有 'drop' 作業語法錯誤

en: transform ({0}) has 'set' operation syntax error
zh: 轉換 ({0}) 含有 'set' 作業語法錯誤

en: transform ({0}) has 'default' operation syntax error
zh: 轉換 ({0}) 含有 'default' 作業語法錯誤

en: transform ({0}) has 'abort' operation syntax error
zh: 轉換 ({0}) 含有 'abort' 作業語法錯誤

en: transform ({0}) has 'exit' operation syntax error: illegal exit value
zh: 轉換 ({0}) 含有 'exit 作業語法錯誤：無效的 exit 值

en: transform ({0}) has 'add' operation syntax error
zh: 轉換 ({0}) 含有 'add' 作業語法錯誤

en: transform ({0}) has 'edit' operation syntax error
zh: 轉換 ({0}) 含有 'edit' 作業語法錯誤

en: transform ({transform}) has 'edit' operation with malformed regexp ({err})
zh: 轉換 ({transform}) 含有具異常 regexp ({err}) 的 'edit' 作業

en: transform ({transform}) has edit operation with replacement string regexp error {err}
zh: 轉換 ({transform}) 含有具替代字串 regexp 錯誤 {err} 的編輯作業

en: transform ({0}) has 'delete' operation syntax error
zh: 轉換 ({0}) 含有 'delete' 作業語法錯誤

en: transform ({transform}) has 'delete' operationwith malformed regexp ({err})
zh: 轉換 ({transform}) 含有具異常 regexp ({err}) 的 'delete' 作業

en: transform ({transform}) has delete operation with replacement string regexp error {err}
zh: 轉換 ({transform}) 含有具替代字串 regexp 錯誤 {err} 的刪除作業

en: transform ({0}) has 'print' operation syntax error
zh: 轉換 ({0}) 含有 'print' 作業語法錯誤

en: transform ({0}) has 'emit' operation syntax error
zh: 轉換 ({0}) 含有 'emit' 作業語法錯誤

en: unknown transform operation '{0}'
zh: 不明的轉換作業 '{0}'

en: attribute '{0}' not found
zh: 找不到屬性 '{0}'

en: no match group {group:d} (max {maxgroups:d})
zh: 無相符群組 {group:d} (最大值 {maxgroups:d})

en: Error
    Invalid backreference: %<{ref}> refers to an unmatched string
zh: 錯誤
    無效的 backreference: %<{ref}> 參照不相符的字串

en: Cannot open file: {0}
zh: 無法開啟檔案：{0}

en: File not found: '{0}'
zh: 找不到檔案：'{0}'

en: unknown command {0}
zh: 不明的指令 {0}

en: File {file}, line {line:d}: {exception}
zh: 檔案 {file}，行 {line:d}：{exception}

en: Error processing input arguments: {0}
zh: 處理輸入引數時發生錯誤：{0}

en: missing version
zh: 遺失版本

en: invalid version
zh: 無效的版本

en: {0} is not in a supported or recognizable archive index format.
zh: {0} 不是使用支援或可辨識的歸檔索引格式。

en: Archive {0} is missing, unsupported, or corrupt.
zh: 歸檔 {0} 遺失、不受支援或毀壞。

en: Package archive {arc_name} contains corrupt entries for the requested package file(s):
    {files}.
zh: 套裝軟體歸檔 {arc_name} 包含要求之套裝軟體檔案的毀壞項目：
    {files}。

en: Package archive {arc_name} does not contain the requested package file(s):
    {files}.
zh: 套裝軟體歸檔 {arc_name} 未包含要求的套裝軟體檔案：
    {files}。

en: No package manifest for package '{pfmri}' exists in archive {arc_name}.
zh: 歸檔 {arc_name} 中沒有套裝軟體 '{pfmri}' 的套裝軟體清單。

en: WARNING: package {0} was ignored as it cannot satisfy all dependencies:
    {1}
zh: 警告：已略過套裝軟體 {0}，因其未滿足所有相依性：
    {1}

en: {pth} has unresolved dependency '{dep}' under the following combinations of variants:
    {combo}
zh: {pth} 在下列變體組合下具有未解析的相依性 '{dep}'：
    {combo}

en: {pth} has unresolved dependency '{dep}'.
zh: {pth} 具有未解析的相依性 '{dep}'。

en: The action delivering {path} is tagged with a variant type or value not tagged on the package. Dependencies on this file may fail to be reported.
    The action's variants are: {act}
    The package's variants are: {pkg}
zh: 提供 {path} 的動作標記了套裝軟體上未標記的變體類型或值。可能無法報告對此檔案的相依性。
    動作的變體為：{act}
    套裝軟體的變體為：{pkg}

en: The manifest '{path}' has an invalid package FMRI:
    	{exc}
zh: 清單 '{path}' 的套裝軟體 FMRI 無效：
    	{exc}

en: 	{r:15} Variant '{kind}' is not declared.
zh: 	未宣告 {r:15} 變體 '{kind}'。

en: 	{r:15} Variant '{kind}' is not declared to have value '{val}'.
zh: 	未宣告 {r:15} 變體 '{kind}' 有值 '{val}'。

en: The package '{pkg}' contains actions with the
    paths seen below which have variants set on them which are not set on the
    package.  These variants must be set on the package or removed from the actions.
    
    {rvs}
zh: 套裝軟體 '{pkg}' 包含的動作含有以下路徑，
    在這些動作上設定的變體未在套裝軟體上設定。
    必須在套裝軟體設定這些變體，或從動作移除這些變體。
    
    {rvs}

en: The package '{pkg}' contains manually specified dependencies
    which have variants set on them which are not set on the package.  These
    variants must be set on the package or removed from the actions.
    
    {rvs}
zh: 套裝軟體 '{pkg}' 包含手動指定的相依性，
    在這些相依性上設定的變體未在套裝軟體上設定。
    必須在套裝軟體設定這些變體，或從動作移除這些變體。
    
    {rvs}

en: pkgdepend has inferred conditional dependencies with different targets but
    which share a predicate.  pkg(7) can not represent these dependencies.  This
    issue can be resolved by changing the packaging of the links which generated the
    conditional dependencies so that they have different predicates or share the
    same FMRI.  Each pair of problematic conditional dependencies follows:
zh: pkgdepend 已經推斷不同目標的條件性相依性，但他們
    都使用共用述詞。pkg(7) 無法表現這些相依性。
    可以變更產生條件性相依性所連結的套裝軟體來
    解決此問題，使它們具有不同的述詞或共用相同的 
    FMRI。下列是每一對有問題的條件性相依性：

en: Pair {0}
zh: 配對 {0}

en: Pair {0} is only problematic in the listed variant combinations:
zh: 配對 {0} 是列出之變體組合中唯一的問題：

en: Manifest specified multiple values for {0} rather than a single colon-separated string.
zh: 清單針對 {0} 指定了多個值而不是單一的冒號分隔字串。

en: Manifest did not specify any entries for {0}, expecting a colon-separated string.
zh: 清單未針對 {0} 指定任何項目，應該要有一個冒號分隔字串。

en: Unsupported scheme '{scheme}' in URL: '{url}'.
zh: URL 中有不支援的方案 {scheme}：'{url}'。

en: Malformed URL: '{0}'.
zh: 異常的 URL：'{0}'。

en: Invalid repository URL: '{url}': {msg}
zh: 儲存庫 URL '{url}' 無效：{msg}。

en: '{op}' failed for transaction ID '{trans_id}'; status '{status}': {msg}
zh: 作業事件 ID {trans_id} 的 '{op}' 失敗；狀態 {status}：{msg}

en: '{op}' failed for transaction ID '{trans_id}': {msg}
zh: 作業事件 ID '{trans_id}' 的 ''{op}''失敗：{msg}

en: '{op}' failed; unable to initiate transaction:
    {msg}
zh: '{op}'失敗；無法啟動作業事件：
    {msg}

en: Unable to initiate transaction:
    {0}
zh: 無法啟動作業事件：
    {0}

en: Unsupported operation '{op}' for the specified repository type '{type}'.
zh: 指定的儲存庫類型 '{type}' 不支援作業 '{op}'。

en: The file to be added is not a file.  The path given was {0}.
zh: 要增加的檔案並非檔案。指定的路徑是 {0}。

en: An error occurred while trying to initialize the repository directory structures:
    {0}
zh: 嘗試初始化儲存庫目錄結構時發生錯誤：
    {0}

en: Unknown failure; no transaction ID provided in response.
zh: 不明的失敗；回應中未提供作業事件 ID。

en: An unparseable character in query at position : {0:d}
zh: 查詢中有無法剖析的字元，位於：{0:d}

en: The number of terms in the query is {len:d}, which exceeds the maximum supported value of {maxt:d} terms.
zh: 查詢中的字詞數為 {len:d}，已超過支援的字詞數上限值：{maxt:d}。

en: In query {query}, {name} had a bad value of '{bv}'.
zh: 在查詢 {query} 中，{name} 有錯誤的值 '{bv}'。

en: A query is expected to have five fields: case sensitivity, return type, number of results to return, the number at which to start returning results, and the text of the query.  The query provided lacked at least one of those fields:
    {0}
zh: 查詢預期會有五個欄位：區分大小寫、傳回類型、傳回的結果數、要開始傳回結果的編號以及查詢的文字。提供的查詢至少缺少上述其中一個欄位：
    {0}

note: BUI will interpret a line starting with a \t as pre-formatted and put it in <pre> tags.
en: Could not parse query.
zh: 無法剖析查詢。

en: Problem occurred with: {0}
zh: 發生問題：{0}

note: BUI will interpret a line starting with a \t as pre-formatted and put it in <pre> tags.
en: This expression produces action results:
zh: 此表示式會產生動作結果：

en: This expression produces package results:
zh: 此表示式會產生套裝軟體結果：

en: 'AND' and 'OR' require those expressions to produce the same type of results.
zh: 「AND」與「OR」會要求那些表示式產生相同類型的結果。

note: Used even if hostname is undefined.
en: The search index cannot be modified as it is currently in use by another process: pid {pid} on {host}.
zh: 目前有其他程序在使用此搜尋索引，因此無法加以修改：{host} 上的 pid {pid}。

en: The search index cannot be modified as it is currently in use by another process.
zh: 目前有其他程序在使用此搜尋索引，因此無法加以修改。

en: Info does not recognize the following options: {0}
zh: 「資訊」無法辨識下列選項：{0}

en: Directory listing not allowed.
zh: 不允許目錄清單。

en: A valid package FMRI must be specified.
zh: 必須指定有效的套裝軟體 FMRI。

en: The specified Action Type, '{0}', is not valid.
zh: 指定的動作類型 '{0}' 無效。

en: The specified Action attribute value, '{0}', is not valid.
zh: 指定的動作屬性值 '{0}' 無效。

en: file/1 must be sent a file.
zh: 必須傳送檔案給 file/1。

en: manifest/1 must be sent a file.
zh: 必須傳送檔案給 manifest/1。

en: No matching package found in repository.
zh: 儲存庫中找不到相符的套裝軟體。

en: Unable to generate statistics.
zh: 無法產生統計。

en: A package repository (or a directory with content) already exists at '{0}'.
zh: 套裝軟體儲存庫 (或有內容的目錄) 已存在於 '{0}'。

en: No file could be found for the specified hash name: '{0}'.
zh: 找不到指定的雜湊名稱的任何檔案，該指定的雜湊名稱為：'{0}'。

en: The specified path does not contain a valid package repository.
zh: 指定的路徑未包含有效的套裝軟體儲存庫。

en: The path '{0}' does not contain a valid package repository.
zh: 路徑 '{0}' 未包含有效的套裝軟體儲存庫。

en: The FMRI in ignored-dependency file: {fn} is invalid.
    '{fmri}'.
zh: ignored-dependency 檔案 {fn} 中的 FMRI 無效。
    '{fmri}'。

en: The entry in ignored-dependency file: {fn} is invalid.
    '{entry}'.
zh: ignored-dependency 檔案 {fn} 中的項目無效。
    '{entry}'。

en: Missing attribute(s) in ignored-dependency entry: '{entry}'.
    {attrs}.
zh: ignored-dependency 項目 '{entry}' 中遺漏屬性。
    {attrs}。

en: Unknown attribute(s) found in ignored-dependency entry: '{entry}'.
    {attrs}.
zh: 在 ignored-dependency 項目 '{entry}' 中發現不明的屬性。
    {attrs}。

en: This operation requires that a default publisher has been set or that a publisher be specified in the FMRI '{0}'.
zh: 此作業需要事先設定預設發佈者，或者在 FMRI '{0}' 中指定發佈者。

en: No transaction matching '{0}' could be found.
zh: 找不到符合 '{0}' 的作業事件。

note: Even if the host is none, use this message.
en: The repository cannot be modified as it is currently in use by another process: pid {pid} on {host}.
zh: 目前有其他程序在使用此儲存庫，因此無法進行修改：{host} 上的 pid {pid}。

en: The repository cannot be modified as it is currently in use by another process.
zh: 由於目前有其他程序在使用此儲存庫，因此無法加以修改。

en: No manifest could be found for the FMRI: '{0}'.
zh: 找不到下列 FMRI 的任何清單檔案：'{0}'。

en: The requested operation cannot be performed when the repository is used in mirror mode.
zh: 在鏡像模式中使用儲存庫時，無法執行要求的作業。

en: The requested operation could not be completed as a default publisher has not been configured.
zh: 因為尚未設定預設發佈者，所以無法完成要求的作業。

en: No such file '{0}'.
zh: 無此檔案 '{0}'。

en: The repository is read-only and cannot be modified.
zh: 儲存庫是唯讀且無法修改。

en: No token was provided to search.
zh: 未提供任何記號以供搜尋。

en: The specified search token '{0}' is invalid.
zh: 指定的搜尋記號 '{0}' 無效。

en: Search functionality is temporarily unavailable.
zh: 暫時無法使用搜尋功能。

en: Publisher '{0}' already exists.
zh: 發佈者 '{0}' 已經存在。

en: No publisher was specified or no default publisher has been configured for the repository.
zh: 未指定任何發佈者，或尚未針對儲存庫設定任何預設發佈者。

en: No publisher matching '{0}' could be found.
zh: 找不到符合 '{0}' 的發佈者。

en: Quarantined path already exists.
zh: 隔離的路徑已經存在。

en: Unable to find trust anchor directory {0}
zh: 找不到信任起點目錄 {0}

en: Skipping {name}; invalid manifest: {error}
zh: 略過 {name}；無效的清單：{error}

en: Index corrupted or out of date. Removing old index directory ({0})  and rebuilding search indexes.
zh: 索引已毀壞或過期。正在移除舊的索引目錄 ({0}) 並重建搜尋索引。

en: writable root not writable by current user id or group.
zh: 可寫入的根無法以目前使用者 ID 或群組寫入。

en: unable to write to index directory.
zh: 無法寫入索引目錄。

en: Unknown error
zh: 不明的錯誤

en: Invalid file hash: {0}
zh: 無效的檔案雜湊：{0}

en: Corrupt manifest.
zh: 毀壞的清單。

en: Use pkglint(1) for more details.
zh: 使用 pkglint(1) 以取得更多詳細資訊。

en: Missing file: {0}
zh: 遺漏檔案：{0}

en: Corrupted gzip file.
zh: 已毀壞的 gzip 檔案。

en: Verification failure: {0}
zh: 驗證失敗：{0}

en: Bad manifest.
zh: 錯誤的清單。

en: Bad signature.
zh: 錯誤的簽名。

note: This message constitutes a warning rather than an error. No attempt is made by 'pkgrepo fix' to rectify this error, as it is potentially outside our responsibility to do so.
en: Restrictive permissions.
zh: 限制的權限。

en: Some repository content for publisher '{0}' or paths leading to the repository were not world-readable or were not readable by 'pkg5srv:pkg5srv', which can cause access errors if the repository contents are served by the following services:
     svc:/application/pkg/server
     svc:/application/pkg/system-repository.
    Only the first path found with restrictive permissions is shown.
zh: 發佈者 '{0}' 的部分儲存庫內容或是導向該儲存庫的路徑，並非所有人都可讀取，或無法由 'pkg5srv：pkg5srv' 讀取，如果儲存庫內容是由下列服務提供，即可能會造成存取錯誤：
     svc：/application/pkg/server
     svc：/application/pkg/system-repository。
    系統只會顯示找到的第一個具有限制權限的路徑。

en: Permission denied.
zh: 權限被拒絕。

en: Missing file {0} must be fixed by republishing the package.
zh: 必須重新發佈套裝軟體以修復遺漏的檔案 {0}。

en: Moving {src} to {dest}
zh: 正在將 {src} 移至 {dest}

en: Unable to quarantine {path}: {err}
zh: 無法隔離 {path}：{err}

en: Illegal dependency FMRI.
zh: 無效的相依性 FMRI。

en: Missing dependency.
zh: 遺漏相依性。

en: Unrecognized or malformed data in operation payload: '{0}'.
zh: 作業有效負載 '{0}' 中有無法辨識或異常的資料。

en: The specified client_release is invalid: '{0}'
zh: 指定的 client_release 無效：'{0}'

en: 'The specified FMRI, '{0}', has an invalid version.
zh: 指定的 FMRI '{0}' 有無效的版本。

en: The specified FMRI, '{0}', already exists or has been restricted.
zh: 指定的 FMRI '{0}' 已經存在或受到限制。

en: The specified FMRI, '{0}', must include the publisher prefix as the repository contains package data for more than one publisher or a default publisher has not been defined.
zh: 當儲存庫包含多個發佈者的套裝軟體資料，或尚未定義預設發佈者時，指定的 FMRI '{0}' 必須包含發佈者前綴。

en: Need an existing instance of {0} to exist to append to it
zh: 需要有現有的 {0} 實例存在，才能加以附加

en: Only a signature can be appended to an existing package
zh: 只能將簽名附加到現有套裝軟體

en: The specified FMRI, '{0}', is invalid.
zh: 指定的 FMRI '{0}' 是無效的。

en: No Transaction matching ID '{0}' could be found.
zh: 找不到符合 ID '{0}' 的作業事件。

en: Transaction ID '{0}' is already open.
zh: 作業事件 ID '{0}' 已經開啟。

en: An obsolete package cannot contain actions other than 'set' and 'signature'.
zh: 過時的套裝軟體不能包含 'set' 和 'signature' 以外的動作。

en: A renamed package cannot contain actions other than 'set', 'depend', and 'signature'.
zh: 重新命名的套裝軟體不能包含 'set'、'depend' 和 'signature' 以外的動作。

en: A package may not  be marked for both obsoletion and renaming.
zh: 不能將套裝軟體同時標示要設為過時和重新命名。

en: A '{type}' action cannot be present in an obsolete package: {action}
zh: 過時套裝軟體中不能有 '{type}' 動作：{action}

en: A '{type}' action cannot be present in a renamed package: {action}
zh: 重新命名的套裝軟體中不能有 '{type}' 動作：{action}

en: A renamed package must contain at least one 'depend' action.
zh: 重新命名的套裝軟體必須至少包含一個 'depend' 動作。

en: At least one certificate has not been delivered for the signature action.
zh: 對於簽名動作，至少有一個憑證尚未提供。

en: FMRI pattern might implicitly match more than one service instance.
zh: FMRI 樣式可能和多個服務實例以隱含方式相符。

en: Actuators for {attr} will not be run for {fmri}.
zh: 無法為 {fmri} 執行 {attr} 的傳動器。

en: To continue, the target image must be upgraded before it can be used.  See pkg(1) update-format for more information.
zh: 若要繼續，目標影像必須先升級才能使用。請參閱 pkg(1) update-format，以瞭解更多資訊。

en: Usage:
            pkgdepend [options] command [cmd_options] [operands]
    
    Subcommands:
            pkgdepend generate [-IMm] -d dir [-d dir] [-D name=value] [-k path]
                manifest_file
            pkgdepend resolve [-EmoSv] [-d output_dir]
                [-e external_package_file]... [-s suffix] manifest_file ...
    
    Options:
            -R dir
            --help or -?
    Environment:
            PKG_IMAGE
zh: 用法：
            pkgdepend [options] command [cmd_options] [operands]
    
    子指令：
            pkgdepend generate [-IMm] -d dir [-d dir] [-D name=value] [-k path]
                manifest_file
            pkgdepend resolve [-EmoSv] [-d output_dir]
                [-e external_package_file]... [-s suffix] manifest_file ...
    
    選項：
            -R dir
            --help or -?
    環境：
            PKG_IMAGE

en: The proto directory {0} could not be found.
zh: 找不到 proto 目錄 {0}。

en: -D arguments must be of the form 'name=value'.
zh: -D 引數的格式必須是 'name=value'。

en: Generate only accepts one or two arguments.
zh: generate 僅接受一或兩個引數。

en: ORIGIN may not be specified using -D. It will be inferred from the
    install paths of the files.
zh: 使用 -D 時，不會指定 ORIGIN，而是從檔案的安裝路徑
    推斷。

en: The manifest file {0} could not be found.
zh: 找不到清單檔案 {0}。

en: At least one proto directory must be provided.
zh: 至少必須提供一個 proto 目錄。

en: Could not parse manifest {manifest} because of the following line:
    {line}
zh: 因下列行而無法剖析清單 {manifest}：
    {line}

en: -o cannot be used with -d or -s
zh: -o 參數不能與 -d 或 -s 參數一起使用

en: The output directory {0} is not a directory.
zh: 輸出目錄 {0} 並非目錄。

en: External package list files were provided but did not contain any fmri patterns.
zh: 已提供外部套裝軟體清單檔案，但沒有包含任何 FMRI 樣式。

en: Could not parse one or more manifests because of the following line:
    {0}
zh: 因下列行而無法剖析一或多個清單：
    {0}

en: 
    The following fmris matched a pattern in a constraint file but were not used in
    dependency resolution:
zh: 
    下列 FMRI 符合限制檔案中的樣式，但未用於
    相依性解析中：

en: 
    The following fmris had dependencies resolve to them:
zh: 
    下列 FMRI 具有對其解析的相依性：

en: Could not open {0} to echo manifest
zh: 無法開啟 {0} 來回應清單

en: Could not open output file {0} for writing
zh: 無法開啟寫入所需的輸出檔案 {0}

en: Out dir {out_dir} does not exist and could not be created. Error is: {err}
zh: 輸出目錄 {out_dir} 不存在也無法建立。錯誤為：{err}

en: generate subcommand doesn't use -R
zh: 產生子指令不使用 -R

en: The {cmd} command appears out of sync with the libraries provided
    by pkg:/package/pkg. The client version is {client} while the library
    API version is {api}
zh: {cmd} 指令未與 pkg:/package/pkg 提供的程式庫同步。
    用戶端版本是 {client}，而程式庫 API 版本
    是 {api}。

note: The full usage message isn't desired.
en: Try `pkgrepo --help or -?' for more information.
zh: 嘗試使用「pkgrepo --help」或「pkg.depotd -?」來獲得更多資訊。

en: Usage:
            pkgrepo [options] command [cmd_options] [operands]
    
    Subcommands:
         pkgrepo create [--version ver] uri_or_path
    
         pkgrepo add-publisher -s repo_uri_or_path publisher ...
    
         pkgrepo remove-publisher [-n] [--synchronous] -s repo_uri_or_path
             publisher ...
    
         pkgrepo get [-F format] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
             [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...] [section/property ...]
    
         pkgrepo info [-F format] [-H] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
             [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...]
    
         pkgrepo list [-F format] [-H] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
             [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...] [pkg_fmri_pattern ...]
    
         pkgrepo contents [-m] [-t action_type ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
             [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...] [pkg_fmri_pattern ...]
    
         pkgrepo rebuild [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path [--key ssl_key ...
             --cert ssl_cert ...] [--no-catalog] [--no-index]
    
         pkgrepo refresh [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path [--key ssl_key ...
             --cert ssl_cert ...] [--no-catalog] [--no-index]
    
         pkgrepo remove [-n] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
             pkg_fmri_pattern ...
    
         pkgrepo set [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
             section/property[+|-]=[value] ... or
             section/property[+|-]=([value]) ...
    
         pkgrepo verify [-d] [-p publisher ...] [-i ignored_dep_file ...]
             [--disable verification ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
    
         pkgrepo fix [-v] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
    
         pkgrepo diff [-vq] [--strict] [--parsable] [-p publisher ...]
             -s first_repo_uri_or_path [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...]
             -s second_repo_uri_or_path [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...]
    
         pkgrepo help
         pkgrepo version
    
    Options:
            --help or -?
                Displays a usage message.
zh: 用法：
            pkgrepo [options] command [cmd_options] [operands]
    
    子指令：
         pkgrepo create [--version ver] uri_or_path
    
         pkgrepo add-publisher -s repo_uri_or_path publisher ...
    
         pkgrepo remove-publisher [-n] [--synchronous] -s repo_uri_or_path
             publisher ...
    
         pkgrepo get [-F format] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
             [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...] [section/property ...]
    
         pkgrepo info [-F format] [-H] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
             [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...]
    
         pkgrepo list [-F format] [-H] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
             [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...] [pkg_fmri_pattern ...]
    
         pkgrepo contents [-m] [-t action_type ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
             [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...] [pkg_fmri_pattern ...]
    
         pkgrepo rebuild [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path [--key ssl_key ...
             --cert ssl_cert ...] [--no-catalog] [--no-index]
    
         pkgrepo refresh [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path [--key ssl_key ...
             --cert ssl_cert ...] [--no-catalog] [--no-index]
    
         pkgrepo remove [-n] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
             pkg_fmri_pattern ...
    
         pkgrepo set [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
             section/property[+|-]=[value] ... 或
             section/property[+|-]=([value]) ...
    
         pkgrepo verify [-d] [-p publisher ...] [-i ignored_dep_file ...]
             [--disable verification ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
    
         pkgrepo fix [-v] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
    
         pkgrepo diff [-vq] [--strict] [--parsable] [-p publisher ...]
             -s first_repo_uri_or_path [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...]
             -s second_repo_uri_or_path [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...]
    
         pkgrepo help
         pkgrepo version
    
    選項：
            --help 或 -?
                顯示用法訊息。

en: At least one package pattern must be provided.
zh: 至少必須提供一個套裝軟體樣式。

en: A package repository location must be provided using -s.
zh: 必須使用 -s 來提供套裝軟體儲存庫位置。

en: {count:d} package(s) will be removed:
    {plist}
zh: 將移除 {count:d} 個套裝軟體：
    {plist}

en: Removing packages for publisher {0} ...
zh: 正在移除發佈者 {0} 的套裝軟體...

en: Network repositories are not currently supported for this operation.
zh: 此作業目前不支援網路儲存庫。

en: No repository location specified.
zh: 未指定任何儲存庫位置。

en: At least one publisher must be specified
zh: 必須至少指定一個發佈者

en: Invalid publisher prefix '{0}'
zh: 無效的發佈者前綴 '{0}'

note: Some of the publishers that were requested for addition were already known.
en: specified publisher(s) already exist: {0}
zh: 指定的發佈者已經存在：{0}

en: Invalid publisher prefix(es):
     {0}
zh: 無效的發佈者前綴：
     {0}

en: The following publisher(s) could not be found:
     {0}
zh: 找不到下列發佈者：
     {0}

en: Removing publisher(s)
zh: 移除發佈者

en: '{pfx}'	({num} package(s))
zh: '{pfx}'	({num} 個套裝軟體)

en: The default publisher was removed. Setting 'publisher/prefix' to '{0}', the only publisher left
zh: 已移除預設的發佈者。正在將 [publisher/prefix] 設定為 [{0}]，這是唯一僅有的發佈者

en: The default publisher was removed. The 'publisher/prefix' property has been unset
zh: 已移除預設的發佈者。已取消設定 [publisher/prefix] 特性

en: Version must be an integer value.
zh: 版本必須是整數值。

en: Only one repository location may be specified.
zh: 只能指定一個儲存庫位置。

note: Don't pollute other output formats.
en: no matching properties found
zh: 找不到相符的特性

note: Don't pollute other output formats.
en: no matching publishers found
zh: 找不到相符的發佈者

en: no matching publishers found in repository: {0}
zh: 儲存庫中找不到相符的發佈者：{0}

en: command does not take operands
zh: 指令沒有運算元

en: pkgrepo: contents: This package contains no actions with the types specified
    using the -t option | pkgrepo: contents: These packages contain no actions with the types specified
    using the -t option.
zh[0]: pkgrepo：contents：此套裝軟體沒有 -t 選項
    指定之類型的動作
zh[1]: pkgrepo：contents：這些套裝軟體沒有 -t 選項
    指定之類型的動作

en: pkgrepo: contents: no packages matching the following patterns you specified
    were found in the repository.
zh: pkgrepo：contents：儲存庫中找不到任何符合您指定之下列樣式
    的套裝軟體。

en: a property name and value must be provided in the form <section/property>=<value> or <section/property>=(["<value>" ...])
zh: 必須以 <section/property>=<value> 或 <section/property>=(["<value>" ...]) 的格式提供特性名稱與值

en: unknown property section '{0}'
zh: 不明的特性區段 '{0}'

en: '{0}' may not be set using this command
zh: 使用此指令可能無法設定 '{0}'

en: unknown property '{0}'
zh: 不明的特性 '{0}'

note: If there are still no known publishers, this operation cannot succeed, so fail now.
en: One or more publishers must be specified to create and set properties for as none exist yet.
zh: 必須指定一或多個發佈者來建立和設定特性，因為目前無一存在。

en: Unable to set properties for publisher '{pfx}':
    {details}
zh: 無法設定發佈者 '{pfx}' 的特性：
    {details}

en: Repository path
zh: 儲存庫路徑

en: Computed hash
zh: 計算的雜湊

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Package
zh: 套裝軟體

en: Dependency
zh: 相依性

en: Dependency type
zh: 相依性類型

en: Detail
zh: 詳細資訊

en: Invalid verification to be disabled, please consider: {0}
zh: 要停用的驗證無效，請考慮：{0}

en: -d or -i option cannot be used when dependency verification is disabled.
zh: 停用相依性驗證時無法使用 -d 或 -i 選項。

en: Use pkgsend(1) or pkgrecv(1) to republish the
    following packages or paths which were quarantined:
    
    	{0}
zh: 使用 pkgsend(1) 或 pkgrecv(1) 可重新發佈
    下列套裝軟體或是已隔離的路徑：
    
    	{0}

en: 
    pkgrepo could not repair the following paths in the repository:
    
    	{0}
zh: 
    pkgrepo 無法修復儲存庫中的下列路徑：
    
    	{0}

en: 
    pkgrepo could not repair the following dependency issues in the repository:
    
    	{0}
zh: 
    pkgrepo 無法修復儲存庫中的下列相依性問題：
    
    	{0}

en: No repository fixes required.
zh: 沒有任何儲存庫需要修復。

en: Repository repairs completed.
zh: 儲存庫修復已完成。

note: This is a table column header which tells that this row shows number of packages found in specific repository only. Use terse translation to avoid too-wide header.
en: {repo} only
zh: 僅 {repo}

note: This is a table column header which tells that this row shows number of packages found in both repositories being compared together. Use terse translation to avoid too-wide header.
en: In both
zh: 兩者

en: Total
zh: 總數

en: ({0:d} package(s) with {1:d} different version(s))
zh: ({0:d} 個套裝軟體有 {1:d} 個不同的版本)

en: catalog last modified: {0}
zh: 目錄上次修改日期：{0}

en:         ({0:d} pkg(s) with {1:d} version(s) are in both repositories.)
zh:         ({0:d} 個套裝軟體 ({1:d} 個版本) 同時存在兩個儲存庫中。)

en: The catalog for the following publisher(s) in repository {0} is not an exact copy of the one for the same publisher in repository {1}:
        {2}
zh: 儲存庫 {0} 中的下列發佈者的目錄並非儲存庫 {1} 中同一發佈者的目錄的複本：
        {2}

note: This message explains that each cell of the table shows two numbers in a format e.g. "4870 [10227]". Here "number of packages" and "total distinct versions" are shown outside and inside of square brackets respectively.
en: 
    The table below shows the number of packages [total distinct versions]
    by publisher in the specified repositories.
zh: 
    下表依發佈者顯示指定的儲存庫中的套裝軟體數 [不同版本總數]
    。

en: --{0} must be specified following a -s
zh: --{0} 指定時後面必須有 -s

en: only two repositories can be specified
zh: 只能指定兩個儲存庫

en: command does not take any operands
zh: 指令不接受任何運算元

en: -q and -v can not be combined
zh: -q 與 -v 不能一起使用

en: Two package repository locations must be provided using -s.
zh: 必須使用 -s 來提供兩個套裝軟體儲存庫位置。

en: A second package repository location must also be provided using -s.
zh: 另外還必須使用 -s 來提供第二個套裝軟體儲存庫位置。

en: The pkgrepo command appears out of sync with the libraries provided
    by pkg:/package/pkg. The client version is {client} while the library
    API version is {api}.
zh: pkgrepo 指令未與 pkg:/package/pkg 提供的程式庫同步。
    用戶端版本是 {client}，而程式庫 API 版本
    是 {api}。

en: Usage:
            pkgsend [options] command [cmd_options] [operands]
    
    Packager subcommands:
            pkgsend generate [-T pattern] [-u] [--target file] source ...
            pkgsend publish [-b bundle ...] [-d source ...] [-s repo_uri_or_path]
                [-T pattern] [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...]
                [--no-catalog] [manifest ...]
    
    Options:
            --help or -?    display usage message
    
    Environment:
            PKG_REPO        The path or URI of the destination repository.
zh: 用法：
            pkgsend [options] command [cmd_options] [operands]
    
    封裝程式子指令：
            pkgsend generate [-T pattern] [-u] [--target file] source ...
            pkgsend publish [-b bundle ...] [-d source ...] [-s repo_uri_or_path]
                [-T pattern] [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...]
                [--no-catalog] [manifest ...]
    
    選項：
            --help 或 -?    顯示用法訊息
    
    環境：
            PKG_REPO        目的地儲存庫的路徑或 URI。

en: WARNING: Several SVR4 packages detected. Multiple pkg.summary and pkg.description attributes may have been generated.
zh: 警告：偵測到多個 SVR4 套裝軟體。可能產生多個 pkg.summary 和 pkg.description 屬性。

en: ERROR: class action script used in {pkg}: {path} belongs to "{classname}" class
zh: 錯誤：{pkg} 中使用的類別動作指令集：{path} 屬於 "{classname}" 類別

en: ERROR: script present in {pkg}: {script}
zh: 錯誤：指令集存在於 {pkg}：{script}

en: Invalid repository configuration values were specified using --set-property or required values are missing.  Please provide the correct and/or required values using the --set-property option.
zh: 指定無效的儲存庫組態值：遺失--set-property參數或需要的值。請使用正確的--set-property使用方式與值。

en: only -e or -n may be specified
zh: 只可以指定 -e 或 -n

en: open requires one package name
zh: 執行 open 指令需要一個套裝軟體名稱

en: append requires one package name
zh: 執行 append 指令需要一個套裝軟體名稱

en: No transaction ID specified using -t or in $PKG_TRANS_ID.
zh: 使用 -t 時或在 $PKG_TRANS_ID 中沒有指定作業事件 ID。

en: No transaction ID specified in $PKG_TRANS_ID
zh: $PKG_TRANS_ID 中沒有指定作業事件 ID

en: No arguments specified for subcommand.
zh: 未為子指令指定引數。

en: invalid action for publication: {0}
zh: 發行動作無效：{0}

en: A destination package repository must be provided using -s.
zh: 目的地套裝軟體儲存庫必須使用 -s 來提供。

en: File {filename} line {lineno}: {err}
zh: 檔案 {filename} 第 {lineno} 行：{err}

note: Cannot have a FMRI without version
en: The pkg.fmri attribute '{0}' in the package manifest must include a version.
zh: 套裝軟體清單中的 pkg.fmri 屬性 '{0}' 必須包含版本。

en: Manifest does not set pkg.fmri
zh: 清單未設定 pkg.fmri

en: WARNING: Omitting signature action '{0}'
zh: 警告：省略簽名動作 '{0}'

en: illegal {cmd} option -- {opt}
zh: 無效 {cmd} 選項 -- {opt}

en: Usage:
            pkgrecv [-aknrv] [-s src_uri] [-d (path|dest_uri)] [-c cache_dir]
                [-m match] [--mog-file file_path ...] [--raw]
                [--key src_key --cert src_cert]
                [--dkey dest_key --dcert dest_cert]
                (fmri|pattern) ...
            pkgrecv [-s src_repo_uri] --newest
            pkgrecv [-nv] [-s src_repo_uri] [-d path] [-p publisher ...]
                [--key src_key --cert src_cert] --clone
    
    Options:
            -a              Store the retrieved package data in a pkg(7) archive
                            at the location specified by -d.  The file may not
                            already exist, and this option may only be used with
                            filesystem-based destinations.
    
            -c cache_dir    The path to a directory that will be used to cache
                            downloaded content.  If one is not supplied, the
                            client will automatically pick a cache directory.
                            In the case where a download is interrupted, and a
                            cache directory was automatically chosen, use this
                            option to resume the download.
    
            -d path_or_uri  The filesystem path or URI of the target repository to
                            republish packages to.  The target must already exist.
                            New repositories can be created using pkgrepo(1).
    
            -h              Display this usage message.
    
            -k              Keep the retrieved package content compressed, ignored
                            when republishing.  Should not be used with pkgsend.
    
            -m match        Controls matching behaviour using the following values:
                                all-timestamps (default)
                                    includes all matching timestamps (implies
                                    all-versions)
                                all-versions
                                    includes all matching versions
                                latest
                                    includes only the latest version of each package
    
            -n              Perform a trial run with no changes made.
    
            -v              Display verbose output.
    
            -p publisher    Only clone the given publisher. Can be specified
                            multiple times. Only valid with --clone.
    
            -r              Recursively evaluates all dependencies for the provided
                            list of packages and adds them to the list.
    
            -s src_repo_uri A URI representing the location of a pkg(7)
                            repository to retrieve package data from.
    
            --clone         Make an exact copy of the source repository. By default,
                            the clone operation will only succeed if publishers in
                            the  source  repository  are  also  present  in  the
                            destination.  By using -p, the operation can be limited
                            to  specific  publishers  which  will  be  added  to the
                            destination repository if not already present.
                            Packages in the destination repository which are not in
                            the source will be removed.
                            Cloning will leave the destination repository altered in
                            case of an error.
    
            --mog-file      Specifies the path to a file containing pkgmogrify(1)
                            transforms to be applied to every package before it is
                            copied to the destination. A path of '-' can be
                            specified to use stdin.  This option can be specified
                            multiple times.  This option can not be combined with
                            --clone.
    
            --newest        List the most recent versions of the packages available
                            from the specified repository and exit.  (All other
                            options except -s will be ignored.)
    
            --raw           Retrieve and store the raw package data in a set of
                            directory structures by stem and version at the location
                            specified by -d.  May only be used with filesystem-
                            based destinations.
    
            --key src_key   Specify a client SSL key file to use for pkg retrieval.
    
            --cert src_cert Specify a client SSL certificate file to use for pkg
                            retrieval.
    
            --dkey dest_key Specify a client SSL key file to use for pkg
                            publication.
    
            --dcert dest_cert Specify a client SSL certificate file to use for pkg
                              publication.
    
    Environment:
            PKG_DEST        Destination directory or URI
            PKG_SRC         Source URI or path
zh: 用法：
            pkgrecv [-aknrv] [-s src_uri] [-d (path|dest_uri)] [-c cache_dir]
                [-m match] [--mog-file file_path ...] [--raw]
                [--key src_key --cert src_cert]
                [--dkey dest_key --dcert dest_cert]
                (fmri|pattern) ...
            pkgrecv [-s src_repo_uri] --newest
            pkgrecv [-nv] [-s src_repo_uri] [-d path] [-p publisher ...]
                [--key src_key --cert src_cert] --clone
    
    選項：
            -a              將所擷取的套裝軟體資料儲存在 -d 所指定之位置的 pkg(7) 歸
                            檔。此檔案可能尚未存在，而且此選項只能與以檔案系統為基礎
                            的目的地搭配使用。
    
            -c cache_dir    將用來快取下載內容的目錄路徑。如果未提供目錄路徑，用戶端
                            將會自動挑選一個快取目錄。在發生下載中斷而已經自動選擇快
                            取目錄的情況下，使用此選項可以讓下載作業繼續。
    
            -d path_or_uri  重新發佈套裝軟體時，目標儲存庫的檔案系統路徑或 URI。目標
                            必須已經存在。您可以使用 pkgrepo(1) 建立新儲存庫。
    
            -h              顯示此用法訊息。
    
            -k              將所擷取的套裝軟體內容保持壓縮，重新發佈時會忽略此選項。
                            不應與 pkgsend 搭配使用。
    
            -m match        使用下列值控制比對行為：
                                all-timestamps (預設)
                                    包含所有相符的時間戳記 (隱含 all-versions)
                                all-versions
                                    包含所有相符的版本
                                latest
                                    僅包含每個套裝軟體的最新版本
    
            -n              執行不做任何變更的試驗執行。
    
            -v              顯示詳細輸出。
    
            -p publisher    僅複製指定的發佈者。可指定多次。只對 --clone 有效。
    
            -r              以遞迴方式評估所提供之套裝軟體清單的所有相依性，然後將它
                            們新增至清單中。
    
            -s src_repo_uri 代表擷取套裝軟體資料時的來源 pkg(7) 儲存庫位置的 URI。
    
            --clone         複製一份與來源儲存庫完全一致的複本。根據預設，只有當來源
                            儲存庫中的發佈者也存在於目的地儲存庫時，複製作業才能成功
                            。使用 -p 可限制僅針對特定發佈者執行此作業，如果目的地儲
                            存庫中尚無該發佈者，即會將其增加至目的地儲存庫。目的地儲
                            存庫中的套裝軟體若未同時存在於來源儲存庫，將會遭到移除。
                            如果發生錯誤，複製作業將會讓目的地儲存庫仍保留已變更的部
                            分。
    
            --mog-file      指定包含將每個套裝軟體複製到目的地之前要套用的 pkgmogrif
                            y(1) 轉換之檔案的路徑。可指定 '-' 的路徑以使用 stdin。此
                            選項可指定多次。此選項不能與 --clone 合併使用。
    
            --newest        列出指定儲存庫中可用套裝軟體的最新版本並結束。(將會忽略 
                            -s 以外的所有其他選項。)
    
            --raw           依主體和版本擷取一組目錄結構中的原始套裝軟體資料，並將其
                            儲存在 -d 所指定的位置。只能與以檔案系統為基礎的目的地搭
                            配使用。
    
            --key src_key   指定用於擷取套裝軟體的用戶端 SSL 金鑰檔案。
    
            --cert src_cert 指定用於擷取套裝軟體的用戶端 SSL 憑證檔案。
    
            --dkey dest_key 指定用於發佈套裝軟體的用戶端 SSL 金鑰檔案。
    
            --dcert dest_cert 指定用於發佈套裝軟體的用戶端 SSL 憑證檔案。
    
    環境：
            PKG_DEST        目的地目錄或 URI
            PKG_SRC         來源 URI 或路徑

en: 
    
    Cached files were preserved in the following directory:
    	{0}
    Use pkgrecv -c to resume the interrupted download.
zh: 
    
    快取檔案保留在以下目錄中：
    	{0}
    使用 pkgrecv -c，即可繼續進行中斷的下載作業。

en: Unable to parse manifest '{mpath}' for package '{pfmri}'
zh: 無法剖析套裝軟體 '{pfmri}' 的清單檔案 '{mpath}'。

en: Illegal option -- {0}
zh: 無效選項 -- {0}

en: Illegal option value -- {0}
zh: 無效選項值 -- {0}

en: a destination must be provided
zh: 必須提供目標

en: a source repository must be provided
zh: 必須提供來源儲存庫

en: --clone can not be used with -c.
    Content will be downloaded directly to the destination repository and re-downloading after a pkgrecv failure will not be required.
zh: --clone 無法與 -c 搭配使用。
    內容將會直接下載至目的地儲存庫，而將不需要在 pkgrecv 失敗之後重新下載。

en: --clone can not be used with --raw.
zh: --clone 無法與 --raw 搭配使用。

en: --clone can not be used with -a.
zh: --clone 無法與 --a 搭配使用。

en: --clone can not be used with --newest.
zh: --clone 無法與 --newest 搭配使用。

en: --clone does not support FMRI patterns
zh: --clone 不支援 FMRI 樣式

en: -p can only be used with --clone.
zh: -p 只能與 --clone 搭配使用。

en: --mog-file can not be used with --clone.
zh: --mog-file 無法與 --clone 搭配使用。

en: Retrieving manifests for dependency evaluation ...
zh: 正在擷取相依性評估的清單檔案...

en: Cannot write extra data {0}
zh: 無法寫入額外的資料 {0}

en: Target archive '{0}' already exists.
zh: 目標歸檔 '{0}' 已經存在。

en: Retrieving packages for publisher {0} ...
zh: 正在擷取發佈者 {0} 的套裝軟體...

en: must specify at least one pkgfmri
zh: 必須至少指定一個 pkgfmri

en: Retrieving and evaluating {0:d} package(s)...
zh: 正在擷取及評估 {0:d} 套裝軟體...

en: Creating mogrified manifest failed: {0}
zh: 建立修改清單失敗：{0}

en: 
    Archiving packages ...
zh: 
    正在歸檔套裝軟體...

en: 
    Archiving packages (dry-run) ...
zh: 
    正在歸檔套裝軟體 (dry-run) ...

en: Packages to add:
zh: 要增加的套裝軟體：

en: Files to retrieve:
zh: 要擷取的檔案：

en: Estimated transfer size:
zh: 預估的傳輸大小：

en: 
    Packages to archive:
zh: 
    要歸檔的套裝軟體：

en: One or more packages could not be retrieved:
    
    {0}
zh: 無法擷取一或多個套裝軟體：
    
    {0}

en: Destination clone repository must be filesystem-based.
zh: 目的地複製儲存庫必須是以檔案系統為基礎的儲存庫。

en: To create a repository, use the pkgrepo command.
zh: 若要建立儲存庫，請使用 pkgrepo 指令。

en: Unable to copy catalog files: {0}
zh: 無法複製目錄檔案：{0}

en: The publisher {0} does not exist in the source repository.
zh: 來源儲存庫中不存在發佈者 {0}。

en: 
    The following publishers are present in the source repository but not in the target repository.
    Please use -p to specify which publishers need to be cloned or -p '*' to clone all publishers.
zh: 
    下列發佈者存在於來源儲存庫中，但不存在於目標儲存庫。
    請使用 -p 指定需要複製的發佈者，或使用 -p '*' 複製所有發佈者。

en: Adding publisher {0} ...
zh: 正在增加發佈者 {0} ...

en: Adding publisher {0} (dry-run) ...
zh: 正在增加發佈者 {0} (dry-run) ...

en: Processing packages for publisher {0} ...
zh: 正在處理發佈者 {0} 的套裝軟體...

en: Removing packages ...
zh: 正在移除套裝軟體...

en: No packages to add.
zh: 沒有要增加的套裝軟體。

en: Reading Manifests
zh: 讀取清單

en: Unable to copy manifest: {0}
zh: 無法複製清單：{0}

en: 
    Retrieving packages ...
zh: 
    正在擷取套裝軟體...

en: 
    Retrieving packages (dry-run) ...
zh: 
    正在擷取套裝軟體 (dry-run) ...

en: 
    Packages to transfer:
zh: 
    要傳輸的套裝軟體：

en: 
    
    Verifying repository contents.
zh: 
    
    驗證儲存庫內容。

en: Unable to remove catalog files: {0}
zh: 無法移除目錄檔案：{0}

en: Pkgrepo verify found errors in the updated repository.
    The original package catalog has been restored.
zh: Pkgrepo 會驗證在更新之儲存庫中發現的錯誤。
    已經復原原始套裝軟體目錄。

en: Deleted packages can not be restored.
zh: 無法復原刪除的套裝軟體。

en: The clone operation can be retried; package content that has already been retrieved will not be downloaded again.
zh: 可重試複製作業；將不會再次下載已經擷取的套裝軟體內容。

en: 
    The search index for the following publishers has been removed due to package removals.
zh: 
    因為移除套裝軟體，所以已將下列發佈者的搜尋索引移除。

en: 
    To restore the search index for all publishers run
    'pkgrepo refresh --no-catalog -s {0}'.
zh: 
    若要復原所有發佈者的搜尋索引，請執行
    'pkgrepo refresh --no-catalog -s {0}'。

en: --newest takes no options
zh: --newest 沒有選項

en: The repository configuration for the repository located at '{0}' is not valid or the specified path does not exist.  Please correct the configuration of the repository or create a new one.
zh: 對於位於 '{0}' 的儲存庫而言，此儲存庫組態無效，或指定的路徑不存在。請更正儲存庫的組態，或建立新組態。

en: Unable to create basedir '{dir}': {err}
zh: 無法建立基底目錄 '{dir}'：{err}

en: Storage space quota exceeded.
zh: 超出儲存空間配額。

en: No storage space left.
zh: 沒有剩餘儲存空間。

en: Please verify that the filesystem containing the following directories has enough space available:
    {0}
zh: 請確認包含下列目錄的檔案系統有足夠的可用空間：
    {0}

en: This script can only be invoked by RAD
zh: 此程序檔只能由 RAD 呼叫

en: unknown option {0} in file: {1}
zh: 檔案 {1} 中的選項 {0} 不明

en: illegal global option -- {0} in file: {1}
zh: 檔案 {1} 中有無效全域選項 -- {0}

en: invalid option argument: {0} in file: {1}
zh: 檔案 {1} 中有無效的選項引數 {0}

en: missing argument in file: {0}
zh: 檔案 {0} 中遺漏引數

en: Usage:
            pkgsign -s path_or_uri [-acikn] [--no-index] [--no-catalog]
                (fmri|pattern) ...
zh: 用法：
            pkgsign -s path_or_uri [-acikn] [--no-index] [--no-catalog]
                (fmri|pattern) ...

en: The file {0} was expected to be a PEM certificate but it could not be read.
zh: 檔案 {0} 預期是 PEM 憑證，但其無法讀取。

en: {0} was expected to be a certificate but isn't a file.
zh: 預期 {0} 會是憑證，但其不是檔案。

en: {0} was expected to be a key file but isn't a file.
zh: 預期 {0} 會是金鑰檔案，但其不是檔案。

en: a repository must be provided
zh: 必須提供儲存庫

en: If a key is given to sign with, its associated certificate must be given.
zh: 如果簽署時搭配使用提供的金鑰，就必須提供與其相關的憑證。

en: If a certificate is given, its associated key must be given.
zh: 如果提供憑證，就必須提供與其相關的金鑰。

en: Intermediate certificates are only valid if a key and certificate are also provided.
zh: 只有在同時提供金鑰與憑證的情況下，中繼憑證才有效。

en: At least one fmri or pattern must be provided to sign.
zh: 必須至少提供一個 FMRI 或樣式才能進行簽署。

en: {0} is not a recognized signature algorithm.
zh: 無法辨識 {0} 簽名演算法。

en: Using {0} as the signature algorithm requires that a key and certificate pair be presented using the -k and -c options.
zh: 使用 {0} 作為簽名演算法，需要使用 -k 與 -c 選項，才會有金鑰與憑證對存在。

en: The {0} hash algorithm does not use a key or certificate.  Do not use the -k or -c options with this algorithm.
zh: {0} 雜湊演算法不會使用金鑰或憑證。-k 或 -c 選項不能和此演算法一起使用。

en: Signed {0}
zh: 簽署的 {0}

en: Usage:
            pkg.sysrepo -p <port> [-R image_root] [ -c cache_dir] [-h hostname]
                    [-l logs_dir] [-r runtime_dir] [-s cache_size] [-t template_dir]
                    [-T http_timeout] [-w http_proxy] [-W https_proxy]
zh: 用法：
            pkg.sysrepo -p <port> [-R image_root] [ -c cache_dir] [-h hostname]
                    [-l logs_dir] [-r runtime_dir] [-s cache_size] [-t template_dir]
                    [-T http_timeout] [-w http_proxy] [-W https_proxy]

en: Problem getting image at {0}
zh: 在 {0} 取得影像時發生問題

note: We need to log this, and carry on - the url could become available at a later date.
en: WARNING: unable to access {uri} when checking for redirects: {err}
zh: 警告：檢查重導時無法存取 {uri}：{err}

en: Invalid config cache file at {0} generating fresh configuration.
zh: 產生全新組態時，{0} 的組態快取檔案無效。

en: Invalid config cache at {0} generating fresh configuration.
zh: 產生全新組態時，{0} 的組態快取無效。

en: Unable to load config from {cache_path}: {e}
zh: 無法從 {cache_path} 載入組態：{e}

en: Unable to store config to {cache_path}: {e}
zh: 無法將組態儲存到 {cache_path}：{e}

en: file repository {0} does not exist or is not accessible
zh: 檔案儲存庫 {0} 不存在或無法存取

en: file repository {0} cannot be proxied. Only file repositories of version 4 or later are supported.
zh: 無法代理檔案儲存庫 {0}。僅支援版本 4 或更新版本的檔案儲存庫。

en: unable to read p5p archive file at {0}
zh: 無法在 {0} 讀取 p5p 歸檔檔案

en: Unable to chown to {user}:{group}: {err}
zh: 無法變更所有權為 {user}:{group}：{err}

en: scheme must be http
zh: 方案必須是 http

en: invalid {key}: {val}: {err}
zh: 無效的 {key}：{val}：{err}

en: Unable to write sysrepo_httpd.conf: {host}: {err}
zh: 無法寫入 sysrepo_httpd.conf：{host}：{err}

en: Unable to write sysrepo_httpd.conf: {0}
zh: 無法寫入 sysrepo_httpd.conf：{0}

en: unable to write crypto.txt file: {0}
zh: 無法寫入 crypto.txt 檔案：{0}

en: unable to write publisher response: {0}
zh: 無法寫入發佈者回應：{0}

en: Unable to write syspub response: {0}
zh: 無法寫入 syspub 回應：{0}

en: Unable to cleanup old configuration: {0}
zh: 無法清除舊組態：{0}

en: invalid value for http_timeout: {0}
zh: http_timeout 的值無效：{0}

en: http_timeout must a positive integer
zh: http_timeout 必須是正整數

en: unable to get publisher information: {0}
zh: 無法取得發佈者資訊：{0}

en: unable to create htdocs dir: {0}
zh: 無法建立 htdocs 目錄：{0}

en: required port option missing.
zh: 遺漏必要的連接埠選項。

en: The sysrepo command appears out of sync with the libraries provided
    by pkg:/package/pkg. The client version is {client} while the library
    API version is {api}.
zh: sysrepo 指令未與 pkg:/package/pkg 提供的程式庫同步。
    用戶端版本是 {client}，而程式庫 API 版本
    是 {api}。

en: Usage:
            pkgdiff [-i attribute]... [-o attribute]
                [-t action_name[,action_name]...]...
                [-v name=value]... (file1 | -) (file2 | -)
zh: 用法：
            pkgdiff [-i attribute]... [-o attribute]
                [-t action_name[,action_name]...]...
                [-v name=value]... (file1 | -) (file2 | -)

en: variant option incorrect {0}
zh: 變體選項不正確 {0}

en: two manifest arguments are required
zh: 需要兩個清單引數

en: only one manifest argument can be stdin
zh: 只有一個清單引數可以是 stdin

en: -i and -o options may not be used at the same time.
zh: -i 和 -o 選項不可以同時使用。

en: For any variant, only one value may be specified.
zh: 每個變體均只能指定一個值。

en: unknown action types: {0}
zh: 不明的動作類型：{0}

en: Action error in file {p}: {e}
zh: 檔案 {p} 發生動作錯誤：{e}

en: Manifest {path} doesn't support variant {vname}={filt}
zh: 清單 {path} 不支援變體 {vname}={filt}

en: Manifests support different variants {v1} {v2}
zh: 清單支援不同的變體 {v1} {v2}

note: -f is intentionally undocumented.
en: Usage:
            pkgfmt [-cdu] [file1] ...
zh: 用法：
            pkgfmt [-cdu] [file1] ...

en: only one of [cdu] may be specified
zh: 只能指定 [cdu] 其中一個

en: unsupported format '{0}'
zh: 不支援的格式 '{0}'

en: manifest is not in pkgfmt form
zh: 清單不是使用 pkgfmt 格式

en: {0} is not in pkgfmt form; run pkgfmt on file without -c or -d to reformat manifest in place
zh: {0} 不是使用 pkgfmt 格式；請對檔案執行 pkgfmt (不使用 -c 或 -d) 以將清單就地重新格式化

en: Error: {0}
zh: 錯誤：{0}

en: build to use from lint and reference repositories
zh: 建立以從 lint 與參照儲存庫來使用

en: directory to use as a repository cache
zh: 要作為儲存庫快取使用的目錄

en: specify an alternative pkglintrc file
zh: 指定替代的 pkglintrc 檔案

en: lint repository URI
zh: lint 儲存庫 URI

en: list checks configured for this session and exit
zh: 列出為此階段作業設定的檢查，然後結束

en: pattern to match FMRIs in lint URI
zh: 要和 lint URI 中的 FMRI 比對的樣式

en: reference repository URI
zh: 參照儲存庫 URI

en: produce verbose output, overriding settings in pkglintrc
zh: 產生詳細輸出，覆寫 pkglintrc 中的設定值

en: Required -c option missing, no local manifests provided.
zh: 缺少必要的 -c 選項，未提供任何本機清單。

en: Lint engine setup...
zh: Lint 引擎設定...

en: Required -c option missing when using repositories.
zh: 使用儲存庫時，缺少必要的 -c 選項。

en: Fatal error in manifest - exiting.
zh: 清單中有嚴重錯誤 - 結束中。

en: Starting lint run...
zh: 開始執行 lint...

en: 
    Excluded checks:
zh: 
    排除的檢查：

en: Invalid file {file}: manifest not encoded in UTF-8: {err}
zh: 檔案 {file} 無效：清單並非以 UTF-8 編碼：{err}

en: Unable to read manifest file {file}: {err}
zh: 無法讀取清單檔案 {file}：{err}

en: Error in {file} line: {ln}: {err}
zh: {file} 行發生錯誤：{ln}：{err}

en: Error in file {file}: {err}
zh: 檔案 {file} 中有錯誤：{err}

en: Error in file {0}: pkg.fmri does not include a version string
zh: {0} 檔案發生錯誤：pkg.fmri 沒有包含版本字串

en: Manifest {0} does not declare fmri.
zh: 清單 {0} 未宣告 FMRI。

en: Usage:
            pkgmerge [-n] -d dest_repo -s variant=value[,...],src_repo ...
                [-p publisher_prefix ... ] [pkg_fmri_pattern ...]
    
    Options:
            -d dest_repo
                    The filesystem path or URI of the target repository to publish
                    the merged packages to.  The target repository must already
                    exist; new repositories can be created using pkgrepo(1).
    
            -n
                    Perform a trial run with no changes made to the target
                    repository.
    
            -s variant=value,src_repo
                    The variant name and value to use for packages from this source,
                    followed by the filesystem path or URI of the source repository
                    or package archive to retrieve packages from.  Multiple variants
                    may be specified separated by commas.  The same variants must
                    be named for all sources.  This option may be specified multiple
                    times.
    
            -p publisher_prefix
                    The name of the publisher we should merge packages from.  This
                    option may be specified multiple times.  If no -p option is
                    used, the default is to merge packages from all publishers in
                    all source repositories.
    
            --help or -?
                    Displays a usage message.
    
    Environment:
            TMPDIR, TEMP, TMP
                    The absolute path of the directory where temporary data should
                    be stored during program execution.
zh: 用法：
            pkgmerge [-n] -d dest_repo -s variant=value[,...],src_repo ...
                [-p publisher_prefix ... ] [pkg_fmri_pattern ...]
    
    選項：
            -d dest_repo
                    發佈合併的套裝軟體時，目標儲存庫的檔案系統
                    路徑或 URI。目標儲存庫必須已經存在；
                    您可以使用 pkgrepo(1) 來建立新儲存庫。
    
            -n
                    執行不會對目標儲存庫做任何變更的
                    試驗執行。
    
            -s variant=value,src_repo
                    用於此來源之套裝軟體的變體名稱和值，
                    後面跟著來源儲存庫的檔案系統路徑或 URI，
                    或跟著擷取套裝軟體時的來源套裝軟體歸檔。
                    可以指定多個變體 (使用逗號分隔)。所有來源
                    必須以相同的變體命名。可以多次指定
                    此選項。
    
            -p publisher_prefix
                    要合併其套裝軟體的發佈者名稱。
                    此選項可多次指定。若未使用 -p 選項，
                    則預設會合併所有來源儲存庫中
                    所有發佈者的套裝軟體。
    
            --help 或 -?
                    顯示用法訊息。
    
    環境：
            TMPDIR、TEMP、TMP
                    程式執行期間儲存暫時資料的目錄
                    絕對路徑。

en: At least one variant name, value, and package source must be provided using -s.
zh: 必須至少有一個變體名稱、值及套裝軟體來源是使用 -s 來提供的。

en: A destination package repository must be provided using -d.
zh: 目的地套裝軟體儲存庫必須使用 -d 來提供。

en: Source {source} missing values for variants: {missing}
zh: 來源 {source} 缺少變體的值：{missing}

en: No source was specified for variant combination {combo}.
zh: 未替變體組合 {combo} 指定任何來源。

en: no publishers from source repositories match the given -p options.
zh: 來源儲存庫中沒有任何發佈者與指定的 -p 選項相符。

en: The following pattern(s) did not match any packages in any of the specified repositories for publisher {pub_name}:
    {patterns}
zh: 下列樣式與發佈者 {pub_name} 指定的任何儲存庫中的任何套裝軟體均不符：
    {patterns}

en: fmris matching the following patterns do not have matching versions across all repositories for publisher {pubs}: {patterns}
zh: 符合下列樣式的 FMRI 在發佈者 {pubs} 的所有儲存庫均沒有相符的版本：{patterns}

en: the following publishers were not found in source repositories: {0}
zh: 來源儲存庫中找不到下列發佈者：{0}

en: package {pkg} is tagged as not supporting {var_name} {var_value}
zh: 套裝軟體 {pkg} 被標記為不支援 {var_name} {var_value}

en: Usage:
            pkgmogrify [-vi] [-I includedir ...] [-D macro=value ...]
                [-O outputfile] [-P printfile] [inputfile ...]
zh: 用法︰
            pkgmogrify [-vi] [-I includedir ...] [-D macro=value ...]
                [-O outputfile] [-P printfile] [inputfile ...]

en: macros must be of form name=value
zh: 巨集的格式必須是 name=value

en: Cannot write output {0}
zh: 無法寫入輸出 {0}

en: 
    The target repository has been modified but the operation did not finish
    successfully. It is now in an inconsistent state.
    
    To re-try the operation, run the following commands:
      /usr/bin/pkgrepo rebuild -s {repo} --no-index
      {argv}
zh: 
    已經修改目標儲存庫，但並未成功完成此作業。
    目前處於不一致的狀態。
    
    若要重試此作業，請執行以下指令：
      /usr/bin/pkgrepo rebuild -s {repo} --no-index
      {argv}

en: Usage:
            pkgsurf -s target_path -r ref_uri [-n] [-p publisher ...]
                [-i name ...] [-c pattern ...]
    
    Options:
            -c pattern      Treat every package whose FMRI matches 'pattern' as
                            changed and do not reversion it. Can be specified
                            multiple times.
    
            -i name         Ignore set actions with the name field set to 'name' for
                            determination of content change.  Can be specified
                            multiple times.
    
            -n              Perform a trial run with no changes made.
    
            -p publisher    Only operate on given publisher. Can be specified
                            multiple times.
    
            -r ref_uri      URI of reference repository.
    
            -s target_path  Path to target repository. Repository should only
                            contain one version of each package. Must be a
                            filesystem-based repository.
    
            -?/--help       Print this message.
zh: 用法：
            pkgsurf -s target_path -r ref_uri [-n] [-p publisher ...]
                [-i name ...] [-c pattern ...]
    
    選項：
            -c pattern      將其 FMRI 符合 'pattern' 的所有套裝軟體均視為已變更且不
                            執行回復。可以指定多次。
    
            -i name         忽略名稱欄位設為 'name' 的設定動作，以供判斷內容變更。可
                            以指定多次。
    
            -n              執行不做任何變更的試驗執行。
    
            -p publisher    僅對指定的發佈者執行。可以指定多次。
    
            -r ref_uri      參照儲存庫的 URI。
    
            -s target_path  目標儲存庫的路徑。儲存庫中每個套裝軟體只能有一個版本。必
                            須是以檔案系統為基礎的儲存庫。
    
            -?/--help       列印此訊息。

en: Packages specified to not be reversioned cannot contain versions:
zh: 指定不執行回復的套裝軟體不能包含版本：

en: The specified packages were not found in the repository:
zh: 儲存庫中找不到指定的套裝軟體：

en: Can not open manifest file {file}: {err}
    Please run 'pkgrepo verify -s {rroot}' to check the integrity of the repository.
zh: 無法開啟清單檔案 {file}：{err}
    請執行 'pkgrepo verify -s {rroot}' 檢查儲存庫的完整性。

note: Need to change the output of mfst_fetch since otherwise we would see "Download Manifests x/y" twice, once from the prefetch and once from the actual manifest analysis.
en: Analyzing Manifests
zh: 分析清單

note: Let's make sure we don't run into any recursion limits. If the dep chain is too deep just treat as changed pkg.
en: Dependency chain depth of >{md:d} detected for {p}.
zh: 已偵測到 {p} 的相依性鏈接深度 >{md:d}。

en: WARNING: Signature changes in file content ignored in resurfacing
zh: 警告：重新顯示時會忽略檔案內容中的簽名變更

en: Packages to process:
zh: 要處理的套裝軟體：

en: New packages:
zh: 新套裝軟體：

en: Unmodified packages:
zh: 未修改的套裝軟體：

note: This only happens if reference repo is ahead of target repo, so only show if it actually happened.
en: Packages with successors in reference repo:
zh: 參照儲存庫中含有後續項的套裝軟體：

note: This only happens if user specified pkgs to not revert, so only show if it actually happened.
en: Packages not to be reversioned by user request:
zh: 依使用者要求不執行回復的套裝軟體：

en: Packages with no content change:
zh: 內容未變更的套裝軟體：

en: Packages which only have dependency change:
zh: 只有相依性變更的套裝軟體：

en: Packages with unchanged dependency chain:
zh: 相依性鏈接未變更的套裝軟體：

en: Packages to be reversioned:
zh: 要回復的套裝軟體：

en: 
    No packages to reversion.
zh: 
    沒有要回復的套裝軟體。

en: 
    Reversioning packages (dry-run).
zh: 
    回復套裝軟體 (dry-run)。

en: 
    Reversioning packages.
zh: 
    回復套裝軟體。

en: Could not reversion manifest {path}: {err}
zh: 無法回復清單 {path}：{err}

en: Unexpected argument(s): {0}
zh: 未預期的引數：{0}

en: A target repository must be provided.
zh: 必須提供目標儲存庫。

en: A reference repository must be provided.
zh: 必須提供參照儲存庫。

en: Target repository must be filesystem-based.
zh: 目標儲存庫必須是以檔案系統為基礎的儲存庫。

en: Publisher {0} not found in reference repository.
zh: 參照儲存庫中找不到發佈者 {0}。

en:  Skipping.
zh:  略過。

en: Rebuilding repository catalog.
zh: 重建儲存庫目錄。

en: No matching publishers could be found.
zh: 找不到相符的發佈者。
